Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE...

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE...

Ah.......................

This is an update of the Wahala dey Chronicle posted HERE

Stella thank u for posting my story as a chronicle. I feel so bad that I was very busy to open ur blog yesterday without knowing that u posted my story. I want to clear something.......

1. I want to market as early as 8am after I took my kid to school and I was suppose to come back before 12 noon inorder to go and pick my child up from school . My husband started calling my line to know if I have come back from market but my line was switched off , he rushed home but could not find me at home,

2 . They collected my bag including everything that is inside my bag, even my baby flask that was inside my bag, husband refuse buying another one for me up till date.

3 . They requested for my a pin of which I have them but I don't know how they withdraw the money.

4. My husband slapped me for reasons I don't know. My husband like beating me at any small thing.

5. My husband is a physical and emotional abuser, even people around us HV advise me to leave but I can't because of my 4 kids, I am a stay-at-home mom and family are poor. If I leave he must take my kid from me , I don't think I will survive without them.

6 , my husband bought new phone for me after three weeks of the incident. Stella please that is all I have to explain,I have s many things to say but let me stop here for now. Stella please I don't know if u will post it tomorrow(today) I will be in the comments section to answer any questions...

*As long as you wont ask us to help you get back the money to give to your hubby,then we are fine oh and will give you solid advice.....

I wanted to tell you to back your baby and walk out of that abuse you call Marriage but then am i reading clear?You said 4 kids?

Ehen so have you told hiim yet that the money was stolen by one chance?DID HE KILL YOU?..............I wont lie to you my dear but i find your story a strong bone to swallow...

62 comments:

1. Poster so what explanation did you give your husband for your missing phone?
    How did he not notice your bag and baby's bag were missing?
    If you didn't tell a soul about the incidence when it happened, how do you want anyone to believe You?
    It will be almost impossible to convince your husband with this your story.

1. Exactly, how come he got you a new phone, where did you tell him you kept the last one. For someone who doesn't take his things for granted, how possible is it for him to replace the phone without giving you a few slaps yet he can't replace your child's flask?
      Anyway, tell him the truth

2. This woman is a liar, just want to paint her husband black here. How could you go to his office without telling anyone there what happened to you. You used someone's phone, your husband did not ask you why you called with a different number or asked you where is your bag and other belongings but bought you another phone after three weeks without finding out where or how you misplaced the one before.

I want to believe what people here are saying, you think people will donate money and give it to you after reading your story or maybe Stella will ask for your account number.
      Go back and wrote a better and convincing story, this one no work o

3. This story get K-leg. you people still have time to advise this lady??? poster pls don't update us again. don't even reply. No need... This update just doesn't add up. You are just complicating the whole ish

4. Exactly, how did she explain the missing phone and not everything else. He bought u a new phone but didn't buy new flask for his child.

5. This chronicle sender Eeh 😑😑😑
      She must be thinking we all are stupid here abi? 😑😑

6. Poster, you said you will be in the comment section. We are still waiting for you. I have a question o. Why did your husband slap you? I'm curious and really wanna know. So you mean to tell us that he opened the door for you and slapped you for no reason and you walked straight to the room/kitchen without arguing and didn't even bother to ask why he slapped you? What a submissive wife you are.

2. Ok,we've heard you.
    Oya tell your husband the truth and pray he doesn't beat you to death.
    Bye!

1. The lie is smelling. So who took the other three kids to school and who will pick them up? The 500k in the account for 4 years did not accrue interest? Why ask for your account number and pin when you claim you were not with your ATM card? You did not go to the bank later to file a complaint at least so that you can show your husband that one as proof? And to be honest, an abusive husband will not put 500k in an account in YOUR NAME and allow you have ATM access to the money when he has no plans of you touching it. So that part is another lie that cannot be sustained.

YOU ARE A LIAR and I am very sure the four kids are lies as well...you just added that part to get sympathy. Nobody will give you that money on this blog because the tale is so far fetched.

3. This is actually quite pathetic. Try letting your family aware of your marital woes. It would go a long way to freeing you from this web of abuse

4. Don’t know what to say jare but it is well with your soul

5. So have you told him or not?
    You don't seem as scared like the other chronicle you sent in and don't sound like you have any plans of leaving him.

1. @Perx,
      She has opened up to us although very late which explains why she's a bit relaxed.

She's a stay at home mum with four kids,no means of income whatsoever, no intention of leaving him anytime soon even with the domestic violence she's experiencing.

Madam,it high time you better start earning something for yourself.
      This Nigerian economy is enough to turn a reasonable man into physco

2. okay. thank you, sis @Ayaoba

6. Poster let's not over flog this matter. It was wrong of you to have kept something as serious as this from your hubby for this long without making alternate plans. Did you think he would forget about the money eventually? Did it never occur to you that he will one day ask about the money? I doubt your hubby would believe your story now, you should have told him once it happened. And if he's abusive, go for karate lessons and beat him blue black next time he touches you. I don't like weak women. Good luck.

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Santa is coming town! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😁😁 poster. I thought you said the other time that you had a baby. now they are four? hmmmmmm and since you didn't tell your hubby about the incident, how did he replace your phone, what did you tell him happened to your former phone. hmmmmmm . as Stella said, so long you don't need a GoFundMe account we are good. .. which brings me to me question, what do you want from us exactly!?
    #Help?
    #To beg your hubby on your behalf.
    # To tell you how to break the news to your husband?

hmmmmmm mm mm mm... this story smell Christmas!

1. Gbamsoutely! This story is Christmas personified 💃💃💃💃💃. Don't be surprised there is no husband or children anywhere. this chronicle can also be from a young man, who is trying to scam BVs, but I like that stelz Mami has nip that in the bud.

Poster whatever you are selling with this story we are definitely not buying .

2. Exactly!!!. The update doesn't add up.

3. Gbamsoutely! This story is Christmas personified 💃💃💃💃💃. Don't be surprised there is no husband or children anywhere. this chronicle can also be from a young man, who is trying to scam BVs, but I like that stelz Mami has nip that in the bud.

Poster whatever you are selling with this story we are definitely not buying .

4. Anon 18.15 the can as well be coming from a female like you. It's not only men that scam.. We have seen a lot of you here doing scam here.

8. Madam this your explanation no still carry weight

I don't know how people endure abusive relationship and marriage, that's why it's very important as a lady to have your own money to avoid nonsense

9. Poster your story is one kind, you told us one chance people collected your baby flask with your phone. Your husband refused to replace the flask for your baby but pefers to buy you a new phone. This is strange, he should have replaced the flask and leave the phone.

Madam you didn't tell us if you told him about the money, you should have updated us with his reaction so that we can understand what to do.
    You are in an abusive marriage yet you keep on giving birth, you cannot take your ground and watch how you give birth? A man abuse you how do you enjoy sex with him? Why didn't you talk to you during sex to give you part of the money to start business, nope you will not ask him but you will prefer to give birth than looking for something to do.

Deal with your abusive husband, if you are six feet I hope you will also takecare of your kids from there.

1. I swear to God i cant even fuck an abusive man..some women are something else...for me na birth control

2. The matter tire me. I can't sleep with an abusive or cheating man. The moment a man hit me or i found out he is cheating, i start developing hatred for him. So why will i keep sleeping with such a man?

10. Very strong bone to swallow. I still think the story is a scam and I ain't changing my mind.

11. U kept birthing even after u knew he was abusive.some of u have used your sense to fry akara.
    Look for a place to go to and tell him,
    Know this if you stay at home and tell him,he will beat you and throw your things out and may kill you.

2.if you go to a place of solace and tell him,he will play cool cos he knows Ur mumu button, since you have stayed with his abusive marriage,
    he knows how to get you and u are the type that has no voice nor stand.
    U keep praying for change.
    He will get you to come home and he will so beat u cos the anger has been bottled up trying to get you home and may still kill u in the process or leave u with a scar you
    with never recover from.

Lastly something tells me you are tired and want to be financally empowered to leave with your kids, it not forthcoming u decided to send Stella this if it was true or not.
    You don't know how to ask for money directly cos of what has been going on in the blog.

Whichever I send hugs to your kids.

1. This is fabu.. you think a baby ll change a man u are a joker...keep birthing till its a complete football team

2. She likes sex too much that is why she is still with the man. She feels nobody will fuck her again if she leaves him. poster better close your pussy and till about how to get a job and leave that you husband for your kids sake. It seems like you want to die and leave your kids to suffer

12. You still didn't say why you couldn't tell your hubby the truth.

13. Madam your story no get ground, it's like you're lying and still don't want to say the truth.
    They collected your bag and everything, later bought you phone after three weeks but you did not or he did not ask you what happened to the one you lost and how you did managed to come back home with bags and your baby's belongings.

Don't paint your husband black here, you have a problem and it's like you lie to him too much, that resulted to abuse.
    How could you keep such a terrible incident away from a man that kept such a huge amount in your account, if you are a straight forward and honest human being?

I'm not going to blame your husband without hearing from him and I can tell from your write up, something is wrong with you..

14. After coming to recook the lie it still failed again woefully smh

1. Don't mind her, instead of her to update us if she has explained to her husband. She's here to tell us how abusive the man is and how she came from a poor family.
      Fake story, bogus liar.

2. Fabu of the highest Order. Scam ooooooo😒😏😖

3. She's an amateur scammer, madam your lie no done at all, you still did not answer my last question what did you tell your husband about your missing phone? Did you by any chance confide in anyone about your experience. Anyway receive grace to endure the beating since you cannot reproduce the money. Last time you said you were contemplating suicide because you can't raise the money no need to contemplate it cos your husband will do the job for you.

15. You still dey learn work go back
    To your yahoo school you Neva ready to set job

16. Madam,go and hustle for the 500k...this is Buhari's regime and so this type of chronicle needs advice was the no financial attachment. Rice is now 30k per bag.

17. I cannot speak to the veracity of the stolen money but poster how did you end up with such a man?? I know it will be very hard living without your kids so I sympathise with you ...but forever is too long to live in the kind of situation you are in. Beats you at will? I am sure he verbally abuses you publicly too. Please consider any options welfare services may offer you.

18. Go to woman and children affairs and tell them how your husband beats you. And while going get your account statement and tell them what happened. And they would involve the police. You would not have to worry about your husband beating you. And the money can be traced to the account that your money entered. It's very simple. Except you ate the money.

19. Go and get a job! You will never get respect from your husband being jobless and you wont be able to leave because you don't have your own! You dont ve money yet you are giving birth to 4 kids, I hope you have stopped? I'm blunt with you because this is exactly what's happening to my sister, shes staying in a marriage shes miserable in because she has no job or money n like you is saying "I'm staying cos of my kids". You better sit up

20. This her story still get holes, She is insists that the man is violent and she can't leave because of the children, what did she want BVs to say?

1. Till the man finally kill her, then he will remarry and the new woman will start maltreating her kids. I don't understand how some women reason

21. This is my own advice to you ladies never ever accept to be a full housewife to a man....I know its hard ooo but never accept it...imagine this woman with four kids and no job,where does she want to start from, my dear the only thing you should do is to keep enduring the beating ooo.

And if you haven't talk to him about the money better tell him now cos patapata na beating you go chop and remember you are already use to it.

I will keep saying it where una dey meet men who are animals like this.
    The thought of beating a woman sef they fear me.....I dey come make I imagine am,naaaahhhhh fear no go even allow me try am.
    😀😀😀😀😀😀

22. your clearance write up implicates you more.
    what did you tell him that happed to your bag, phone and his food flask?
    if he is abusive like you stated, why didn't he beat you for the things you lost without explaining to him what happened to them? instead he replaced them without questioning.
    why did he not ask you where you came from by that time?
    See ehn poster, I have 99 questions to ask you but let me stop here.

well let me assume your story is true, I will advice you to go to your people or his people (if you have good relationship with them) tell them what happened. Let them be the ones to tell him, okwa maka ndu.

P.S
    as for suicide threat , e no dey work on we Nigerians again

23. What other advice are you looking for? Your hubby beats the he'll out of you at the slightest provocation, you don't want to leave because he'll take your kids away from you since you are a stay at home mom without any source of income. Madam I don't blame you at all. Your hubby has beaten all the sense out of you. Pele ehn.

24. It’s well with you poster. Honestly I don’t know what to say.
    Being in such a relationship is not healthy. It will tear you to pieces and before you know it, you are suicidal. God forbid.
    I don’t know why some men are like this 🤷🏿‍♀️
    You are trapped. No job/business if your own. If you leave, he’ll take your kids. This is really serious.
    Women, please be sure you have something doing...that fetches you money, you never can tell. If your family was a bit well to do, they could have helped.
    I really detest men like your husband.
    Just find a way to tell him about the money, go with your family member to break the news to him.

25. Okay, still same. Inform your family let them help you tell your horseband.
    You better look for something to start doing and make money, God forbids your husband throws you out or anything happens to him, make your eyes no see wen o.
    Conclusion: let your family beg your husband for you abi you want to give us his number so that we can call him to take it easy with you? I doubt that unless na real scam arrangement. Best of luck.

26. Go on fasting and prayer, God will soften his heart.
    It is well with you poster.

27. One thing is certain. No matter the advice BVs give, this woman is never leaving her (alleged) abusive husband.
    Madam, enjoy your bondage

28. Let your husband not kill you. I still dont understand how your pin can be used without your card. May you find a helper.

29. Four kids n more for a man that beats you up but enjoy sex with him to bring children to suffer. I don’t pity you

30. Madam, let's just say the truth and out the devil to shame. You being attacked, going to his office and all that shenanigans didn't happen. Else, he'd have asked for your bag and baby paraphernalia.

No abusive man puts his wife before his child. He can never buy you a new phone without insisting on knowing what happened to the former which would have birthed your confession. In fact, I think he's such a sweet man that you simply touched his head and asked for a phone, and he obliged.

No abusive man will keep such amount of money in the account of a wife he abuses, knowing that he's empowering her to take to her heels and be self sufficient. He actually trusts you more than he should.

Lastly, madam, me thinks you used the money to buy mizwanneka hair and body organics cosmetic set, seeing that the money has stayed so long in your account, and you thought he forgot about it. Now he asks and you're in panic knpwing that saving is alien to you. You spend as it comes. This is because a right thinking person would starve and save up, because she knows what will happen when he needs that money, since you claim he's an abuser.

My verdict: please madam, stop acting like an obiageli. Get your lazy ass up and get busy. Make your own money and you'll realize that nobody will steal your own. While at it, please return the hair and body set you bought. Ask for a refund and start living within your means.

31. Poster, l feel so sorry for you. I think you should have summoned courage and told your husband exactly what happened to you. You have let too much time pass by. I do feel bad for you and wish l could help you. But, my hands are kind of full at the moment. Just summon courage and tell him. If he beats you, so be it. Hopefully, you will survive it. Just get ready because that man might kick you out too. You better go and let your family know right now. You will need them when he kicks you out.

32. This story still needs to be tweaked. E still never done. Put back on fire and allow it to cook for 7 hours.
    Do you want to leave or stay?
    You didn't use this opportunity to ask for a job. You didn't use this opportunity to plug a business or skill you have.
    This thing you're doing to your children is not fair madam.

33. Poster we know he beats you we just wanted you to admit it which you just did cause it explains why you were so scared to tell your husband the truth.
    I really don’t know what to advice you cause you have laid your bed already. You are even more scared of your husband than the kidnappers.
    Why are you so scared of your husband? Its crazy. You could have been killed by those people you know. If your husband could keep such amount of money with you, do you really think he dosnt trust you? Do you lie to him a lot? I still think you are lying about this story tho. Come clean and stop beating about the bush.

34. Madam! Just tell us you are looking for santa because this your stories doesn't add up.

35. You really do not know how to concoct lies. FAKE STORY. I think you are even guy.

36. GO TO CHURCH
    MFM

37. Poster is a liar.
    The story is a lie
    She is faking it as a means to get people to send her money.
    Madam poster..take you lying and cunny ways off this blog

38. The poster said he /she will be in the comments section. So where are you

39. Sorry to say but this story sounds like a cooked up lie. Why do I have this feeling that this story could have been cooked up by a Male reader trying to take advantage of Stella's generosity and that of blog readers. I doubt if all the characters in the story exist after December is around the corner and boys must hustle. Yahoo Yahoo blog visitor biko try some where else.