Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Akpororo And Wife Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Comedian Akpororo And Wife Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary

Popular Nigerian comedian, Akpororo and his wife Josephine are celebrating their fourth wedding anniversary today, 14th November, 2019.

28 comments:

1. Josephine don sharpen!
      I remember how she was too shy to look him in the face, at their wedding. Congratulations!

2. Lol 4 yrs is enough to over come that

2. Akpororo is now on dreads? wow! Happy Anniversary to them.

3. Happy Anniversary to you both.

4. This is one of the reasons why i want to be slim.... Oh lord of thinness Biko visit me

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. No kill me with laugh here oo

6. Happy anniversary Akpororo.... The wife is so pretty and calm...

7. Happy anniversary to them
    Comedians can like to marry fine fine wives eeh

8. Money makes the world go round.

9. Omg her skin is everything 😍😍😍😍 just like mine πŸ₯°. She's too fine abeg

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Her skin is not everything.. lol she’s wash off her undertone..she doesn’t have undertone .
      Only hydroquinone base product can do that .
      Sorry to say this , she looks like a bleacher .

10. Happy anniversary.

11. Happy Anniversary Akpororo and wify

12. Happy Anniversary to Mr and Mrs Roro...

13. Work hard oh !
    So dat if you resemble Akpororo, you go fit marry Josephine oh !
    I draw my earπŸ‘‚dey tell una so oh !