Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Throws 'Shade' At Dana Air...

Friday, November 08, 2019

Comedian Alibaba Throws 'Shade' At Dana Air...

King of Comedians Alibaba said it all in few words and he did so nicely but you still get the message......

''Up #DanaAir... the 3:30pm flight finally landed Abuja at 9pm... after 5 hours waiting. With some lean "make una no vex meatpie." I am even lucky i was told. Many have landed Abuja at 12am before''

19 comments:

1. Nigeria airways are the worst so far. They don't consider that people are working with time. May God help us.

1. Gbaaam Okpa néze!

Isi Nigerian "äirways"

Chidinma I gbubem ooooo

Odighi onye di ka gi

I gbuem oooooooo

2. As if any other airline is better....

2. Air peace is sitting on this table. On the 26th of October 7:15am flight from Lagos to Asaba was changed to 12:15,1:15 on our way to the airport they change time to 4 :10. We finally left few minutes to 5pm after the delay nothing like compensation for delaying us because Nigerian government never wake from sleep.

3. season is drawing closer more bad news from airlines.

1. There will be no bad news from airlines.

2. God Forbid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. excited courtesy... I rebuke you and that notion I'm Jesus Na

4. GOD FORBID!!!!

4. Wait,make Arik handle you first,you go know say Dana better pass!

5. Dana air? I'd rather fly Airpeace

1. Air wetin,that has a degree in changing flight time and selling ur already booked ticket to a higher bidder?

2. Flee from Airpeace abeg,they are the worst.
      I fly either Dana air or Aero contractors and they hardly mess up,especially Dana air.

6. Dana try na, Decemeber 2014 using Arik air,my flight was for 2pm, abj- calabar. We sat there till 7pm, only to be told no flight, we refuse to leave, around 9pm a flight took us to uyo instead of calabar with no apology.

7. Na wa...o i kuma have phobia to fly,na with strong mind and serious talk from hubby before i fly.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Air peace can change flight for Africa too but Arik is still their grandfather 😂

10. But why can't Nigerians learn to do things the right way? Why? Even Low cost airlines in other countries keep to time, why is it so hard for us to be excellent for once in what we do?

1. Me myself and I!9 November 2019 at 00:44

Low cost airlines abroad can disappoint as well.
      The times for upcoming local flight over here have been changed twice. The only thing is, they let you know in advance. It still messes up your plans though.