Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Officially Name Their New Born Son...

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Officially Name Their New Born Son...

Crooner Davido and his wife Chioma Christened their son in London on Saturday November 10,2019...The little man is to be officially known as David Jnr Ifeanyi Adeleke..
The Event was attended by Family and friends...

In all the videos posted,and photos shared,none showed the little man in sight.

40 comments:

1. The pics on my snap showed the boy though from afar.

1. Chiom chiom with this her signature hair, she inspired me on it and that is what i am currently wearing

2. Perfect match๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Beautiful couple

3. Chai davido looks so small in those pictures.

4. Congratulations!!!
    Adun akari.

5. Is good they didn't share the baby's picture..So that world people can all rest..I simply love these two.

6. Congrats, God bless the Bambino and the union.

1. Martins please how do I checked if my phone has been hacked?
      Especially my whatsap chat.

2. Go to WhatsApp web on your WhatsApp setting, and confirm if it’s connected to another devise. Log out if it is.

3. Pls how do I get my WhatsApp number back? It was hacked few days ago now my number has been banned from using WhatsApp...pls help

7. Ok! Nice.
    Waiting for the glamorous wedding.

8. Congratulations..beautiful couple

9. The baby's in one of the pictures I saw. Chioma is a pretty lady.

10. Congratulations The Adelekes.

I'm beginning to see the reason David married Chioma.
    Chic is cool and sultry. She be our member. Kikiki
    TeamSultry and Sexy.

Now he becomes Daddy yo. Call him that Chioma, he's a Daddy Junior.

11. With God all things are possible.

But Davido and Chioma nor ask well.People called Ifeanyi are very stubborn Choi!!!!My mum inclusive.

I am happy for them.

Divine Soulmates

1. Your comment just cracked me up.

2. This one will not be stubborn in Jesus' name. Amen.

Congrats to the Adelekes.

3. Lol... I said the same thing. Most people called Ifeanyi are very stubborn, my brother inclusive. Thank God he is calm now. Nothing is impossible for God.

Hopefully David jnr will be an exception.

4. Funny comment but most stubborn people still use their stubbornness to achieve great things. God bless the baby and parents.

5. T hats her dad's name.

12. Ifeanyichukwu , nothing is impossible for God, nice name.

13. Ifeanyichukwu, nothing is difficult/ impossible for God. I so much love that name. Congrats to them. May God bless and guide the child. Amen.

14. Chioma is surely wifey material

1. Nwa, how many yards?

I have myself a good laugh all the time when I read or listen to people say a particular lady is "wife material".

Congratulations and good luck to the couple.

15. That hand sign that David showed in the second picture is the goat-horn sign of
    freemasons and most other elitist cults. Do not mistake it for anything else.
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. Must you read unreasonable meaning into everything. Be happy for once.

2. That ifeanyi name no sweet nor, chidi if they need an Igbo name

16. amazing post baby bod....shedded the fats quick

1. Go and rest. Post baby body this post baby body that. Mtcheww. Women lose the weight immediately after delivery and add it during omugwo if they don't take care.

17. More blessings to David Adeleke, Chioma & their kids.
    David Jr. was on Dad's Insta story wrapped, swaddled in Burberry London, just moving & purring, his face not shown.
    Congrats to them, thank God for Chioma's safe delivery of Ifeanyi.

18. Congratulations once again to the adeleke's. Little Ifeanyichukwu welcome to the world.

19. Congratulations to Davido and Chioma.

20. Congrats๐Ÿ‘ O.B.O ๐Ÿ‘Š
    The new Adeline ifeayi is here
    He's coming to this world will not be a regrets to the family๐Ÿ‘ฉ‍๐Ÿ‘ฉ‍๐Ÿ‘ง‍๐Ÿ‘ง if adeleke in Jesus name,God bless๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

21. Very happy for the couples๐Ÿ’‘
    So now all the rubbish that pple are talking said about u couple now, I'm very happy that David you prove them wrong❌as ur name in the bible,some people are now happy for you, but u facking don't care about dere happiness too bro ๐Ÿ‘, God have already lift you up ๐Ÿ‘† more Dan them, God gat ur back bro

22. Family is a group of people who decided to live together, not only to survive, but to love one another, not only for a moment, but for a lifetime. Zero worry for u davido,

23. Enter your comment...congratulations to the new couple and nice name, my brother name sack