Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cubana Chief Priest Unfollows Reality Star Mercy Ekeh + Both Delete Each Other's Photos

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Cubana Chief Priest Unfollows Reality Star Mercy Ekeh + Both Delete Each Other's Photos

Things seem to have fallen apart between Big brother Naija season 4 winner Mercy Ekeh and Cubana Chief Priest,the man who boasted proudly that he bought the big brother Naija win for her.....

On Saturday the news filtered out that Cubana Chief priest had taken down all of Mercy's victory photos,please her alleged endorsement photos and unfollowed her.....A check on his page proved the news true....

A check on Mercy's page also shows she has weeded all photos of Cubana chief priest except one and all the endorsement posts and thank you posts have all been taken down as well...

Before Mercy came out of the big brother Naija show,Cubana Chief Priest,who was her biggest supporter and who went all out to make sure she won,boasted that he would get her 5 Endorsement deals when she came out of the house....

When Mercy Allegedly got signed unto the Moet and Chandon brand,her fans went wild with excitement but her non fans investigated the supposed endorsement and brought it out to the public that she and Cubana Chef priest had only paid Moet a visit and not to get branded as an Ambassador.....

No one knows why both of them fell apart but Mercy's 'godfather',Cubana Chief priest seems to have moved on from hyping her....

We hope they settle soon......Na wah,only God knows what really happened!

140 comments:

1. What could have happened?
    The MoΓ«t deal?

1. Where is the Real OA
      I remember her saying Mercy needed to cut CCP off ,
      Well whatever happened I hope they settle ,
      This whole pepper them craze and rave would be their undoing.

I wish all of them wisdom.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚all this bbn people
      Mercy audio ekeh
      Cubana audio CP
      Tasha audio firstdaughter
      Jaruma audio mamalawo
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

People of God, pls stop taking drugs for this people oo..cos their lives are going great, what abt urs?

Allow dem take their drugs, n stop taking it on their behalf!
      Tankio

3. I'm happy for this development..... God continue to direct you LAMBO!!!

Thank you Cubana for all that you did!!

2. Ghen ghen! This is too early na. Hian!

1. The truth is madam burnt knuckles is too manipulative and desperate. She wanted to manipulate Cubana the way she did to Ike , but the man has to kick her silicon ass out.

2. Mercy, if it didn't work out you can separate, you are still winning. Tacha has gone to hide or is she still sleeping with T.

3. Self proclaimed godfather that was riding her coattails for more exposure. She's gotten a proper management company, he should leave her alone.

See how he's all over Davido and Chioma, famzing everybody he feels he can get money out of. With his annoying ankle shackles.

4. Eya he couldn't keep his promises. Audio endorsements
      10:05 miserable thing is what you are,frustration is really dealing with you

5. Every sensible adult must know when to cut off from things that put you in untenable situations. Smart girl!

6. I wonder why we waste our precious time on these kinds of people. NIGERIA!!!

3. I guess the Upfront and Personal deal was what made Chief priest jealous! Chai! I hope this won't affect pepper ooooooo! 😒
    PS: I hope he wasn't trying to pimp her out and she remembered the daughter of whom she is ikwakwskwakwwswkwakwwa

1. I laugh im Mercys fan but that girl is smart. Is it today she has been running things. She don't even need a pimp. Is it today?

2. She didn't remember the daughter of whom she is when she was doing runs to buy yansh.

I guess she is just tired of that lifestyle and wants a real relationship with love in it. She has enough money now.

3. Sincerely speaking this is THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO MERCY, I remember Stella's instagram questions to cubana under one of his post about mercy, when she was still in biggie house, why all these you are doing for her even giveaway, stella knew it was a Greek Gift. She saw what that fraud was doing, today her words have a lot of answers. Mercy is very INTUITIVE AND HER INSTINCTS are undeniably 100%. Mercy is now MERCY WINNER OF BBN4 not Mercy winner of BBN4 under the UNGODLY SHADOW OF CUBANA. I am sooooo proud to be your fan mercy.

4. I am happy you know she has enough money now , she can choose the people to work with. Thank God is not your money she used to buy nyash. Pauper!!!

5. GODCHOSEN, YOU ARE WISE❤❤❤❤❤❤

If she didn't do it like this, Cubana wouldn't let her make enough money....

4. I don't think they fought but about her new management and protecting her image.

1. If really
      Then this would be a step in the right direction.
      She needs a well seasoned management plus lawyer .

2. If really
      Then this would be a step in the right direction.
      She needs a well seasoned management plus lawyer .

3. MERCY DID NOT WIN BB4. THE TRUTH WILL THE COME OUT SOON

4. Mumu, na you win. Keep being delusional and dreamy, she is still carting away all the endorsements and you are here crying for fav that has gone into hiding.

5. Mercy WON BBN4 hands down. The only person who could have given mercy a run for the 60M was tacha but even at that tacha never surpassed mercy in all the polls, mercy always topped the chart whenever she is up. Without cubana Mercy would have still won though not with the wide percentage margin.We TeamMercy are celebrating this break up, Mercy is very INTUITIVE and are INSTINCTS are always 100%. This is the BEST thing that has happened for Mercy, She is now with Paulo the guru not cubana that's roboting mercy like a baby. Mercy God is truly with you.

6. Your head get too much oil.
      I am sure the current situation has to do with the new management.

7. Anon 11:09..... Come, let me take you out today dear😁😁😁

5. A reason to run in two words- CHIEF PRIEST

6. This is probably the first sensible thing this woman has done since she became famous.

1. Lmao
      I just remembered your comment on having to cut some people off

2. Lmao
      I just remembered your comment on having to cut some people off

7. These things never end well as one party will always expect loyalty and the loyalty expected keeps growing till it's impossible. Nothing I hate like "I made you" and that's the constant reminder in this kind of case. We've seen it with Tiana/Nina , Bobrisky, Jaruma/Tacha etc. One thing I like about Tobi, Ceec, Alex, Bisola etc, no one can tie their success story to their name. Mercy on her own is a force and really ddnt need Cubana chief priest In her face all the time especially cos he is one that feeds on trends and hype . I'm sure she will be fine, they both will.

1. At the heat of the moment, biggie called Mercy into the diary room. they both agreed on the way to go, Mercy came out, flipped her hair on Tacha, and looked at the camera telling biggie that she has done her part of the bargian. the truth will come out soon like the audio moet deal. mercy didnot win bb4, all na AUDIO

2. Can you hear yourself? Tacha had already had physical contact before before BB called both of them. Remember Tacha refused to go to the diary room when both of them were called. If even she didn’t flip her hair, Tacha would have been disqualified because chest pumping mercy twice. Your tacha has temper problem. She was the one that disqualified herself. How many people did she bully by her actions. I watched a prank she featured in some weeks ago, she is the only person who has slapped or physically attacked the guy behind the prank .

3. And biggie called Tacha first and told her to react the way she did when Mercy flipped her hair abi?
      Mercy is not responsible for your mad favourite’s action. Tacha is responsible for the way she reacted

4. Cry me a river, anon, Mercy da Lambo is the smartest of them all.!!!!!

5. Exactly....

Abeg Anon, get outta here with your stupid theory......

8. pussy has been collected. and the pussy is not worth the hype, local man has to run

1. You are a fool for saying something you are not sure of.
      #Ruth

2. Your own pussy only attracts people that will chop it and run away. Better nyak it out, it is useless to you. Kezehiah!!!!!

3. Same way Jaruma ran after using your fav's Destiny, inflicted her with body odour jazz and found out she wasn't worth it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Maybe he wan chop silicon kpekus.
    Ikwakwakwakwa

1. Your fave is still dashing out her padded kpekus, up till now know better deal for her

2. You forgot to add the smelly part too. Odour infested kpekus with no endorsements

3. What deal does your favourite Mercy have??? ls it d AUDIO moet endorsement or those 50k endorsement she is parading everywhere.

10. kwa kaw kwa kwa!
    he he he he he!
    Mercy has dumped him for a bigger fish!
    Mercy the desperado!
    Audio endorsements!
    By the way,my Tacha has left Instagram for Twitter and she's trending like a true queen!
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Or instagram banned her account. Left indeed. She was banned and trying desperately to get her page back.

2. Pink lady you are just a pain hater
      . Tacha cnt match Mercy. She trend no endorsements. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Mercy will remain the queen. Cubana or no Cubana.we got the moni. The house and all endorsements. How about that huh????

3. How far about her Destiny Jaruma used and inflicted her with body odour thru blue-eye jazz then found out she wasn't worth it and took off? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Tell that mumu pinky.

5. @sexyhips,I am not a pain hater,you are a sore loser!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
      Mercy is beneath Tacha,forget the fact that she won...all thanks to Tacha's disqualification.
      Incase you don't know,Tacha is going on Tour to PH,warri,Abuja, Ghana and South Africa(only a real queen can do that).πŸ’ƒ
      As for Mercy,everything about her is fake!
      Fake house,fake innoson car and fake endorsements!
      Deal with it!
      πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

6. Fake bum bum, fake colour,ihu fanta okpa coke, fake accent. everything about madam burnt knukles is fake.

7. Fake this fake that bla bla bla..yet she stays winning. She'll be in your faces FOREVER. Deal with it losers!!!

8. TACHA IS THE WINNER. DAMN 60M BBN. TACHA IS THE QUEEN OF QUEENS

9. My question is! Is the 60m fake??? Tacha 100 generation cnt make dat moni. If she like tour till eternity. U are only pained becos tacha lose. Tacha is a looser. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Tour till eternityπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Savage

11. Audio surporter, AUDIO WIN, Audio endorsement. ikwikwiwkwikwikwiwkwiwkwiwkwwikswisksijsksksksksksjsksksk

1. But the 60m was not audio naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Titians the loosers

2. Wailing wailer spotted

12. I believe the part where he said he bought the win for Mercy. if this statement is not true tell me why Biggie decided to leave Mercy and disqulify Tacha, after two of them fought? Biggie this joke is on you.

1. So how much did he buy the win??

2. So how much did he buy the win??

3. How many people did Mercy fight with before her fight with tacha?
      Tacha was a nuisance in that house and a multiple offender,that was why only her was disqualified

4. Dreamer, Mercy is the winner of BBN4,_better deal with it

13. It is better they unfollow each other because some people bring unnecessary heat upon somebody's life.

14. Replies
    1. madam @made affordable@ is too wicked, manipulative and desperate. i saw through her the day she raised her hand in surport of giving the car to charity with other housemates and she ended up not dropping the ribbon. this lady here can kill for money

2. Mercy keep strategizing and winner, any strategy that does not conform to your plans trash it out. You remain our Queen .keep trending

15. Audio things. When Mercy's fan where locked out of her victory party and were asked to pay 5k before entering the party i know all is not well

1. How far about ur fav's Destiny Jaruma used and inflicted her with body odour thru blue-eye jazz then found out she wasn't worth it and took off? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Better don't die!!!

That's what Cubana caused... Rest biko... Follow your fav and leave mercy alone

16. Lol. They are both business people. BBN has finished and they are both trying to move on from that phase. Cubana has other businesses to take care of. He hypes for a living and his work here is done. On to the next one.

1. you lie. all na audio

2. Anon 9.06 if na audio u rest na. I know tacha not winning the moni is too painful. Please move on. Hbp is real oo

3. I just taya for them, audio this yen yen yen. Is it your audio? Instead of them to concentrate on hyping your mannerless fave they are here dragging Mercy. If they like, let them drag from now till eternity, mercy already won!!! HahahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Even tacha have deleted her Instagram account again. That girl has big issue. She is yet to know her problem.

1. 08:59, your issue is obviously deeper. Because I do not see where Stella mentioned tacha in her post.

2. Why is Tacha's private matter a headache for you? Why cant people mind their business. This post is about Mercy and her hyped man and not Tacha. She said is taking a break from social media and i expect you to respect her wish. She isnt the first that deleted her instagram acct and definitely wont be the last. So let this girl be.

3. You are the one with the biggest issue. This is about mercy not tasha.

4. @08:59,Her fans are not complaining and she's still trending!
      Go and find out the cause of your problems and leave Tacha out of it!
      Go to Twitter,since you desperately want to monitor her.
      Meanwhile,#tachapendropchallenge is trending,go and try your luck and win 300 dollars so that your problems will reduce!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

5. Do you want to kill yourself because of Tacha? You just want her to be in the news by force that is why you could not resist mentioning her sweet name in this post. It pains you that she isnt at the moment on instagram so your like can talk rubbish about her like you just did.

6. I think this one is obsessed with Tacha oooo. Why is her issue your problem? She doesnt have any problem but you do. Continue to mention her name so she can be relevant

7. She has plenty issues that was why she was booted out of the house. Anytime, you Titans insult Mercy , Tacha must be mentioned. Deal with it

8. The energy you guys put in snooping on what's going on in other people's lives plus the useless fights on here,
      If a little energy should be channelled into your personal lives , you definitely would become to occupied for such pettiness ,
      This BBN OBSESSION IS BECOMING TOO TOXIC.

9. The energy you guys put in snooping on what's going on in other people's lives plus the useless fights on here,
      If a little energy should be channelled into your personal lives , you definitely would become to occupied for such pettiness ,
      This BBN OBSESSION IS BECOMING TOO TOXIC.

10. Tacha is fighting a lot of demons, and she did good by leaving IG for now, she will definitely be a very difficult person to be managed by teebliz. I so ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Mercy's break away from cubana fraud, my ❤️❤️❤️for Mercy just skyrocketed , it shows she is an independent woman who knows what she wants and most importantly how she wants it. Finally MERCY IS NO LONGER UNDER CUBANA SHADOW. I am celebrating this with MOΓ‹T FOR MY Queen MERCY!!! 😍😍😍😍😍

11. Your head dey dia. Don't mind the smellos!!!!

12. Anon 10:32, let's click glasses bikoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Annon 10:32 and CookieLaambo, my glass is available. I love my Mercy Lambo, kisses

14. These ones will fake anything just to be happy. calling a spade a spade isn't their usual thing. Tacha is minding her business working on her self and you call it demons?
      Who told y'all mercy is a saint?
      Y'all can lie to yourselves cos it's Mercy if this were to be reversed,You wouldn't be saying she was smart
      You are all hypocrites. Only them know the truth,stop bringing wrong conclusions like you reside within them. Cubana played you all but you were all hailing him. He did the dumping so he's the smart one. Tacha is the realest,no pretence

18. Chai...watch this post have 150 comments.

19. I think it's better this way,... I heard when the news of moet become too much, Mercy and her management demand for all the document and saw a flaux where they notice that cubana was only using mercy for his own gain, organising party in her name without paying a dime! So according to source when Mercy found out that cubana was trying to use her head, I management step in and told cubana that Mercy's appearance as the winner attract a fee, Cubana got angry and told them how he supported her to win but the management was having none of that, the last owerri party he organized Mercy almost didn't attend, but later went because of fan. So that the end of that bromance. it's better now than later.

20. I don't care for BBNaija and its stupid drama, but I know for a fact that this Cubana guy is a fraud and has always been one. An arrogant, boastful, loud, lying fraud with dirty money!
    Those who know, know.

1. osula. ikaikaikakiakakkakaakkiakakaakakakaaiakakakakakakakakkakaak

21. People may mock her for this fall out but I am grateful to God it has happened. Mercy listens. You don't do that kind of blind followership. He gave her a fake endorsement. That is bad. Also I have the feeling these people intended to pimp this girl on a high scale level. They want to have a stake in pimping her out to the highest bidder. Mercy you have made the right decision to join a talent management agency not all this my friend my friend you wanted to do with cubanna and the rest. I trust Mercy sha! The girl is nobody's fool. She will do ashewo on her own terms not somebody dictating who and what she do it with. Mercy avoid the likes of Cubanna and the rest. Try and pay him in full for all he truly spent on you. Try and settle things so it doesn't end on such a toxic note. But yes that man is bad news.

1. I thought Mercy's fans argued that the Moet and Henessy deal was legit?
      Una don dey change mouth?
      Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa!
      Even Diane the fake virgin/Mercy's house girl is getting real endorsements,compared to her botched ass madam!
      I laugh in nemesis!🀣🀣🀣

2. There is no nemesis here. Tacha was ill mannered simple. I must commend her for working on rebranding and being a better version of herself. If not for this disqualification she won't have know she needed to the evaluate her character and choices. Anybody who behaves and supports the old Tacha is definitely constituting a nusiciance to their immediate environment. You are just being tolerated. Also Mercy isn't a lawyer and she is very new in the main stream entertainment clime. She will make mistakes, which she will learn from.if not for this Moet deal will she have considered signing with a talent management company. Every mistake is a simple lesson. Even Tatcha use sentiments go sign with tee billz, I pray he manages her well. ceecee brain no dey pain am wen she went and signed with upfront and personal. She was strategic, you don't mix business with sentiments.

3. Please inform that Pinklady, her ignorance is way too much.

4. It's not even a fall, it's a step in the right direction!!

And no matter now Tacha rebrands, Mercy is still the WINNER OF BBN!! I like how Tacha is trying to be better but these ignorant, hungry, fans won't let her be.... Always spewing hate!!

5. @ Y why casting Tacha and giving excuses for mercy? Did mercy ever agreed she was a saint?
      No matter how mercy wins bbn ,Tacha is living the bestest of life. She only won bbn but you're making it sound like she won the world

6. What's special about being the winner? Are their destinies tied together?that your comment is so lame and dumb. Tacha is rebranding for Tacha. I wonder what concerns Tacha with Mercy or Cubana... mtchewww

7. Yes she won the world that you people were hoping Tacha would. As for you madam Dorcas what are you Tacha fans doing on a Mercy post? Insulting and gloating abi, don’t cry when you’re hit back where it hurts.

22. Also Mercy may have been in aware it was just a visit. In her mind she may have thought it was a genuine deal. Also she has to cut off that lawyer. He is a real scam!!!!!!!!!

1. Audio lawyer. charger and bail lawyer. ikaiakiakaikaiakaiakaiakaikakaikakaiakakikaaiakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakak

2. What’s CHARGER and bail lawyers? Mumu

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Mercy will be fine.
    She's smarter than Miracle and Efe and I trust she'll maximise her opportunity .

Let's talk about Amauche that left her new york film academy to compete with Tacha and Mercy. πŸ˜‚

Brainless girl .

I thought they said she's left Instagram slaying for the jobless ones , what is she doing back in NIGERIA?

How long does the school take , Because she hasn't been there for more than three months .

Even short term courses there take at least 12 to 14 weeks .

Alex the mamba stop lying to your fans , tell them that lack of funds sent you running back to Nigeria.

Broke ass mofo.

1. You are very foolish and you have no one to tell you

Keep those names out of your gutter mouth.

Idiot

2. You are such a bitter fellow. We know Alex and she is still relevant.

How about you? Who knows that you even exist? You can't even drop your comment with your real ID, you had to hide under anon to spill the bile that has consumed you from within. Tueh!!!

3. My God!
      Are people this bitter?

The heart of men is indeed wicked!!!
      Tufiakwa.

So you mean Alex Amuche Asogwa has been your nightmare for more than a year?
      Wow

4. You're actually demon-possessed but you don't know. Must everyone be chasing after the same thing? To satisfy who - you insignificant, hateful bride of Satan, without the backbone to even have a moniker on a blog?

Is Miracle not a pilot? That one isn't maximising opportunity?

You have been watching Alex and waiting for her to fail. Olodo, that girl is a Nigerian citizen and isn't a fugitive. She has EVERY right to return to Nigeria whenever she likes. We've seen you, wannabe Admissions Officer for NYFA who knows what course Alex registered for, how long it should take and how much she paid or couldn't pay. See eh, I don't know her but I will start specially praying for her to succeed in this life. I pity you if she can actually act cos if I can pull any strings outside my prayer closet to help her, God in Heaven knows I will make it a project for my husband and I to do so. I don't need the glory; I don't even care if she never knows my name. But I will do it just so that you can read about it and die of bitterness when the demons in you finally drive you crazy.

25. I'm happy they fell out. Was worried on her behalf. Never liked the fact that he was following her everywhere.

26. STELLA,

TYPING IN CAPS.(SHOUTING)

CUBANA AND MC GALAXY HAVE BEEN "INVITED" BY EFCC. THEY HAVE BEEN AT EFCC SINCE FRIDAY AFTERNOON. FACT.

CUBANA FUNDED THE MC GALAXY MERCY SUPPORT AND CASH GIFTS TO HOUSEMATES. MC GALAXY MADE A LOT OF MONEY SO MUCH SO THAT HE BOUGHT THAT AMG BENZ THE ALARIWO OF IG CELEBRITY AKA BESTIE OF CELEBS AKA SOMEONE'S SISTER CUBANA ALSO FUNDED NKECHI BLESSING ETC.

I CLEARLY REMEMBER STATING IT HERE THAT MERCY SHOULD BECAREFUL. CUBANA IS NOT THE PERSON SHE SHOULD ALLOW NEAR HER NEW LIFE.

I USE "NEW" BECAUSE PRIOR TO THE BBN FAME, MERCY ROLLED WITH THEIR LIKES BUT GOD GAVE HER THE GRACE FOR A NEW BEGINNING

ONCE AGAIN, BE CAREFUL EVERYONE.

1. ARE YOU FOR REAL?If they have been at EFCC since Friday who cleaned Cubanas Instagram page?do they allow them have their phones?

2. I read about MC Galaxy.... Thank God Mercy has left that clique!!

They will all be fine

3. Cubana chief priest you mean or Cubana himself?? They are two different people so specify well.

4. Ahhhh is this why mamalawo Jaruma is making confessions about audio money? I wondered what triggered her.

27. Buhahahahaha.. see anger and painments..

oh well, there are levels to being a queen..of course desperado eke mercy is a tacky Queen.

a Queen that has to impersonate, the moet charade was really disgusting.. to what purpose biko?

a Queen that has to use her silicon body to get everything she wants..I support women.. I know there are lots of hardworking Queens out there, who've achieved everything they've through their hard work but mercy,the one who has history with sugar daddies.. Mba.

the truth about that house,go soon come out.. just as that moet deal.

A winner who has to compete with a disqualified housemate.. is that one a winner?.. the disqualified housemate sef,no send her.

A queen,doesn't have to tell you she's one..everything about her says it all.

1. You anon has serious mental issues. You have taken your dislike for mercy extremly personal. It seems you are the blogger that said she will kill mercy if she see's her. Madam calm down. This girl doesn't know you ooo. All this energy you are pumping into hating her, she doesn't know. Does Tacha also know you personally. I don't know any of them so I cannot come and hyperventilate and spew venom on any of their posts. Please calm down and re-evaluate how you are managing this whole scenerio. I wish you peace.

2. We mercenaries in the know are gladly celebrating this fallout, We have been praying for this to happen. Cubana is all out for Mercy to be his club milk cow. All his energy on Mercy nonstop as if Mercy can't breathe again. Stressing her up and down just to cash out. MercyLambo God bless you for standing your ground to carve out a niche for yourself through the right and authentic channel. Mercy doesn't see your Tacha, she is all out for herself and attaining her well set out goals. We don't want GODFATHER PIMPING FOR LAMBO LAMBORGHINI MERCY. Stellosky God bless you for this post. MercyLambo now, let MORE ENDORSEMENTS AND WINNINGS LOCATE YOU. 60M completely still UNTOUCHED!!! πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸŒΆπŸ›‘πŸ›‘πŸ›‘πŸ›‘πŸ›‘

28. I remember that Stella went on Cubana page to ask him what he stood to gain by using Mercy for publicity and over 300 of us cursed the iving daylights out of Stella...I had a good laugh but looking at it now,your question was so on point.I would have copied and pasted it here but that post has been deleted...Abi Mercy and Cubana fork?

1. Your hatred for Mercy will finally give you stroke. Retarded imp.

2. Tacha and tbillz fork

3. Anon 11:44 , even in your mind you know wella...Tacha ain't like you or your bitch

29. @ Y. Stop castigating Tacha and giving excuses for Mercy. She isnt a saint either. You're a biased person

30. @ Y. Stop castigating Tacha and giving excuses for Mercy. She isnt a saint either. You're a biased person

31. Both the attackers and defenders are on some real shit on this blog.

In your quest to defend, you come out hateful, in your quest to attack, your hateful hearts show.

Its easy to know a bait comment, but some of you are soo blinded with your so called love and loyalty that you stop thinking and start typing.

See that one up there talking about Alex. You are a witch. Simple.

Other ones are there claiming stories they have no clue about. And professing love amidst fake ass prayers.

I don't care for BBnaija and its offshoots but you guys are another level of anger.

Hype your fave and move on.

32. The hailers and tappers are now blaming Tacha for this. Smart indeed when you're dropped

1. You’re truly obsessed with this Mercy. You’re on all her posts commenting everywhere. So Tacha was a mumu when jaruma dropped her abi.

33. Ungrateful lot. Upon all the support from Cubana chief, she couldn't even give him common bj. If na you be chief nko?