Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know.........

Friday, November 29, 2019

Did You Know.........

Correcting someone is normal for some people but for some its like an obsession.......They are plenty on this Blog....lol

24 comments:

1. Awon English teachers 😂😂 answer present when you hear your name

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Not every body like correction and i feel it depends on the manner used to correct

4. yeeeeeeeee OCD ke?
    Good to know.

They seem to forget that we ARE humans and we are bound to make mistakes.

5. Hehehehe!!! This is in your face anonymous corrector!!!! Hope you know what OCD means? Obsessive compulsive disorder!!! Okwa laga this Na ara na-ebido!!!

6. Yes, I know. I love to be corrected though with love.

7. Hehehehe!!! This is in your face anonymous corrector!!!! Hope you know what OCD means? Obsessive compulsive disorder!!! Okwa laga this ka ara na-ebido!!!

8. dem plenty on this platform...wait....abi na platfrom :)

9. Everything one does has name attached to it. It is alright.😀

10. Na their house be this blog,but again it's good so we can learn new grammar everyday.

1. Go and buy Brighter Grammar.

11. True, even those wey go night school go de correct up and Dan.

12. Many BV's are sitting on this table. Dem plenty for here.

13. I correct o, but in my heart.
    But some mistakes are too obvious Biko.

14. We have so many English teachers on here.. Lol

15. Our english teachers on the blog. Yes we learn from the correction, sometimes the method use in correcting is insulting.

16. My grandfather was a professor and my dad a journalist. The correction was our daily bread. I received a university scholarship because of my English results. Bad English turns me off. Yet i went to marry an illiterate that i taught English from scratch. The irony of life. Now he has money he will be using the English i taught him to insult me.

1. 🤣🤣this your comment off me