Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Says She Is Most Followed African DJ In The World With 4.2 Million Followers

Friday, November 22, 2019

DJ Cuppy Says She Is Most Followed African DJ In The World With 4.2 Million Followers

DJ Cuppy is the most followed African DJ in the World.?.....WOW!

19 comments:

1. Cuppy, they will want to copy you now.

2. Following 5 billion papa's money?
    😕😕😕😕😕

1. Your head dey there at Anon, ..lol

2. Anonymous 16:12,You are very funny and so right.I love everything about Cuppy.

3. Definitely not her DJ skills

3. Following her tune,fine face and father's money

4. On twitter ➕ Nigeria is the most populous African country. So go figure...

5. Good for her and her followers

6. She is trying so hard to be heard.

7. Replies
    1. How that one take concern you?

8. She’s burst but doesn’t package them well. I love her vibes , not her Dj stuff sha.

9. Your most followed DJ is for the seek of your papa pepper + you are a fine babe + they want to do as you do. Enjoy your followers

10. This babe....so much tea. But Stella won't post.

11. They are professional beggars following you. They don't care about your dj skill. Any monkey can dj. No be to sample/mix other ppl music?

12. Lovely girl, I’m really proud of her... She exudes sweetness her parents did a good job raising them .