In a circular addressed to the staff and students of the school, Falodun Olabode and Ediae Sylvia, both of ND 1, Mass Communication, have been expelled for being caught pants down in the randy showdown.
Days ago, it was Babcock University.
Which Polytechnic or University will be next?
Sex has brought mighty people down
ReplyDeleteConji na bastard
DeleteImagine them, they should continue their PDA outside school I think that ll be better,atlest their love continues , na their parents I just feel for.
Deleteimagine those their names was written with pencil are having sex in a lecture room, this students of now a days are not even afraid of anyone again. Both of them cannot pay for a hotel room or wait till is night to do it inside the bush or inside the school field? i am ashing for the student seek.
ReplyDeleteGod for just lock our p and d till after wedding cos I am tired of hearing all these o
ReplyDeleteNaija girls are watching porn on social mmebi... them fit fork anywhere o...
ReplyDeleteInside the bush, on the roadside, inside the car boot, under the kitchen sink, inside the wardrobe
I even heard that they steal fork on
top of graves ⚰⚰⚰⚰😱😱😱😱😱
Abeg, make una come yarn us why?
Okwa ajuju di sincere
ANG but naija baes are not fucking their selves na
Delete@Deenity
DeleteNo be Naija girls dey decide if "fork" go take place?
Have you ever seen where the man decide when and where sex will take place,
except in slavery?
Okwa ajuju o
And you said that Naija girls do not 🤐🤐🤐 themselves, how about tohtoh choppers?
Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu ooo
While having sex in the open? No more shame anymore. Youths of these generation now behave like dogs on heat. Simple decorum they don't have.
ReplyDelete*why
Delete*Larry was here*
This is becoming alarming. Young but without the fear of God or man.
Deletewhats wrong with this generation sef?
ReplyDeleteOne day they will expel someone who won't be ashamed to challenge the expulsion in court.
ReplyDeleteThank God I was not caught having sex in school then. Me and my partner did it in the class and even at different offices. It was the climax of sexual satisfaction. But I was smart with it that's why I think they never caught me. And the university is owned by one Catholic priest and this priest has a transport company.
ReplyDeleteYpu should be thanking satan not God.
DeleteThey shouldn't have expelled them! I don't support the expulsion at all.
ReplyDeleteI saw the Babcock video on Twitter and I downloaded it. Yes, I did.
What surprises me the most anytime I watch that video, it's how the lady swallowed the sperm without even struggling, like it was nothing. Arh, na wa o.
Don't expel them! There are other ways to punish them.
Bible says, flee fornication. Every sin you commit is outside the body but when you commit fornication, you sin against your own body.
#ValueYourBody
Intentionally downloading and watching the video is also neither edifying the body nor spirit. It's the same my dear. Watch it!
DeleteBless,
This thing is now getting out of hand, what's actually happening to our youths? If you must do it, why not in an enclosed place?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Is that poly still functioning? But Na wah o. Conji issa bastard
ReplyDeleteIs it that our youths can not control their sexual urge again. Having sex in the school hall who does that nah. No self respect non fear of people walking up on them.
ReplyDeleteWhat am i even saying i remember in my uni days 100l - you know how 100l class would be so crowded that there won't be space in the lecture hall, some boys on heat will be fingering their girl friends codedly in the lecture hall.
Nawa o ,dem wan kill der selves ni
DeleteWith dirty fingers too. No wonder some girls always have infections.
DeleteNa wa o! People don’t have shame anymore
ReplyDeleteMy school had a Love garden, l sometimes walked thru. with the aim of catching them.
ReplyDeleteNever did, people only went there to pray.