Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Edo State Polytechnic Expels Students For 'Public Display Of Affection' In School Premises

Friday, November 22, 2019

Edo State Polytechnic Expels Students For 'Public Display Of Affection' In School Premises

Edo State Polytechnic has announced the expulsion of two students caught having s#x in one of the school's lecture rooms.

In a circular addressed to the staff and students of the school, Falodun Olabode and Ediae Sylvia, both of ND 1, Mass Communication, have been expelled for being caught pants down in the randy showdown.

Days ago, it was Babcock University. 
Which Polytechnic or University will be next?

24 comments:

1. Sex has brought mighty people down

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'22 November 2019 at 16:05

Imagine them, they should continue their PDA outside school I think that ll be better,atlest their love continues , na their parents I just feel for.

2. imagine those their names was written with pencil are having sex in a lecture room, this students of now a days are not even afraid of anyone again. Both of them cannot pay for a hotel room or wait till is night to do it inside the bush or inside the school field? i am ashing for the student seek.

3. God for just lock our p and d till after wedding cos I am tired of hearing all these o

4. Naija girls are watching porn on social mmebi... them fit fork anywhere o...
    Inside the bush, on the roadside, inside the car boot, under the kitchen sink, inside the wardrobe
    I even heard that they steal fork on
    top of graves ⚰⚰⚰⚰😱😱😱😱😱
    Abeg, make una come yarn us why?
    Okwa ajuju di sincere

1. ANG but naija baes are not fucking their selves na

2. @Deenity
      No be Naija girls dey decide if "fork" go take place?
      Have you ever seen where the man decide when and where sex will take place,
      except in slavery?
      Okwa ajuju o
      And you said that Naija girls do not 🤐🤐🤐 themselves, how about tohtoh choppers?
      Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu ooo

5. While having sex in the open? No more shame anymore. Youths of these generation now behave like dogs on heat. Simple decorum they don't have.

1. This is becoming alarming. Young but without the fear of God or man.

6. whats wrong with this generation sef?

7. One day they will expel someone who won't be ashamed to challenge the expulsion in court.

8. Thank God I was not caught having sex in school then. Me and my partner did it in the class and even at different offices. It was the climax of sexual satisfaction. But I was smart with it that's why I think they never caught me. And the university is owned by one Catholic priest and this priest has a transport company.

1. Ypu should be thanking satan not God.

9. They shouldn't have expelled them! I don't support the expulsion at all.

I saw the Babcock video on Twitter and I downloaded it. Yes, I did.

What surprises me the most anytime I watch that video, it's how the lady swallowed the sperm without even struggling, like it was nothing. Arh, na wa o.

Don't expel them! There are other ways to punish them.

Bible says, flee fornication. Every sin you commit is outside the body but when you commit fornication, you sin against your own body.

#ValueYourBody

1. Intentionally downloading and watching the video is also neither edifying the body nor spirit. It's the same my dear. Watch it!
      Bless,

10. This thing is now getting out of hand, what's actually happening to our youths? If you must do it, why not in an enclosed place?

11. Is that poly still functioning? But Na wah o. Conji issa bastard

12. Is it that our youths can not control their sexual urge again. Having sex in the school hall who does that nah. No self respect non fear of people walking up on them.

What am i even saying i remember in my uni days 100l - you know how 100l class would be so crowded that there won't be space in the lecture hall, some boys on heat will be fingering their girl friends codedly in the lecture hall.

1. Nawa o ,dem wan kill der selves ni

2. With dirty fingers too. No wonder some girls always have infections.

13. Na wa o! People don’t have shame anymore

14. My school had a Love garden, l sometimes walked thru. with the aim of catching them.
    Never did, people only went there to pray.