Saturday, November 23, 2019
26 comments:
Who do you people want to confuse with that number 2?
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha you just explained my dilemma/ situation
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteNo confusion.
DeleteThe two images are painting of a painter that painted himself.
Fact 1: when I was young, when me and my friends come across that mimosa leaves we will be touching it and singing in youruba ‘padimo padimo’ meaning cover up your private part ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteFact 2: the painter is a complicated somebody
This number 2 na wa o
ReplyDeletePoster 2 gave me headache abeg
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLoool
Lmao
DeleteLoool
We called fact 1 'touch and die' back then in Aba.
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteeven in Anambra na still touch and die.
In Anambra too๐๐
DeleteEven in phc ๐๐๐
DeleteFact 1, touch and die, I think it had chuku-chuku. Fact 2, just gave me headache.
ReplyDeleteBetter headache
DeleteFact 1: pร dรญmรณ, oko รฌyรก n bรฒ
ReplyDeleteFact 2: oyo
We also call it shy shy leave in Abia. We will be singing then, "shy for me shy for me
ReplyDeleteLmao @ shy shy
DeleteLmao @ shy shy
Delete@fact 2 the painter must be a GENIUS
ReplyDelete๐ค๐ค
The painter must be related to
DeleteConfucius
Fact 1... loved to touch the mimosa leaves and watch them fold in while growing up.
ReplyDeleteFact 2... got it.
I wish I could how to paint
DeleteBut I just feel it's too late .
@fact1...use for treatment of urogenital disorders and very active for antivenom. @fact2...jigazo Self-portrait esteemed.
ReplyDeleteOh wow @ antivenom woooow