Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1511

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1511

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

26 comments:

1. Who do you people want to confuse with that number 2?

1. Hahahahaha you just explained my dilemma/ situation

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. No confusion.
      The two images are painting of a painter that painted himself.

2. Fact 1: when I was young, when me and my friends come across that mimosa leaves we will be touching it and singing in youruba ‘padimo padimo’ meaning cover up your private part ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Fact 2: the painter is a complicated somebody

3. Poster 2 gave me headache abeg

4. We called fact 1 'touch and die' back then in Aba.

5. Fact 1, touch and die, I think it had chuku-chuku. Fact 2, just gave me headache.

6. Fact 1: pร dรญmรณ, oko รฌyรก n bรฒ

Fact 2: oyo

7. We also call it shy shy leave in Abia. We will be singing then, "shy for me shy for me

8. Replies
    1. The painter must be related to
      Confucius

9. Fact 1... loved to touch the mimosa leaves and watch them fold in while growing up.
    Fact 2... got it.

1. I wish I could how to paint

But I just feel it's too late .

10. @fact1...use for treatment of urogenital disorders and very active for antivenom. @fact2...jigazo Self-portrait esteemed.