Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Easy like everything on Sunday.......

25 comments:

1. Looks like Mr Mofe got his groove back, lol.

2. Yoga isn't easy. I applaud all who can.

3. Toyin see as you look young and fresh with this ya beautiful hairdo
    ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Chai, to chop belleful dey hungry me seriously
    That Lily wey wear champe come dey accept gifts, we don see ya (thighs) display inugo? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Chidimma wear tyre wheels for ear? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Ajuju oo

1. Judgina, they all look beautiful. Live & let live.

2. @Elena,
      See me see wahala o, did I say that they are not beautiful?
      Ajuju ooo
      Is lily not wearing champe?
      Is Chidimma not wearing what looks like car wheels?
      Make I no ask my ajuju n'ese okwu again?
      ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
      Abeg leave matter, supply answers to my ajuju inugo?๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Lily looks lovely.
      This hairdo really suits Regina.

4. Chidimma...where have you been?
    RMD... a looker! I don't mind your using the #ageless hashtag.
    Oge...๐Ÿค”
    Mercy...fine woman!
    Ike...nice nice.
    Adaeze...welldone! tried the yoga thing for 2 days and gave up...need to work on my patience.
    Ufuoma...you speak the truth, "i wish I wish I wish" in Rkelly's voice.
    Toyin...Mummy Ire!๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Ikeeeeeeeennnnnna.. you are the dish..finest if them all .. Wowwwww

6. Ufoma, dust your furniture nah! It speaks volume...

1. Same thing I saw. Na wah!!!

2. OMG... went back to look again.

3. Good observation. I can imagine the state of that house. Dirty and yucky.

7. wow Toyin is a Titan๐Ÿ˜€

1. Toyin has be calling her fans titans before bbn4.

8. Head of state in Balenciaga ๐Ÿ˜
    Lilyafe stand straight for once na. Be confident in your K legs ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
    I dislike Rmd and Mercy aigbe ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

9. Adaeze...aerial yoga. Weldone. Una dey try abeg.

Ike... Nice ensemble.

RMD...babying around. Hahahaha.
    Finish the film shooting already.

10. Ikenna the Handsome dude....beautiful peoples...

11. Toyin is beautiful.

12. This Lilly Afe's glow up is da bomb oh! How she went from basic to tra-la-la amazes me. Nice one!!

Who read the post on Wall Street Journal about Burna Boy? Jeez! I was on top of the moon that day

1. I read and saved it. Even more impressive was when he was on American talk shows.