Enjoy responsibly...........
Monday, November 18, 2019
33 comments:
Timaya please put on your cloth, stop displaying your body anyhow.
ReplyDeleteTimaya abeg show us your real face
DeleteThis Jackie no get swag at all 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhich kain incum “pose”be that one
But she gat brains,I admire dat a lot
DeleteOnyi is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLeo is a classic man.
When did Timaya become this hot?
Chai at 5 likes. It is well
ReplyDelete5 likes with fat bank account
Deletemay be stella picked the pics immediately she posted it
DeleteThey are all beautiful
ReplyDeleteIreti Doyle...I see you. Poise is Silent. Shhhhhhh to the noise makers around you.
ReplyDeleteAnd then orientation is everything. Hahahaha.
Ngozi... Ada ide I greet you. Popup the movie name already.
Leo...is a bloke. Gadammnit!
What fabric is he wearing? Help anyone?
Plain and pattern, it's everywhere here I'm Aba.
DeleteYou mouth ehnnn!, why not Dubai
DeleteThank you Nnukwu nwanyi with the sexiest eyes.
DeleteSomeone confirmed it in my inbox last night.
Making a move through a certain Mr Enyi from Oraukwu or Ozo both in Aba to courier the fabrics.
Anony 21:41...you don't even know what's gwan!
@Ngozi Ezeonu, so nollywood spend 12 long days on set? Wow!!! I honestly thought you guys acted and produced your movies within 3/4 days.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteI'm on a commenting spree since i just got my new ID🙈... I've spent a lot of time, years actually😁, reading bants on this blog. Y'all welcome me please. Kinda feels good to be part of you. Ok bye! #nervously_walks_away🚶
ReplyDeleteWelcome newbee.
DeleteEven though I think you errrmmm....Neva mind.
Ok. You’re welcome. Our 👀 are on you sha. We’re watching you closely.
DeleteWelcome, bro
DeleteWelcome onye nna
DeleteI know this ID, well, maybe someone used it previously, like 3 years back.
DeleteWelcome oh.
Timaya look so different here
ReplyDeleteJackye is that you🤔
ReplyDeleteMe I don't understand this Jackye pics o.
ReplyDeleteThe others ona fyn.
Jackye eeh
ReplyDeleteWhy is Timaya's head and body looking photoshopped?
ReplyDeleteLeo is too fresh abeg.
ReplyDeleteTimaya,that face is not real, easy abeg. Leo, I love your outfit. So soothing. Aunty Ngozi, keep up the good work . The rest una well done
ReplyDeleteThis mutherfcker just EXUDES ARROGANCE through and through. I can even smell it. Chai. The very kind I hate.
ReplyDeleteBut then again 99% of Nigerians are arrogant as fck as the whole world knows.
Since when did Timaya become handsome???
ReplyDeleteWowwww... I never knew Timaya is this goodlooking..Wowww.. or he cut his hair? He should keep the short hair, he looks really handsome.. Woww! Or is it photoshopped?
ReplyDeleteCool photos
ReplyDeleteOnly one fine man, he is da silva