Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, November 18, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Enjoy responsibly...........

33 comments:

1. Timaya please put on your cloth, stop displaying your body anyhow.

1. Timaya abeg show us your real face

2. This Jackie no get swag at all 🙄🙄🙄
    Which kain incum “pose”be that one

1. But she gat brains,I admire dat a lot

3. Onyi is beautiful.
    Leo is a classic man.
    When did Timaya become this hot?

1. may be stella picked the pics immediately she posted it

5. Ireti Doyle...I see you. Poise is Silent. Shhhhhhh to the noise makers around you.
    And then orientation is everything. Hahahaha.

Ngozi... Ada ide I greet you. Popup the movie name already.

Leo...is a bloke. Gadammnit!
    What fabric is he wearing? Help anyone?

1. Plain and pattern, it's everywhere here I'm Aba.

2. You mouth ehnnn!, why not Dubai

3. Thank you Nnukwu nwanyi with the sexiest eyes.
      Someone confirmed it in my inbox last night.

Making a move through a certain Mr Enyi from Oraukwu or Ozo both in Aba to courier the fabrics.

Anony 21:41...you don't even know what's gwan!

6. @Ngozi Ezeonu, so nollywood spend 12 long days on set? Wow!!! I honestly thought you guys acted and produced your movies within 3/4 days.

7. I'm on a commenting spree since i just got my new ID🙈... I've spent a lot of time, years actually😁, reading bants on this blog. Y'all welcome me please. Kinda feels good to be part of you. Ok bye! #nervously_walks_away🚶

1. Welcome newbee.

Even though I think you errrmmm....Neva mind.

2. Ok. You’re welcome. Our 👀 are on you sha. We’re watching you closely.

3. I know this ID, well, maybe someone used it previously, like 3 years back.
      Welcome oh.

8. Timaya look so different here

9. Me I don't understand this Jackye pics o.
    The others ona fyn.

10. Why is Timaya's head and body looking photoshopped?

11. Timaya,that face is not real, easy abeg. Leo, I love your outfit. So soothing. Aunty Ngozi, keep up the good work . The rest una well done

12. This mutherfcker just EXUDES ARROGANCE through and through. I can even smell it. Chai. The very kind I hate.

But then again 99% of Nigerians are arrogant as fck as the whole world knows.

13. Since when did Timaya become handsome???

14. Wowwww... I never knew Timaya is this goodlooking..Wowww.. or he cut his hair? He should keep the short hair, he looks really handsome.. Woww! Or is it photoshopped?