Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos......

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos......

Na Old age Asawo dey know the value of pikin..........

36 comments:

1. Shuoooooooorrrr!
    halima face camera na.
    If you no get smooth nyansh, you no get am. No dey force am ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Cynthia na just boobies you dey give (us)? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. Halima's shoes na wah.
      I must wear "Louboutin".
      See tired heels.

2. Halima has rocked that shoe and now the shoe is looking like a bent rock. She rocked all the destiny and choice of that shoe. What a rocking sis pls pass it on to the orphans.

3. Lagos island red sole

4. More like LoubouTAN. Not real!

5. Anonymous 18.21 you is veeery wicked, ah, ah. See as you finish shoes wey babe dey take oppress .

2. All of them look good with their curved legs. Something amiss with Cynthia she don't look like herself. I mean her complexion.

3. Gbenro don land naija? Meaning 3 years don reach now now e don get his blue pali?
    Because I know with green card you can't ravel out or risk losing it all since Trump came in. Congrats to Gbenro if he has his pali now.

1. you can't travel with a green card? you can't step out of the US as a permanent resident? what part of permanent residency is negated by travel? why do you people just type rubbish?

2. My mom travelled (to Nigeria) with her green card like two times before she became USA citizen. So say what you know Bianca.

3. Bianca, Who told you that one cannot travel out of the United States and return as a Green card holder? Please, do not spread misinformation. I live in the United States and my Mom has a Green card and travels back and forth.

4. I believe there's travel permit for green card applicants. The only people who can't travel are illegal immigrants/expired visit visas/out of status aliens.

5. Dumb comment Bianca. You can travel where you want with a green card but there’s a stipulated amount of months you must stay in America to get your American passport.

6. That is the lie her supposed abroadian "fiyarnsi" told her. The guy is enjoying his Latino arrangee wife

7. Dum fools you all.yoi can travel with green card but you are not permitted to stay outside the USA for more then 6months.
      You all just dumb and foolish.

8. 01.53 you are the one who is dumb and foolish for not being able to communicate without insults.

4. Mimi beautiful mama...nedu๐Ÿ‘Œ

5. Lol, Professor gbenro came prepared for the interview.Esther looks good.

6. Tim Godfrey you're frosh Kai! See knees

7. Halima... I see a lot more than just your backside.
    Cynthia...always looking trim and peng.
    Mercy...beautiful dress.
    Mimi...lovely skirt.
    Esther...you look like you were born for this.
    Small Doctor...had to scroll back up twice, was wondering why Stella had the photo of blonde haired teenager on here.
    Gbenro...back to Naija for good?

8. Those halima heels, thank God you didn't fall.

9. Are those Halima’s real legs ? Like wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

10. Small doctor, nigerian Pharell๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜... Mercy fine but the notice me na helele๐Ÿ˜

11. Mercy,Your dress is beautiful.

12. Gbenro the gold digger. Stella support your fellow woman and cancel him. No news about him should be on your blog.

13. So Esther was deliberately not friendly & cheerful in BBN house or was it her strategy? Cynthia , is this a throwback bcoz something is missing here & the skin tone? Nedu d funny guy. Y’all are beautiful.

14. Oh those poor shoes on Halima!!!

15. Uche is not a good friend! I bet she saw those shoes on her "friend"

16. The shoes don hear nwii, a swear

17. Halima whattt were u thinking wearing those shoes. Na by force to wear fake louboutin heels. That shoes needs go fund me .and cover that cellulite stricken backside .babe look dirty and cheap. Even uche looks classy beside her๐Ÿ˜ณ. Low budget ladies.
    Small doctor look like homeless child from the advert save the planet

18. Halima shoe na helehe
    Esther issa beautiful lady.
    Mercy i love your gown๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

19. Cynthia has listened to you naysayers and has now changed where she takes pictures.

Mercy with her filtered legs. Looks like she’s wearing tights.

20. Esther is stunning!

21. Small doctor, omo iya teacher.
    Set awon baba nla anybody !

22. "Nah for old age ashawo dey know the value of pikin"
    True, because that nah the time market don finish for her shade.
    Nedu no well sha !