Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, November 22, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

It is too late to fail............

60 comments:

1. Angela take it easy before you kill somborri.
    Beautiful people.

1. Everything about Fredric screams ABA MADE. Madam Ebere Okaro has Reverted back to her madian name? Where is d Onyia oke and Mrs? Tasha not a fan but too Beautiful to pass up, Angela 🔥. Riri 4ever ❤️.Vector chai all I feel is pity for ya

2. What you don't you just shut up. Madam Ebele maiden name is Okaro while her husband's name is Onyiuke, Nigerians why are we like this?

3. Anon 19:14, go and buy designers for him, can't u just be appreciative without being negative. Besides what's wrong with Aba made, if it's good and it suits the person what's d bug deal.

4. 19.14 an example of a senseless comment

2. Rita wear champe? 😮😮😮😮
    Nekwa nu Angela na ajuju o
    Respect your boobies na
    Are they private or public (Dubai) parts?
    Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu oo 😮😮

1. You call another human being "Dubai parts" and it sound child-ofGod-like to you?

2. @Saphire
      I noticed you've been policing me very well.
      I only asked a question -ajuju whose answer is "yes" or "no"
      Please if you do not have any answer move on.
      Thanks.

3. Tacha you are sooo beautiful😘😘😘

Ike what will it take you to close your mouth? I'm sure you will be swallowing flies everyday.

Cynthia thank God you have learn how to be appreciative

1. Hahahahaha leave ike alone. He has been forgiven

2. That opening of mouth is so annoying but it's late.

4. See fine people!
    Stella, I love this compilation.

1. Yes ooo
      The compilation is top notch.
      They all look very pretty 😍😍😍

5. Tacha is very beautiful 😍
    Rita Dominic 🥰

1. Yeah she is very pretty
      Especially when she smiles.

2. Yeah she is very pretty
      Especially when she smiles.

6. My baby is worth it!
    🤩😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. She's a spec, classy,natural and winner! Tacha the Greatest of all time!

7. Riri is everything classy with her pictures..

Cindy I don't like that outfit

Mike you still dey carry that cigar

Anto always looking basic in pictures

Ike won't go back abroad anytime soon

Angela your boobs in that top is not flattering.

Tacha fine girl bad attitude

Stephanie I love the filter you used for that picture. So clean.

1. PinkLady okay... The girl you are defending doesn't even know you.

2. This pinklady over grown baby

3. Pink lady is going crazy slowly but surely over this BBN matter.

4. hater spotted. give dat advice to ur desperado. doing everytin 2 stay relevant.

5. desperdao fake messy..

6. Bad energy rhapsody stay far away

7. silicon audiolove. audiogoodattitude audiomercy..

8. Pretty Tacha. Beautiful people

1. This pix of tacha is so beautiful. The make up is nice

9. Beautiful pictures
    Freddieleonard you are a tall glass of alomo bitters. 🤣🤣🤣

10. Rita and her signature hair.
    Cute people !

11. Rita is so beautiful
    Tacha looks flawless
    Beautiful people everywhere

12. I thought they said Mike owns a cigar company? How far? I seldom see anything about it.

13. Frederick, i cant Love you less

14. Ikenna the most Finest Onyema.. hmmm..

15. Ikeeeeeeeeeeeee I love your outfit. CUTE Ikenna for years.

16. thank God for Cindy. she has learnt.

17. Moderate tattoo @ vector
    Hanty Cindy don learn lesson
    Anto this your hair😯😯
    Ike never still dey close mouth????😩
    Man like mike😘
    This your gown no follow ooo@rita

18. I have had people tell me I look like Tacha on several occasions ☻

I agree... she's beautiful!

1. extremely beautiful.

2. send ur pictures lemme compare.

3. I can just imagine how beautiful you are lool

You should change your name to Bougie 💅

19. Tacha,too beautiful.
    Rita,classy.

20. Beautiful Tacha always leading yle d rest copy copy!

21. Tacha , Rita and Ike beautiful people

22. Rita, Ebele , Ike Mike the finest

23. ManlikeMike...the cigar man

24. Beauty without character is like a gold ring in a pig's snout.

1. Abi ooo...... I jump and pass.......

2. Beauty without self respect is like a gold thrown into the ocean. ur messy has d worst xter ever. preender

3. 12.11, you are really not smart if you don't understand that statement applies to anyone who qualifies for it whoever that may be.

25. Fine Tacha, love from a very silent Titan