Sunday, November 03, 2019
26 comments:
So Simi can dress fine laik this?😍
ReplyDeleteLool @area father. No be small shine eyes eeeh.
Charles okpocha you look different. Nice wig sha. This is what you would have looked like if you had full frontal hair but an artificial one still looks very good on you. At least your money bought you this one!!!!
ReplyDeleteReal wig
DeleteBeautiful people, beautiful people, beautiful people........
ReplyDeleteChika, your whole market is displayed on your chest.
ReplyDeleteKevin entertainment fiesta.
Devil's evangelism specialists. 😮😮😮😮😮
I thought that Chika's picture was of Dabota!
DeleteSame doctor?
Even breast?
DeleteSimi looking peng!
ReplyDeleteMercymacjoe is so beautiful in that blue attire.
Charles okocha don fix wig too. Odinma😐
Chris is now a celebrity? Okay, he's cute though.
ReplyDeleteJeff is awesome eye candy.
Simi❤️❤️❤️❤️
Yemi blaq been a while
ReplyDeleteTekno looks ill hopr u are good boo? Jeff is so fresh.. gush
ReplyDeleteThat Teckno's head na wah
DeleteThey are all beautiful
ReplyDeleteI didn’t almost recognize Simi- if only she continues this.
ReplyDeleteCharlie boy should stop talking nonsense,if you don't want to go to church, don't discourage others from going.
ReplyDeleteWetin Simi wear?
The lady in blue is beautiful. That blue outfit very fine.
This Chika Ike sef and her pose.
Simi looks nice..say something nice for once
DeleteSimi isnt pretty very manly.. never seen her in good clothings.pls adekunle buy her better clothes.
DeleteTekno, I don't understand your look these days
ReplyDeleteHush don turn positive vibes ambassador 😂
Am I the only one who finds Jeff bank attractive till he opened his mouth and his accent blew me off
ReplyDeleteSo which accent do you want him to have? American accent or British accent? Carry your attraction go jare!
DeleteI hope it has blown you off to the end of the world??👀
DeleteFine ladies and gentle men.
ReplyDeleteSimply sim, light up your own life first before others.. because you need to more
ReplyDeleteNa you know. Awon jealousy!
DeleteTekno...Alhaji na Bauchi, looking fresh.
ReplyDeleteLove the pic.
Charlie... Na lie. In the Anglican communion our eyes are open. Today's service lasted 5 hours, we love church.
Jeff your handsome o.