Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Pray for things that money cant buy......

26 comments:

1. So Simi can dress fine laik this?😍
    Lool @area father. No be small shine eyes eeeh.

2. Charles okpocha you look different. Nice wig sha. This is what you would have looked like if you had full frontal hair but an artificial one still looks very good on you. At least your money bought you this one!!!!

3. Beautiful people, beautiful people, beautiful people........

4. Chika, your whole market is displayed on your chest.
    Kevin entertainment fiesta.
    Devil's evangelism specialists. 😮😮😮😮😮

1. I thought that Chika's picture was of Dabota!
      Same doctor?

2. Even breast?

5. Simi looking peng!
    Mercymacjoe is so beautiful in that blue attire.
    Charles okocha don fix wig too. Odinma😐

6. Chris is now a celebrity? Okay, he's cute though.

Jeff is awesome eye candy.

Simi❤️❤️❤️❤️

7. Tekno looks ill hopr u are good boo? Jeff is so fresh.. gush

8. I didn’t almost recognize Simi- if only she continues this.

9. Charlie boy should stop talking nonsense,if you don't want to go to church, don't discourage others from going.

Wetin Simi wear?

The lady in blue is beautiful. That blue outfit very fine.

This Chika Ike sef and her pose.

1. Simi looks nice..say something nice for once

2. Simi isnt pretty very manly.. never seen her in good clothings.pls adekunle buy her better clothes.

10. Tekno, I don't understand your look these days
    Hush don turn positive vibes ambassador 😂

11. Am I the only one who finds Jeff bank attractive till he opened his mouth and his accent blew me off

1. So which accent do you want him to have? American accent or British accent? Carry your attraction go jare!

2. I hope it has blown you off to the end of the world??👀

12. Simply sim, light up your own life first before others.. because you need to more

1. Na you know. Awon jealousy!

13. Tekno...Alhaji na Bauchi, looking fresh.
    Love the pic.

Charlie... Na lie. In the Anglican communion our eyes are open. Today's service lasted 5 hours, we love church.