Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Georgina Onuoha Explains What Her Day Job Entails....

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Former Actress Georgina Onuoha Explains What Her Day Job Entails....

US based Former Nollywood actress, Georgina Onuoha made a post explaining her job description and correct the impression that she is a nurse.......

41 comments:

1. God help me to be the woman I want to be before the next five years,
    Following my career path next year,

2. Being hardworking and goal driven as a lady will always trump the more popular path most women have decided to take.

I celebrate all women of substance. Nice one Gina.

3. ...and why exactly is this the whole world 's business?

1. Admire her strength n waka pass

2. To inspire someone. I got inspired

3. You got inspired by someone boosting her jobs with big big names eh....lol. Stop getting fooled by social media. Yes she is hardworking and has to work hard cos abroad nobody send you...but she has used big titles to confuse una.

4. I celebrate you Gina. You deserve some round of applause, that's value right there woman of substance.

5. You work 16 hours a day and you are glad,that stress kills you faster than you know,abroad hustle is death hustle,me i aint doimg more than 9 hours.

1. You’re complaining about 16 hours, in my former work place, we work for 24 hours. Infact, there was a time I worked from 24 -December to 30th morning(6 straight days). No one to relive me. My salary was 35k. After the Christmas experience, I resigned.

2. Someone get me one plot of land at banana Iceland to faint.....you mean 35k for 24hrs job a month, the only job i did for 4 days for 20hrs a day was for only 200k and i nearly died from stress.

3. 35k as in Naira abi $$$$$$$. Please clarify before I pass out.

4. At Queen you failed to see that the anon above meant 35k and it might be in pounds or dollars not naira. Anon was referring to the abroad life/hustle.

5. The job was actually in Enugu state. The manager kept telling me how lucky I was to be hired. I’m sure the line will fall in pleasant places soon.amen

6. Good. Servicom is doing a terrible job. Nurses in UPTH are something else. Stayed with a friend who just had a baby for 2days before her mum came and i never met a polite nurse all through. I was really shocked when i talked about it in another gathering, i was told nurses rudeness in UPTH is 'normal something'

7. I like hardworking women and I respect them a lot.
    I am proudly one!

8. Non wonder she looks sonworn out,dear Gina the stress is really telling on you cut it down pls,I dn't envy you,the stress over there is he'll especially if you don't know how to manage it,cut it down or know when to take a break,its not worth it,slow down Gina pls,jeez!

9. Good jab for those Naija chicks who think that going to USA is
    going to eat drive around and gather monies with their buttocks
    like they do here.

10. Super woman well done

11. Super woman well done

12. Super woman well done

13. I am doing 10hrs am still complaining talkless of 16. Abeg it is too much, cut it gina.

14. Super woman??? Please cut it down..health is wealth. Money is not everything..as long as I make enough to live comfortably and can keep a little something away for my kids..I am okay. In fact ..I save these days for my family vacation every year...it is so important to rejuvenate the mind and body from time to time.

15. She has 2 jobs, that’s what...

16. Oh maaaaaa gaaaaaaaawd! Says the biggest PIMP in Benin city, Edo state
    Sage hotel is her base

17. World Financial Group ke? The MMM that will encourage you to recruit people and the more people you recruit, the higher you go up the ranks. Recruit people to do what exactly? Recruit people to recruit people to sell insurance products they are not knowledgeable about. Any business that cannot explain what exactly they do but requires you to recruit people...abeg be wary. They'll sell you stories of how they make some outrageous amount of money and travel on vacation to different countries. Wonder why they target immigrants,
    mostly Africans or Fillipinos? Greed! Yet, they insist they are not a pyramid scheme. Ms. Onuoha is just promoting her WFG multilevel marketing 'pyramid' scheme through this post. What exactly is financial adviser in WFG? Ask them to explain to you, they'll start stuttering.
    If you are new to the states, better find a real job and legit hustle, don't let WFG pull you into their world of deceit.