Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Chief Adaeze Yobo Shows Off Daily Routine...

Monday, November 25, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Chief Adaeze Yobo Shows Off Daily Routine...

This is not child's play......................

51 comments:

1. Wahala wa wa o. This life is not this serious.

1. I need this thing in za oda room.

2. Sisters helping sisters, well done Adaeze for promoting Amara Kanu πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

3. Only you will be calling her Chief when she hates being referred to as Chief, your I too know is too much, who send you.

4. Abi o help me ask am

2. this is the type they will say do not try it at home especially when you are alone.

3. Ada, nor go kill yourself oh! Take am easy oh!

4. nice one ...but why cant she just pack her hair well to avoid distraction.

1. I don’t understand why Stella eats up my comments .
      Especially when I share insightful comments .
      I don’t understand at all .

5. Anyting for the cameras and Instagram post. Wonderment.

6. Jesu! Nawa o. Don't try this at home.

7. All these opening of nyash is for what?

8. Amara Kanu's fitness outfit is bae. Let me save so that I will buy in 2 colors.

9. How do people handle sweat after gym sessions with weaves? I guess with wigs you can easily take it off and air/wash your hair but with weaves what happens?

1. The smell lingers
      The scalp grows mold and lice
      And when they come near you, you puke

2. she posts her work out routine weekly and is usually wearing head scarfs, she's dressed like this to promote Amara kanu's work-out gear line.

3. There are times I wear weave as a protective style ..
      I work out with my weave and I wash my weave as well as my scalp ..

4. @14:29 my new year res. is wearing weaves as a protective style 😁😁 I've been stuck on wigs for about 4 years but I need my hairline popping now.

5. Hello Chikito yeah weaves are really good as protective style, I’ve been able to retain length .

You can use wig as protective style too ,just avoid using glue and all that jazz and you’re good...
      The good thing about wig is you can take it off anytime to take care of your scalp and your hair etc . The bad thing about wig is that it’s blaady looks like wig πŸ˜‚ I really don’t like the lace and all that weird looking fake baby hair πŸ˜‚

6. There always hair dryers in the locker room to dry your hair and all that..x

7. So how do hair dryers in the locker room dry the hair under a weave which is not removable? πŸ˜’

8. @15:42 oh now I'm definitely getting on this. I need length and can augment that with scalp treatments too. I'd do the bulky natural hair look like Omawumi and TY Bello and ensure to leave my edges (or what resembles it πŸ˜‚) untouched. Thank you!! ❤

10. Abeg na which part of her body she dey excercise with this opening of yansh and turning upside down?

11. This is Serious ooo Unto wetin kwanu...

12. All these is for the husband not to pursue another babe o

13. why did these pictures remind me of 50 shades of grey ?

14. Aerial yoga. Nice attempt. Flexibility is never a bad idea.

15. Ada no go kill yourself ooh. Na fat you fat you no kill person.

1. Why are Nigerians like this. 🀣🀣🀣

16. Serious work-out for easy manipulations in the oza room 😁

1. I'm telling you, this one go help produce good hormones for za oza room πŸ˜‰

17. I won't do this one o. What am I killing myself for na.

18. Every day workout but you no dey ever reduce Ada. As fat as ever.

1. Una wicked aswear....🀣🀣🀣

2. Food no go let her reduce ..😁😁😁

19. Any forms of Yoga, HIIT, Pilates are the best workout for the woman's body. Better than cardio and weights etc. They build lean muscles in the right places like butt and hips, and help burn fat in the back and abdomen too. Also improves sexual stamina. So she's on track.

1. @ chikito, Weights/ Resistance training increases bone density and therefore decreases the chances of women developing osteoporosis later on in life.” Studies have shown that both aerobic exercise and resistance training help strengthen our bones' ability to bear weight, but resistance training is more effective.
      This is important for most women, lifting(weight training)is better than cardio for losing belly fat.
      And HIIT is a form of cardio, a cardiovascular exercise strategy alternating short periods of intense anaerobic exercise with less intense recovery periods, until you are too exhausted to continue.
      Hey!..let's have a workout together someday..x
      😘

2. Hey @posh

Thanks for the info. Generally each workout has it's own benefits and well each person should do what they can. Like you said, many people get exhausted by HIIT and dont like to. So they make do with less-intense workouts. Also, some women who are naturally muscular (like those with thick yam legs and strong shoulders e.g. Angela Okorie before BBL) should really not be lifting weight oh. Hian!

And yes guuurl, cardio never did nothing for the waistline. Well, except maybe you're like Eniola Badmus with a small bag-of-rice torso and you need to let it all go 😈😈

Ikr @ workout buddy. *sigh* Lagos might be calling me soon πŸ˜‰ I'm not a guru but I use double 10kg weights or single 20kg weight for my lower body workout and then my abs workout has to be intense. For my arms I do 5kg each. I want tone not bulk. I do this 2 days a week and HIIT 2 days a week (I love it when I sweat because I naturally dont sweat much). That's basically my current routine and I dont think I am graduating until I can afford a personal trainer πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

3. Hey Chikito!..No I am not like EniolaπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„,she is not that bad!..keep it up with your workout..x

20. on top body wey maggot go chop at death. No go kill yourself my dear

21. Why you swallow my question naa big nose