Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.....

Friday, November 15, 2019

Friday Night Post.....

💋💋💋💋💋......It's another Friday night.

I feel sleepy but thinking of the fried fish in the freezer..lol
Not doing anything special today night....

168 comments:

1. I'm on medication so I'm home. I'll take my drugs and finish reading TIME WILL TELL BY JEFFREY ARCHER.

If I have energy I'll watch BLEACH re-runs.

2. ANG abeg no vez ooo,can I still practice one gbenshing style legitimately?

Before before when I was in the world, there's one pattern me and one of my boyfriends used to gbensh.

I will lay on the bed, spread my two legs on the air, he will insert the thing, hold the ceiling fan and then I will switch on the fan and everything will start rotating.

When I told my friends about it, they named me Fan.That was were I derived my name Fan from😎

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, nonsense. I used to think you were a sensible person until you wrote jargons on Busolas post today. Now I see.
      Pained thing, you must have been used by guys so thereby justifying and supporting Mr Biodun Fatoyinbo 😏😏😏

2. U will not kill person🤣🤣🤣

3. I need recommendations for very interesting movies to watch this weekend. Wanna kill boredom

1. Please watch koto aiye, yoponyorin, ipadabo abija, Mama mi leko, oyinboyin and alaga coucil. Trust me, these movies are epic and d real blockbusters.
      Don't bother to thank me, what are bvs for...? 😂

2. Cool dude your wickedness just earned you P.hd

4. I'm at home ,looking up things I want to buy on some websites...

5. Stella Maria baby15 November 2019 at 20:09

Preparing for night vigli...
    The last night vigil for the year in my Church..

The year is gradually drawing its curtain..

Thank you Jesus for everything..
    I am super grateful and thankful...

6. A Terse Note To.

...wickedness could be many things not necessarily visually graphic. Might seems like a
    joke to the hearing, and could be ridiculously valuable as a part piece of a trending news
    fodder. But it's nevertheless Wickedness! When a baby conceived by the implied mutuality
    of two reasonable folks, be it in the course of a single night of just a Groupie fling, or many
    days of indiscriminate, irresponsible "Shaggatuases"- has now become a major prop
    in the ultimate, public battle for 'parental fitness' between members of two useless, but
    popular family in the land- with no recourse or an iota of a thought for the mental,
    psychological or emotional wellbeing of such infant, then that's Wickedness on a level quite undefinable!
    Shame On ANYONE WHO IMPREGNATE A WOMAN WITHOUT TAKING CATE OF HER OR THE BABY

BEHIND EVERY BABY MAMAS THERE IS ALWAYS A USELESS MAN,,TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

PINKY IS OFF TO BED

7. Boring Friday. Nowhere to go, no light. My beautiful bvs, I need tips on how to fry egg. I don't know how to fry egg to get good taste, it's either salt is too much or maggi is too much, or it comes out tasteless. This is the only food I can't seem to get right. Someone help a sister please! Thanks.

1. Hehehe....I can fry eggs.
      I feel so proud right now. Thanks Anon for the ego boost.😅

2. Me I can't make pap and custard no matter how hard I try. It's either very thick like agidi or soo watery like water. I yaff tire, I no kuku like pap.

3. Kam kam baiby🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Your village people are on your case, how to fry eggs is the cheapest cook.

5. breakfour eggs,divide a cube of Maggi in 3 parts,use one add a pinch of salt,I don't like using slice pepper I blend my pepper then slice tomato(opt)and onion. .heat oil then pour in your mix fry both side till dried if you like it dried....for scrambled egg you can add powdered milk to your egg ...you can taste your egg for salt while eating but becareful when adding salt because the real taste of any dish is noticed when you bring down from the fire to cool.

6. Let me tell you how I make my pap Orobo.
      Make sure you mix the pap in a stainless plate. Mix it very well to ensure there are no seeds. It shouldn’t be too watery, but make sure it’s not thick.
      Pour your boiling water into the pap, sometimes it doesn’t come out thick but watery.
      Place the stainless plate on the fire and keep stirring till it’s properly done.
      Make sure the fire is very low so the pap don’t get burnt.

7. Orobo Sexy, I can make pap and custard.
      You all making me really happy.

8. Hahahahahahahahaha @Kamikaze. @Orobo sexy, try and get it right during mixing before adding hot water.

9. @Annon egg is luxury for me , so I can't help you because I hardly fry egg

10. The trick is to use half of everytin u would normally use. If u use I cube seasoning before, reduce it to half or even less. Same for the salt. Just a piiiiinchhh... U go dey alright cos it took me a bit to get pap self.so 😂😂😂

11. Kami kaze ooo, lol.Bp, luxury kwa? For egg. Lolz. Thanks Bini, will keep trying.

12. Slice your tomatos, atarodo and onions.

Heat your oil in the frying pan till it is hot, pour the oil, pour the chopped items, add a pinch of salt, half of one single cube of maggi and stir,do this for about 3 to 5 minutes on low to medium heat.

Break your eggs,add the other half of the maggi. Press the maggi with your hand so it is in powder form and whisk properly. Increase your fire to high and pour the egg in. Know when to turn the egg to the otherside so it doesn't get burnt.

If you are frying plain egg, same process, just a pinch of salt and half of a single cube maggi is ok.

13. Slice, salt and Fry your tomatoes and pepper and onion or what ever vegetables you are using till it is dry, break your eggs in a bowl and mix with spatula or fork. Pour into the already fried vegetables and turn so it mixes and the vegetables is evenly distributed. Wait for it to fry at the bottom before turning using a flat spoon preferably the big ones so your egg doesn’t scatter. Pleas stop adding maggi or spice to your egg. I’m one of the best egg experts around. My friends brag about my prowess at egg frying😂🤣🤣😂.
      But seriously though, Do as I have said and come back to testify.

14. Orobo we are in same whatsapp group. Your own is even good. You make too thick sometimes. Mine is always watery.

8. My love for Friday night though...I won't be waking up so early tomo.

1. As in ehn..had dinner then desert..watching football now..might step out for a bit before locking up..

Just glad I have been on high spirit today💃😁..feel like clubbing buh I'll pass.

I need a 'Boo' in my life o!🤔

9. Bvs automatic washing machine and manual which one is better?

10. I will be watching some horror movies on my laptop later.

11. The members of the Christmas Carol Group are in our Estate. Taking it 2 plots at a time, can't wait for our turn. Their small envelopes,choppings and chilled somethings are ready.
    I smellllll Xmas.

Our neighbor an Alhaji is already adorning his favorite skimpy agbada, set to dance away his heart, especially during the Rendition of Ekeresimesi odun de o, Odun olowo, Odun olomo, edumare je ka sopo e o...
    I love how Xmas unites everyone. He's likely to shed a little tear from his childhood memories in Ibadan back in the day.
    Our God reigns!

Can hear their exit with Onye nwe ulo, anyi abibiago. They are set to move over.
    The live band and drums na helele.
    The things we take pass Island people plenty na. Hahahaha.

Anam abia!
    Stella Kork...it is Anam abia. You read me? Anam abia. Ehen!
    Be right back. Gats to dance.

1. Wow I can imagine. Growing up we had so much fun with Catholics moving from one building to the other singing Christmas carol.

I'm home enjoying comedy pop up channel on Gotv.

2. Haha haha 😁😁😁
      Ndi block rosary carol group visited us yesterday oh. Those kids are damn good 🙌🙌
      They got enough cash from each flat. So they sing onye nwe uno in Lagos too? 😁😀

3. Hahahahahahahahaha, I just remembered when we usually go from house to house for egwu rice in the village on Christmas day and New year day. Charistmas Carol is everything also

4. Lols. Can imagine the skimpy agbada.
      Oh xp that song onye nwe uno anyi abiago kwa welu obi Chineke nna nabata anyi. Onye nwe uno gbomgbom ka anyi na aku.
      They sing it here in Kano. Igbo people do too much. Lols
      @amanda.after receiving the cash gifts they leave with the song
      Dalunu dalunu mmamma nu o ka ofuzienu ka obo nu.
      Christmas does not know if you are Catholic or Protestant or Sabbath

5. Yes oo. They've gone, the slight rain shower threatened everything but we good.

The little ones had to run around with bisco sparkle lights now everyone is asking when are we travelling? Hahahaha. This is November biko.

6. hahahaahaa... Please what is a skimpy agbada? The mental image is driving me nuts...

12. Out here in the cold...will soon get home.

Abeg I need movies to watch this weekend.

Dwayne Johnson and the hoax...that movie better be interesting.

I miss him so much again...🤕

1. He is alive abeg.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Took off my faux lashes today and I feel so bald...I just remembered the vulture I saw at the beach last week.

4. Dwayne is alive

13. I'm on movie marathon. Homeland, season 1 till whenever I sleep off.

1. Homeland is a very good series. You'll love Carrie Mathison and Saul.

2. My homeland! Lovely movie
      I love sauls demeanor
      Crazy carrie
      Brody 😥

14. My husband and I re trying to rekindle our love fire 🔥 everything has been upside down since mil Nd sil Started staying with us. I have been So frustrated called him a bastard during the week. Just for me to hear his BP has been high . Baby I know it’s not your fault they’re here, I’m so sorry I pushed you too hard, I’m sorry I wasn’t there to be a rock. It’s not Easy for me to adapt too. Tonight is just for cuddles. I love you baby 💕

1. You and your husband are BVs.
      Cute!

2. He's not here, go and meet him and tell him that, followed by a tight hug and kiss...

3. Better learn to accommodate in-laws , stop giving your husband tough time. If anything happens to him now you will forever regret it. Stick to him till your in-laws are gone.

4. Really nice. Presence of family members can cause pressure sometimes. Cuddle wella

5. Just go and apologize to him and let everything go. It's well

6. Annon, this is exactly our story. Love died the day my mother in law stepped her foot into my home.

It is funny how hard you try to please them but they always find faults in everything you do and will keep reporting you to your husband.

Anyway, her daughters too dey hear am for husband house. The way she hates me is the way they hate her daughter. Sometimes I think Karma is real!!!

15. I broke up with my boyfriend. It's the best thing that has happened to me this year. Can't be patching relationship as if I am Sura the tailor.

1. Lol @ Sura the tailor.

2. Which one is sura the tailor doing inside relationship.

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 20:51

Hahahahahhahahah una too get mouth for this blog aswear,

4. It’s better this way. Trying to patch a relationship is draining and unhealthy.
      You will be fine.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 u be serious case o!!

6. Am happy you feel good about this and not mopping but you will be fine

7. Sura the tailor, oko Adunni. The friend of major. Expert in tailor danshiki and buba. A trial will convince you. Puff.
      Chai am getting old oh. Lord i thank you for the journey so far.

8. Glad u did! No time to waste! 2020 in a bit...can't be carrrying dead logs along

9. Keep your mind open and be happy. Love will find you again

16. where I wan go before, Oh no just killed my morale. no electricity but monthly bill must follow. Mtcheew. how una dey

17. It's a cold night here and I am still outside. Going home soon, have a warm bath and marry my bed.

1. Cold ke?
      Are you in this same P.H?

2. Lol @marry my bed 😂😂😂
      Enjoy your bed 👋🏿

3. Teejay I am seriously waiting for your invite so that you will not be marrying your bed come 2020

4. Amen to your prayers @Blessed Princess. Thanks SluttyChic. Yea, there was cold at my location but I am home now @shinning Longrich.

18. I just finished eating jollof rice not too long ago. Nothing to do this night than to sleep.

19. Just resting.... This week has been so stressful for me, was feeling so sleepy in class. Thank God I overcame it o. This teaching job is not easy atall

20. Stella this ya meme is so me tonight. Loneliness is not good at all.

1. Awwww my Orobo toh bad 😘😘😘

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. I'm here waiting for my friends to close from work and hangout. Thank God it's Friday

22. I'm here chilling with my kids watching cartoons. We all slept till late in the evening, so going to bed early is out of it..
    Husabndman is in his room chilling with himself. He says our wahala is too much, we should let him rest after a long day😕😕

1. Are they children not his own? Go and drop them with their father. You too need some rest.

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 20:52

We are watching the almighty zeeworld now, The heir.

3. Lol and your kids didn't go to disturb him?? Mine children na wan hear say person tire oo 😊😊

4. Hahahahahahahahaha. Make una enjoy

23. I'm so bored...no one to talk to in this city even though it was where I graduated from....just here thinking if I'm on the right path cos everything seems not working...

1. Do not worry all good things will come! Just hang on...saying a prayer for you tonight

24. so..... i keep typing comments and post and then wait for blog administrator to approve but nothing what am i doing wrong pls.. lets see wat happens to dis...

1. Your comments are probably not appropriate so Stella is deleting them. Incase you are in a habit of trolling or insulting with your comments, kindly drop it because we don't want such here and it won't be approved.

25. Nothing special tonight, just here reading gists o social media.

26. Pls bv's what does it mean for wall gecko to fall on someone's back? I need answers biko.

1. Go and do it the "local" way.
      Mtchewwwwwwwww.

27. Sorry pretty, use your drugs and rest.

28. just here thinking of this on and off relationship

29. I'm watching telemundo right now and munching on watermelon

30. My Friday night is boring as usual I'll just look for a book by one if my favorite authors that I've not read and video call my hubby.

31. Waiting for this new le boo♥️♥️

32. I salute all my blog people and especially the arrow shooters 😊😊😊
    I have finished my marathon cooking to be free tomorrow for the kids
    and evening house fellowship 😊😊😊
    Tonight, we've got a family vigil starting by MIDNIGHT (UPPERCASE make ndi uta oo 😊😊😊)
    Ahaaaaaa, I get one ajuju n'ese okwu ooo
    Was it all night tdb abroad horseband hunting that was described in this post up 👆👆 there???
    Ajuju with question marks o
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. So no legitimate pounding tonight?

2. @Blessed Princess
      Have never read?

1 Corinthians 7:…4The wife does not have authority over her own body,
      but the husband. Likewise the husband does not have authority over his
      own body, but the wife. 5Do not deprive one another, except by mutual
      consent for a limited time, so you may devote yourselves to prayer. Then
      come together again, so that Satan will not tempt you through your lack of self-control.

You see, legitimate pounding will commence after we've taken care of the spiritual business
      inugo? And besides, the girl raised a red flag!🔴🔴🔴
      😊😊😊😊😊

3. @Blessed Princess
      Have you never read?

1 Corinthians 7:…4The wife does not have authority over her own body,
      but the husband. Likewise the husband does not have authority over his
      own body, but the wife. 5Do not deprive one another, except by mutual
      consent for a limited time, so you may devote yourselves to prayer. Then
      come together again, so that Satan will not tempt you through your lack of self-control.

You see, legitimate pounding will commence after we've taken care of the spiritual business
      inugo? And besides, the girl raised a red flag!🟥🟥🟥🟥
      😊😊😊😊😊

33. Watching sound of music for the 222nd time. If you attempt to change it, they change it for you. #margaretthatcher# #lover#

1. Hahahahahahahahaha, I hope you are not shading our princess?

2. One of my First 3 films of all times. Maria and the Vontrap(?) family.

Can't get tired watchimg it

3. BP, you know... 😂
      Baltika I love the movie too but if you watch it as much as I've done, you'll just get tired o. This one na abuse 😂

34. I don't know how to move my feet and go tell him that I can't do this anymore. I broke up with him sometimes before and I'm tired again within 4 yrs. I tried to make it work but it's not working. He believes love is all that matters in marriage but on my part, love is not enough to scale through everything. Although we are not getting along in terms of behavioural pattern but I'm willing to work on it. The real bottleneck is that I don't wish to marry into his family cos I saw how they neglected him when he needed their assistance most.
    He needed some money to start a business and I lent him about half of the capital but he had to return the money after sometime cos none of his siblings could give him the balance he needed but they could travel to different countries. I mean, what will be my fate if I marry into this kind of family? If they can't support their own, will they ever listen to me?
    I also don't like how his older siblings scold him in my presence like he is a teenager. I mean, will they ever respect me? I'm ready to embrace both his good and bad sides for Love's sake but I don't have strength to deal with his siblings; my mind tells me I will get exhausted really quickly. I don't believe anyone should shut out their in-laws from their marriage. The same thing happened to my mum, we didn't mingle with our paternal's extended family. I want my future children to be free with both sides, healthy relationships.
    Sadly, I can't detach him from his roots.
    But I hate to see him feel abandoned again.
    Why is there so much trouble in this life?

35. Thank God for another Friday night.

36. Jarumma just gave some ladies 5million each.... My inner Spirit is just quiet. But i know God is faithful. My handsome will pay off somebody. Iyanabo e tamuno dikibugerere yana se epiri🙏 let me sip garri first.

1. Be deceiving yourself oh, so you believe everything you see on the gram? Pele ti e.

37. Just watching DStv 171, crime and investigation. Then off to sleep

1. Way to go!!! That's the easiest way to fall alseep. Lol. Enjoy

2. Investigation discovery (ID)

38. A man gave me lift today as I was job hunting,he prayed for me and gave me 3k without even asking for my number and I wondered if men like that still exist.

Oga whoever you are may help always locate you even without asking. You shall know no lack all the days of your life in Jesus name. Amen

1. May God bless him but please be careful of lift, the days are evil

2. Hmmmmm 3k! Please be careful! I am so paranoid about people who give out money just like that, when you didn’t ask. Or did you? The days are indeed evil. Have you spent out of the money? If not, please pray before you do. If you have, still pray and cover your star and glory with the blood of Jesus. Yes there are still good men out there, but the bad outweighs the good.

39. Want to go out and have fun once in a while but he always says no money. Lemme get this money so I can be taking myself and kids out once a while

1. God will do it for you. Just keep the faith alive

40. Watching the last episode of power.oh how I love this movie

41. just finished eating ...thank you Lord for the gift life

42. Raining cat's and dogs here , na cuddling sure pass this night.

43. I just had My daughter this morning thru c-section but the Joy i have is undescriveable My son is jealous he Even refused to greet his Sister 😀 but All the best i thank God he made it happen again. God bless every one looking for the fruit of womb amen.

1. Congratulations

2. Amin, congratulations dear, I am trusting God for another child.

3. Congratulations to you and the family. Welcome to the world baby.

4. Congratulations and God bless you

44. So Happy cos it's my birthday! No celebration but I thank God that I am a year older today with my handsome 4 months old son by my side after three miscarriages. Wow! Am blessed! It can only be God! Baby dust to all TTC, God is never asleep.

1. Happy birthday

2. I join you thank God on your behalf. May God make this happiness permanent in your life.

3. Wow, congratulations

45. My dear BV friends, I need to ask a frank question.

Does God really answer prayers?
    I keep seeing comments about praying to God for guidance in relationships, job decisions, breakthrough, victory etc
    But, it seems as foreign to me as Abraham chatting with God face to face.
    I can’t remember the last time I prayed n God answered
    Am I such a terrible sinner?
    Does God still listen n grant petitions?
    Could he have forgotten about little insignificant me?
    Are others in this same boat?
    How do I continue to prayer when he won’t hear?
    Am I so bad and evil and beyond his mercy n amazing grace?
    Nothing is working in my life !
    I am tired!
    Sucide is not an option, that’s a sin right?
    But I can’t go on
    Year after year disappointment after disappointment
    No one to confide in
    I can’t go on like this
    Something has got to give
    Who do I turn to when even my own creator has turned against me
    I’m spiraling out of control
    I NEED HELP
    SOMEBODY HELP ME
    PLEASE HELP ME
    IM DROWING IN PAIN CONFUSION FAILURE DISAPPOINTMENT
    I’m dying inside. The fact that I get up and function each day and smile doesn’t mean I’m okay.
    It’s a facade. I’m dying. Please help me.

1. you need to do white fasting and while at it. wake up everyday from 2:30 to 3:30 am to pray, worship and praise him happily,do not think about your problems in his presence. praise him like you would if he answers you, then thank him for answered prayers do this every alternate 7 days in a month and watch him do battle for you

2. My dear, Faith in GOD is priceless. He hasn't forget you,he did not forget you, and he will never forget you.

Ask me how? Or am i teasing you? No.

Simply because when he created you no one knows so when he will attend to all your needs, no one will know not even you (that is what we call miracle working GOD).

So have faith in GOD and not in man please and please. I am a living testimony.

3. In your prayers, always ask for God's mercy.
      Father let your mercy overshadowe.let your mercy qualify me, let your mercy overwhelm me. Father show me your mercy. Father have mercy on me and deliver me. Just keep praying like this. God will help you.

4. Hello
      Don't want to say much.
      Don't give up.
      Are you born again? If not admit Jesus Christ in as your Lord and Saviour. If you already have, rededicate your life to Christ.

The Christian life is lived by faith. You need to get into Gods word and study, then pray to God. You need to have a relationship with God. Then be patient. You can ask him questions and He will give you answers. But be ready to be humble and obedient. You will be filled with joy and peace.

5. Pls have a look at the dailycupofinspiration website, it will help build your faith immensely.

I can assure you God has not forgotten you. Discouragement is one of the devil's biggest tools, don't fall for it. Many people in the Bible (David, Jeremiah, Job, Habakkuk) have asked exactly the same questions you are asking but guess what, God eventually came through for them. DO NOT GIVE UP. Please.

46. Pele. Add pepper soup from pieced chicken to your diet.

47. No no is not true nothing is wrong with you, you will not die, sometimes he keep quiet for a reason, just be steadfast, keep calm and continue waiting, remember complaining is never a solution to life problems all these shall pass soon and it will become a history and you will testify soon just believe ok