Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, November 29, 2019

Friday Night Post....

This Cold nah wah!!!!

If you can feel the Sun where you are,make you thank God oh..........

What are you up to?

171 comments:

1. Hey Castle 🖐🏽🖐🏽
      Kisses to baby castle 💋💋💋

2. Hey Castle 🖐🏽🖐🏽
      Kisses to baby castle 💋💋💋

3. It's well. We don't look like what we have been through.

4. Hey dear anon, thanks love 😘😘
      Princess dear, we thank God.

5. Reading the sequel to Jeffrey Archer's TIME WILL TELL, THE SINS OF THE FATHER. Jeffrey is a master storyteller, though I miss my Dean Koontz and Stephen King.

I'm also sipping on a new type of Vodka I decided to try out on ice, 'Belvedere'. I must say, the Polish know their liquor.

6. I'm home watching every channel on DSTV. Was supposed to attend style by Zenith but body no be firewood.

7. Elizabeth i always sleep on Dean Koontz novels.. i prefer james Paterson and sidney sheldon

8. Jeffrey Archer is a master.

2. Just thinking of one thing,
    When to prep for a baby,and what to do to have a male.
    I really really desire both sex.

1. @Tenth
      What to do?
      Who gives children?
      Why not seek God instead of worrying?
      And why must you have a male eh?
      Men no longer "scums?"

2. The cold and dust in jos is something else, it's definitely going to be a weather for two Christmas. Me, I'm just here thinking and praying about my Civil defence, NDLEA applications, God please help me, let politicians,corruption and tribalism not hijack those lists, I need a better paying job. Baba God biko.

3. 1. When you are ready.
      2. Only try on ovulation night. No before, no after.

4. Same here...patiently waiting for that of Civil defence

5. @Tenth,may God grant you your heart desires.

6. @Anon thanks Kate,I have.
      @Anon 20;29.,thank you,will do as I have said.
      @BP correct babes thank u.
      @Mom Ella amen ooo.thanks dearie.how is ella?

7. Same here civil defence,I pray it works out

8. Make love on the first day of your ovulation, your husband shouldn't have sex for a week( quality of sperm) before the said day of ovulation. N/B I haven't tried it, pray too, may God give you what you seek for.

9. If you can, hold off sex for a long time, if you can stay a month or more fine, then have sex once on the first day of your ovulation, then take a break again

3. Stella abeg I need the cold,even fan sef is blowing heat kilode!?

1. Google home remedies for low sperm count. also google tiger nuts

2. Mom Ella I will be there by Saturday Or Sunday morning...

4. I'm stressed mentally and physically. My mother in law DAT came for omugwo only carries d baby wen her son is around.even if I want to shower, she will sit across d TV and watch me enter d toilet with a crying baby to poop. But when d son is around, she's all lovey and cool. Baby can cry for straight four hrs nonstop. Uwa!!!

1. normal level nah ..some mothers in law pretend where their sons are ...so even if your report he wont believe you ...

2. Just assume she's not there and reduce carrying baby trust me crying won't harm him or her don't let her get use to you carrying.
      My girl was like that when she was a baby and it was an horrible experience for a first timer,she wouldn't sleep through out the night until 8am but it got to a point that I got tired and stressed. Whenever she starts I don't carry her immediately with time she got the drift.
      She's still a cry girl though,it's her nature.

3. Why is your Baby always crying?
      Let your husband know that his Mom doesn't help much.
      You should be able to manage on your own jare.

4. Maybe your baby has colic, go and buy infacol

5. Please don't let this lead to postnatal depression. How long does your MIL have to stay?
      Please pray for WISDOM and pray for more WISDOM. Avoid issues, not easy but please avoid it.
      I've been there so I know what I'm talking about, my MIL did worse. I used to cry when I remember the things I went through but hey 15 years ago.
      Next time you have another baby if u can't have your mum or siblings help then don't have anyone. Nobody helps in the abroad: you learn as you go and you become a pro 👍🏾👌🏾🤷🏾‍♀️. You don't have to bath baby everyday, just wipe. I realised that when I didn't have anyone help with other births I was more relaxed, dint have to worry cooking 3 fresh meals for MIL etc. As she said she doesn't eat frozen meal, this is someone who took extremely good care of her daughter who had a baby after me. I had CSection, delivery and healing was not easy.
      We had my MIL come from Nigeria when I had my first child and it was hell, she succeeded in destroying the family but God showed up for me.
      Concentrate on your baby: tgey grow very fast and you don't want depression or sadness to make you miss that phase. b
      Baby might have colic. Make sure you rub babys back after feeding to burp. You can also try INFACOL, it is very good.
      Wishing you all the best and please if you talk to your husband about it be careful.

6. Pls new mum, don't stay there and assume things, anything you have something doing and you want her to hold baby, just ask... Mama pls hold baby let me do this or that, she will never be able to say no. And if she refuses then you have a to think twice!!!

5. I am out here chilling and the rain is about to fall heavily. Can't wait to get home and hug my bed very tight.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, omg you bv's know how to crack someone up.

6. pleasant surprises29 November 2019 at 20:09

No light here otherwise i will be watch my I.D channel 171, here am I pressing my phone rummaging through your blog.It is well.

7. Resting.
    I have a 24hours praise and Worship from Midnite.
    I am so Excited and Anticipating " My Turn around"

8. Update:
    That "shoot off threatening Naija girl?"
    She didn't shoot off that sweet innocent baby.😊😊😊
    At least she hasn't shot off. Said that "God intervened...no longer afraid of what people will say
    but concerned about her life...".
    Hope she has removed her finger from the trigger.
    She isn't ready to unload yet.
    But from the tone of her text, I guess
    that baby will be allowed to live.
    I just siddon dey wait o 💺💺🪑

1. Update like say we know who you are taking about??

2. ANG the keep spiritual gossip

In all your holiness confidential information someone shared with you has become the subject of your blog comments lol

No one is perfect after all this comment is proof!

3. Point of correction @9:50
      You do not know me nor the person I am talking about.
      She is cool with this okay?

4. Yinmu 😏😏😏

5. She’s cool with that tone! The tone of that gossip comment is so derisive and mocking.. even your last statement. You just de Sidon de look. No love, no empathy, not even joy at her decision. You’re still expecting the worst from her or why?

Tufia at you. Now I believe what people have been saying about you

9. New town.
    Now place.
    No movies
    Just work, work, work!!
    Pls any BVs in Eket?..
    I'm not like this usually... but hey... a friendly conversation with someone familiar-ish will be so welcome right now.
    If you're looking for constructive communication pls lemme know..
    #newbeeintown

1. I really miss Eket, my days as a corper was really memorable, enjoy the stay

2. Which part of Eket are you in,maybe we should hangout

3. You didn't drop your details for reach out

4. Hello I'm in eket environs.im few months here as well. Will love to meet newbees around. Please drop your contact

10. I am making bow ties for my little friends.
    I miss home a lot.

11. Is it a crime to not visit anybody on a Friday and spend the weekend. Playing unofficial wife everytime.

This toaster I don't even like called and asked where I am.. I said home and he continued another Friday in your house last weekend home today home too.. Wheres your boyfriend.. I just discharged him. I don't like what I hate.

MikeGodson...Stella why did you post him today. I can't get him off my mind. This fantasy world na wah.

1. You have someone that care for you, you don't wanna give him chance abi, na mike godson you dey fantasize on, fantasizing on some one that never know you exist, keep fantasizing you hear, your eyes go soon clear, fantasizer, nonsense.

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'29 November 2019 at 22:20

Looool Bvs all not kill somebody o

3. hanty Anon is it your fantasising.. Drink Water and mind your business. oshey.

12. Watching unusual praise..Bvs please help me, how do one control ones feelings over a crush,I know he has same feelings towards me buh.. M not too sure I'm avoiding him and I don't like it

1. Straight up tell him I have a crush on you

2. Pls what channel?

13. You see all this house girls and boys ehn,na them dey get correct amibo for area.
    My girl just jisted me about our neighbor and I asked her where she got the information from but she said it's my neighbor's girl that told her. I just warned her to stop associating with anybody again. Before they will go and gossip my innocent self

1. You see all the Fans that have house girls? Na them dey get correct amebo for area.
      They always send their house girls with walkie talkie as correspondents at large to
      gather gossips and report back to station.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. I love your last line
      Because they say, don't tell me about them because you will tell them about me

3. Lol...you wey them done gossip tire🤣🤣

4. Mom Ella you know this right,and I'm so free with the babe onto say our background na almost the same. God help me

5. Fan forget that thing, the entire neighbourhood knows what goes on in your house 🤷🏾‍♀️.

14. I'm so exhausted. Just coming back from work now. I will take my left fish pepper soup with unripe plantain after shower.
    Who has watched American gangster?

15. just lying on the bed watching my kids scatter my room...I'm tired of picking stuffs from the floor everytime so I let them scatter, when they sleep I put everything back in place, tired of shouting.
    this afternoon I cried to my creator for a job , not quite long my uncle called that someone he spoke to about me requested for my cv. I pray it ends in praise

16. Home alone, no light, lying on the sofa and reading through posts

17. Watching cartoon with my son, wetin man pikin go do nah. Tired of not having a job or business to keep body and soul together.

Just an observation, I've not been seeing Olori and SDK blog PA comments lately, I hope they're fine.

Enjoy your night and weekend everyone.

1. Yes it's been a while, hope they're good Sha.....

I also missed Tetrina, I used to read her blog then through her ID

2. I noticed as well, even Sharon Aminu. I keep asking after then weekly.

18. This life can be unfair to some people, some are just lucky some arent. Dear God i have had my own share of uncertainity in life, life have never been fair to me right from the day i was born to this sinful world but i never thought at this stage of life i will still be struggling with life.

Pls can someone help me with any drugs my hubby can take to increase his sperm count? The Doctor said that from the semen analysis results, it shows that his total sperm count is too poor (3.something) that if care is not taking IVF is the only option.

I just bursted into tears, does that mean i will never have a child of my own? Even in 5 years to come we cant afford IVF. Pls someone should help me with any drugs that can increase his sperm count thanks.

1. It's well. I wish I know any. Please anxiety is the worst enemy when one is Ttcing. Please try and calm down. It will definitely end in praise

2. Someone told me banana and groundnut boosts male sperm count. He even gave me instead of those it worked for. Let HR hubby eat plenty of them daily and repeat dt test. All d best

3. Someone told me banana and groundnut boosts male sperm count. He even gave me instead of those it worked for. Let HR hubby eat plenty of them daily and repeat dt test. All d best

4. You will ma'am,may God come through for you.

5. Google home remedies for low sperm count and also tiger nuts

6. I wish I know! This breaks my heart but ma nothing God cnt do. Ask doctor for recommendations. Only God report is d final 💖💞💝

7. let him avoid sugary food.
      A little exercise
      no coffee
      no cigarettes
      progeny m - a supplement
      zinc, selenium, omega 3 and lots of water. I also hope that when your husband did the test, he ejaculated 3 - 5days before the test because anything longer than this has a high percentage of dead sperm.

8. Please look for Mr flex, monsieur le flex herbal tea...or one vitamin supplement so, I've forgotten d name, u can mail me so I remember to check..

9. Thank you all for your concern.
      May God come through for you at the time of need.

At Blackberry i will thanks.

10. The supplement called sperm load also supplement called konji from same company.and let him eat lots of fresh tomatoes and a hausa friend should teach you kuku.he should drink lots of it.concentrated tiger nut drink too.

11. Your husband should try Longrich libao and berry oil.

19. Just got home and I'm super tired. Will just bath, snack on these garden eggs and go straight to bed.

Moments like this, I'm a bit relieved that I don't have a family yet. Lol

1. Enjoy it while it last, it'll be a nice memory.

20. Hone with the kids...watching their cartoons
    I'm on the phone chatting away

21. DSTV is a scam!! These few days I've been at home, no better film esp on the Nigerian channels and too much film repetition!! I would expect that Showcase would only show block busters but for where?? Shior!!!

I'm home, battling MP, thinking about my life and how to handle this bloated tummy🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I knew DStv na scam ever since I was a very young. It's how they run programs by repeating them. Sky one and sky movies back in the days was the deal they don't repeat and they give you block Buster's.

2. Zem i miss Sky one et al. Good old days

3. It's their way always repeating movies, I'm tired of the series they now show you'll hardly see 2018, 2019 movies in their mnet movie channels all they'll show are boring movies from 2017 backwards.

4. Showcase use to show correct movies but now it's worse than family sef.

5. @zemzem ....... Memories. I also grew up in the 90s watching sky one and sky movies . series like beverly hills 90210, WWF,friends, 3rd rock from the sun, star trek the next generation, southpark, x files, hitmix long play(overnight music on sky one) etc......,..
      satellite TV used to be fun then . Naadays my dstv, subscription runs for months and I don't watch anything much asides CNN.

I'm already doing strategy sessions for 2020 . analysing steps I took this year that didn't work and how to change them, ...... Then refining and Improving on steps I took that worked .
      All in all 2019 has been a good year .2020 should be 7 times better.
      " the heart of a man plans his way, the lord orders his steps "

On 2 the Next!

22. Nothing much. Just lying down and thinking about what Stella said about Christmas Santa this morning on spontaneous post.

1. Can you rest with this your begging begging comments in almost every post on this blog. It's becoming irritating now...

Last year u begged and you were given..this year again u have been singing about being a beggar since January till now.

Hope that's why you were nominated for being a lazy bvv?

23. Watching a movie....Victoria & Abdul

24. Thinking of my bills!!
    Christmas expenses
    Dues in church etc
    Relatives and people to reach out to!

Boobies free and phone pressing

Bought Fan Ice cream from P.H mall today and I practically had to chew the ice cream, felt really grainy.
    I regretted buying it, threw out the rest.

25. Today I told my Mum that I was going to buy her a car and finish her building with all amount of seriousness☕️... The woman just Dey look me...🧐 when we both know... what we know. Hahahhahhaaa!!!! Honestly I meant every word.
    This November has been really good Looking 😂😂 So there is Hope.

1. May God empower you to do this and much more. I also want to do that for my mum.

26. Is it weird that I go through 2 bag of sachet water and 1 box of bottled water(for taking to work),sometimes 2 and half in a week.It is just me and my husband no kids yet.We buy bag/boxes of satchet/bottle water every week.I am not a big fan of juices or soft drinks just maybe coke twice a month.I am addicted to water someone help me!! I have googled and they said 1ml or 2ml of water a day is the recommended quantity of water to be taken in a day.And satchet of water is 500ml.I take about 5 or 6 depending on how hot the weather is.Ha!!! And no I don't urinate frequently at all just normal urine routine.It is really worrying me.Because too much of everything is bad and the water is usually cold(not so chilled because I mix with room temperature water).How do I stop being addicted to WATER!!

It doesn't look like a problem,but it is.I spend a lot of money buying water each week,the need to drink water immediately after eating which results to bloating,heartburns e.t.c.Not to talk of the feeling of fullness all day long.A lot.Na wah!

1. I have a friend like u too. But her skin dey glow die

2. The recommended is 2litres not 2ml. Enjoy yourself. Drink water. The weather is not even friendly sef. The only issue I see here is you not urinating frequently with all the water you take.

Also try not to take water immediately after food.

3. Are you always dehydrated if so check you sugar level. A former colleague was always dehydrated but he didn't take it serious until he fainted in his hotel room while he was on an official duty .

Check if you're not diabetic.

4. The weather is hot it evaporates through sweating. You are fins u don't have to worry

27. I opened my neighbours door without knocking and saw her boyfriend giving her head.o Lord am I your adopted daughter? Chai I just said sorry and went to my room.we share a flat thou

1. Dnt lie u did not hear d moaning😎 and u go confirm am😂

2. Courtsey demand that you knock any door before entering na haba! That's an invasion of privacy and it totally wrong but,I felt it not wrong to you as the "head" is the ish to you.

28. With the way this ovulation symptom just dey do me ehn,
    I can sit on any erect dick rai now.
    😂😂

1. This confirms Cesar's comment today. So u dey on heat?

2. Zemzem leave matter for Mathias
      I no see Ceaser’s comment so e no concern me
      Na my own concern I talk!

29. The soot is back... You need to see the boys when they returned from school. I am going to mile 1 to buy china white for them. It will be easier to maintain.

My airways was blocked this morning.The things i coughed out ehnnn!!!!

1. My dear. I having been carrying mop and duster up and down. If I don’t mop twice the house will be dusty. I am tired

30. Ekale oo, se alafia ni? It's a boring Friday, no light and no where to go. Will read comments.

31. Nepa won finish us with light.33KVA on point.

1. Enjoy while it lasts,our own has turned to toy since morning,on and off things,na themsabi sabi

32. Am just sad
    I look older than my age am 27 i look 30 ..what can i do and am fat ...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Start dieting na, ma'am you're beautiful it's all in your attitude and mindset

2. Lose weight. Try intermityent fasting and work on your confidence. Who says you look older than your age? Believe in yourself and love you

3. Hahahaha... Stop eating for a while. Start drinking smoothies only made by you. Ddobtbgo and buy Glory Osei slim Tea o. I am sure you read where she said it don't work.

Just do this for a month. The first few days you might be restless. Because you never eat better food. So to fight the urge just bite 2 apples. Gradually your body will adjust.

Stop eating and start drinking.

Hope it helps

4. Fatness have never made anyone look younger. Try controlling it and wear happy smile darling. U will be fine ok

5. You may look younger when you cut your hair. Try to maintain a healthy diet, eat smaller portions, avoid eating at night, avoid coke/caffeinated drinks. Replace garri and fufu with semo/plantain flour/poundo flour. Remember losing weight takes a while, you have to be consistent.

6. Lmao 😂 eat right.
      I am big but I look younger than my age. Make fruits, veggies and water your priority and don’t eat late.

7. I feel better after reading all your comment ...thank you so much God bless u all

33. my friend neighbour amazed me with d kind name she named her children. Over comer n Overtaker.

1. Overcomer and overtaker I can't stop laughing.

2. I was going to work the other day and heard a man calling the daughter "intervention ", she didn't hear and he beckoned again "inter "

34. Relaxing at home gisting with oga

35. n here in Lkj we dey battle wit heat. Na was oh. As I laid in bed now na my Christmas cloth I wear

36. hope no be 2k bouquet u buy?

37. I have been surfing the internet, I most say the hates and lies are just disgusting. let me go and read about the social media bill again, Low key I think... OK bye

38. On twitter, reading Mami water stories, how their descendants have funny looking teeth, how some guys hang out with them in Lagos bar beach unknowingly till the mermaids enter back to water by 7-8pm and even still message them. Am here laffing nonsense.

39. No really happy thou. My colleague was sacked today. I am yet to hit my monthly target for d month.

1. Sorry about your colleague. May God help you meet your target. Na wa.

2. Be happy cos you will surely met your target

40. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708029 November 2019 at 22:07

At home doing nothing

41. Am so sad😭😭😭 , imagine losing your job this hard time, how can someone cope, God please let my destiny helper locate me, I need Christmas miracle

42. We aren't pressurized by anyrin we do things at d specific time. House,cars will come at d right time. If u worship island house,cars etc na u sabi. We re contented wit d love. Still finding d classic with microacope

43. I just hope and pray that this is false contraction because I don't think I want to have this child now. Baby girl please wait till December because that's what your daddy wants before you come out.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂, baby girl dem say make you wait till tomorrow: then you can come out anytime please 😂😂🤣🤣🤷🏾‍♀️.
      Wishing you safe delivery and lovely sleepless nights forever. Enjoy motherhood 🎉🎉💖

44. I saw Charles Okafor at the airport today. Looking suave and probably trying to disguise himself with black sunshade and hat.
    Wanted to say hi, but my friend said "shun am abeg". No be him sef.
    So she said to confirm, we should check out his K- leg. Me I never knew he had any, so when he moved , the k-leg was evident.
    It was him.
    Fine man.
    Miss the good old Nollywood days.

1. I love Charles Okafor. Watched his movie some nights ago. Fine guy with real acting skills.

45. So I saw the secret spouse post the other day, and I remembered how I foolishly ended up as a secret wife, cos hubby lied that he was divorced, me self nor asked for divorce papers. Couldn't go back home, cos my family is the type that won't welcome you back, no matter what, couldn't even tell my bestie or any member of my family.

life ehn. 😭😭😭😭

46. My husband has not been intimate with me 5 months after our twins arrived. He is still his usual caring self but no love making. I dnt know what to think and I am tired of feeling low. Maybe my new weight is a turn off for him but he should be able to let me know without hurting my feelings. Caring for twins with my 9-5 job has taken its toll on me. I am just drained and feeling unloved.

1. Please speak to your husband: if not ul both be drifting apart. I've been married for over 15 years and don't know of any man who wouldn't want sex for 5 months if he's not having it outside. That's a bit too stretched.
      I had CSection with all my births and hubby was already sex hungry after 2 weeks of no sex.
      May God restore the love in your home my dear and take good care of yourself 😘🤗.

47. Pls my dear BV's, i want to know if YoYo bitters is good for a woman TTcing. My friend taking it now has a painless period

48. It's 4am and can't sleep. Thinking about the guy I really liked before. Noticed that he never took me out but he could hang out even on his birthday, he invites others but I was the only one that gave him a gift. Even when his friend that relocated to Abuja said he will take us out he took someone else. Each time meet outside he acts weird. Finally found out why...he doesn't want to be seen with me. We are not datimg just friends and yet...I dont talk to anyone and I keep very few friends and he knew that so why treat me like some kind of leper? I am not ugly , I'm actually quite pretty with a good body so why? Anyways, the last one was the last straw...told him that I knew he has someone but he doesn't need to pretend cos don't give a shit about him too. And that's was how I cut him off. No long epistles or goodbyes ....I just let my actions speak. Anyways, it gave me serious self esteem issues...I even cried but it's ok. Everything will fall into pleasant places for me.

1. And one guy is some where dying for u but u dont use to give him face.....#insidelife

2. Nna...I bu Kwa anofia o. Biko carry your grammar and shift.

3. It's all part of life and growing up. Not everyone will like you - it's not necessarily anything to do with you, don't beat yourself up.

Also, if his behaviour changed suddenly, are you sure someone didn't tell him something about you? In any case, don't let it drag you down, you will be fine.

49. After a very crazy week.. All I need right now is a someone to send the weekend with me. Hugging cuddling kissing and you know.

Abeg any free lady

50. Just here laying down thinking about my life, this year has ended yet nothing to show for it.