Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Engr Ayyub.

Friday, November 15, 2019

Happy Birthday Engr Ayyub.

"My being alive and healthy today is as a result of none other than the almighty God. I’ll forever be grateful to you, God. (Aliamudulilahi)
Happy birthday to myself"

Happy birthday to you Dearest Ayyub....All the best!!!

37 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to you... Wishing you many years of celebration.

2. Happy birthday Ayub, Long life and prosperity and many more amazing years to come. Enjoy your day.

3. Happy birthday.. long life and prosperity to you 🙏

4. Happy birthday to you!! God blessings all the way.

5. Happy birthday Ayyub, may you live long, in good health, in wealth, peace, love and prosperity. Amen. Insha Allah.

6. Happy Birthday Ayyub long life and prosperity..In your 1st picture you look like Michael of '90days Fiance TLC..

7. Happy Birthday Ayubb
    Make I ask my ajuju n'ese okwu oo 😊😊
    Where are the (few) dudes here: Why is it only ladies that are wishing 🤐🤐🤐?

8. Happy birthday to you.God blessings alway.

9. Happy birthday Ayyub. God bless you

10. Happy Birthday, Engr. Ayub, may God uphold you forever, many happy returns of this day, Congratulations!!!

11. Happy Birthday Engr Ayyub. Wishing many more years ahead

12. Happy birthday Engr. Ayyub. Enjoy your new year.

13. Happy birthday sir. Thank you for all you have been doing for us. We really appreciate. God bless you today and forever. many happy returns of the day to you.

14. Happy birthday Engr Ayyub, God bless you always

15. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 November 2019 at 16:05

Happy birthday to you sir, God bless you abundantly.

16. Happy birthday you engineer Ayub

17. Happy birthday Sir. May God give you long life, Good health, prosperity and may you be filled with happiness all the days of your life. We are grateful for your kindness