Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious.......

Friday, November 15, 2019

Hilarious.......

36 comments:

1. That write up is from an ungreatful Nigeria nigga mtcheeeew mtcheeeew mtcheeeew. You think is easy to buy you singlet or shaving sticksπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @Modella
      At least she spent something

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lol wasn't the 3 in 1 singlet and pack of shaving sticks bought with money?

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Na dem... Met a few of them in this my life...

7. Big fat lie, i know some girls that spend big money on their men

8. Naija girls,🐀🐀🐀 not Nigerian girls
    πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    "After all I did for him...I even aborted 4 times for him..."
    πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😳😳😳😳was it at gun point?
    Ajuju ooo

1. Did you see abortion in the Meme?

2. ANG please I take God beg you read and understand before you release your Ajuju chronicles here! HABA!

3. Hypocritical Judge Judy!

4. From your comments, It's obvious you've always been around girls of easy virtue hence you assume every other female is like that, please try and change your circle of friends fir your own good. For your info, We have intelligent, dedicated, hard working, responsible and virtous ladies out there .

5. Even if I come and say hi, ndi arrow will shoot.
      Abi you no dey read those lines wey I yarn for this great blog?
      Ajuju ooo Okay, make una shoot dey go unu anugo 🏹🏹

6. Who is this ANG sef with nonsense ajuju all the time..mchewww!

7. Jossy n' umunneya,
      all these una arrows miss target o
      I only wrote the lines I read on sdk blog and all of una
      dey run bunkers?
      Ajuju ooo
      @21:06
      ANG is the name Naija girls gave me during my MAIMing ceremony on sdk blog 😊😊
      Please answer any of the ajujus n'ese okwu inugo?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Kai! Women are very stingy, so because you bought singlet and shaving stick then you think you have spent money on him. But u want the man to spend heaven and earth for you and if he doesn't do that then you tag him as a stingy man. How much is shaving stick and singlet for crying out loud.that is why I hate the mentality of women at times.

1. Better stop generalizing.
      Stop it .
      Yes you need to stop it .

10. Some spend more than that though. Some give their entire savings for the guy to travel abroad and look for a greener pasture.
    But the guys will still do them derty.

11. Gift is Gift ooo No Matter how small it is... Afterall Person Name nah Giftyyyy....

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

13. That's a typical Naija girl mentality. Every year singleton or boxers or one cheap on the road side cologne.
    It amazes me how they will be so entitled to receive from the guy, to buy something substantial in return or in encouragement or appreciation towards their man wusai. Na only give me, gift me, dash me, give me. So boring.
    Kwontinu, the times are changing. What is your worth that you bring at the relationship table? No be only t*t*, no be only bleached skin, no be only you wearing the longest human hair or a makeup caked face.

Don't be greedy. Greed and greed kee you dere.

1. Annon 19:42 ride on bro, say it loud so those at the back can hear you, stingy girls. Nonsense.

2. You attract your type you know

3. 22:10πŸ’‹πŸ’―πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’―πŸ’‹πŸ’―
      I don't need to type further.

14. Gift is gift,big or small,na money buy the singlet and the shaving stick not water..

15. Not all cases. My landlord's daughter sold the car the parents bought for her and gave the money to the BF traveling abroad. The guy is in China and sent her a letter after 2mths ending the relationship. That was when her parents knew that the car had been sold. She is still locking herself in her room. The guy had done the introduction, both were workers in the church.

16. Lazy men are becoming too much in Nigeria