Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jaruma Gifts Reality Star Ella N600k To Pay Her Mum's Surgery Bills...

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Jaruma Gifts Reality Star Ella N600k To Pay Her Mum's Surgery Bills...

Big Brother Naija star Ella cried out publicly that she needed money for her Mum's surgery after she had asked privately and got no support....
S#x Therapist Jaruma has gifted Ella the money to begin her Mums treatment..

Ella has also made a thank you post thanking Jaruma and all those who reached out to her.........

ELLAS THANK YOU POST::::

''Thank u @jaruma_empire i didnt even think i was worthy enough to ask and no my account wasnt hacked...i sent out an sos call to @jaruma_empire and all my @bigbronaija housmates today....yes i did ..i love my mum that much she gave her life for all her 4 children and if asking was going to save her i will ,i couldn't do it on my own and God wont come down from heaven ,he will appoint people here on earth to help. I want to thank @official_mercyeke @gedoni @fugganugga @diane.russet @sholzy23 and everyone who supported and called and prayed ...thank u ..as u have done for my household God will do the same to all of u ..i have received the 600k from @jaruma_empire thank u for being you ...i felt happy when you called u are really an angel. Cant wait to meet u mama.
My mother can now get the medcal care she needs.
God bless my mum.. #ellians.''

*WHAT!!!!!...A big brother naija star cannot cough out 600k?OMG!!!

76 comments:

1. This is worthy of thanks. You do well Jaaruma, bless you loads.

1. Thank you jaruma o, there's nothing like saving a life, thanks to the other housemates that contributed, may God bless you all, amen.

2. Errrrm..... hope this is not the part where jaruma says everything on her page is solely for entertainment purposes

3. Thank you Jaruma. Ella it is well.

4. May God heal her mum. She should pray over that money, because taking money from a native doctor can be dicey.

2. May the surgery be successful amen

3. It is well Ella. God will heal your mom. A whole lot of these ex housemates dont do well after the show, only a few remain relevant

4. It is well Ella. God will heal your mom. A whole lot of these ex housemates dont do well after the show, only a few remain relevant

1. But she ma no try, with her stinky attitude, always involved in quarrel in the house.

5. May God heal your mom Ella, God bless the givers!

6. It means mist of the fine pictures depicting perfect life from these BBN goons is pure audio. May God bless their hustle. All the best to Elias mum. May God grant her soonest recovery. So it's a winner takes all thing? I feel the participants are being used then considering the huge billions the franchise declares as profit after the show. Hmmm

7. I hope no be audio money! I dey look this jaruma woman with side eyes ooo🤨

8. Aww your mother is healed already...I hope this is not a Greek gift...I wish her a succesful surgery...

9. ellians? Alright, girl..

A handful of them cannot cough out 600k on their own, don't let reality TV star fool you.

10. Jaruma just had to add that phrase! Jeez! Total gross!🤢 I still don’t believe in her ‘help’ something ain’t just right!.... but all in all, she came thru! And others! 😏

11. How can you help someone and then expose it for all to see just for clout?
    Tueh!
    Bigbrother naija Issa scam!

1. when she was helping Tacha was it also clout.
      whether clout or not, Ella's mother is alive and recovering. sure she cares not about clout abi cloud sake.

2. Atleast she contributed, that's what is important

3. How's bbnaija a scam? Some of you reason with your anus!! Was big brother supposed to give her the money? They have given you a platform, use it to your advantage!!!

Ella, may your mum's healing be permanent!!!

12. This one went to big brother to play ludo. 600k? Wtf!!!

1. majority of them had nothing tangible doing before BBA so they don't have savings, just clothes. forget the hype.
      Jeff better go back to ur banking job where u can build a lasting career with benefit and pension when you retire.

13. May God heal her mum and may God reward those that reached out to her.

14. So even Mercy couldn't help? Shame

1. she tagged @officialmercyeke. that's Mercy's handle meaning mercy did help.

2. since you are blind abi. and who says she must help. Nigerian with entitlement spirit.

3. Illiterate, it’s like you didn’t read hr thank you note

4. Your hate for mercy will keep you forever blind.

5. Mercy matter is you guys nightmare. She did love. Tasha couldn't help? okay i understand she need help too but pride wont let her ask. Big Shame 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

6. You think Mercy is like your fav!! Someone that allowed all the girls use her wig? She's a giver!!!

7. Mercy for kuku give her this 600k na rather than her begging publicily for it

8. Even if Mercy name is not mentioned there, I know and very sure ghat Lambo must give her something, that one is certain. So say something else.

15. Forget the smiles, people are passing through a lot in private.
    I pray her mum has a successful surgery and total healing. God bless Jaruma and all those who reached out to her.

16. Stella meaning??? Does being a bbn star translate to money?

Thanks to Jaaruma and everyone that helped her.

May God see her mama through the surgery.

1. My dear, e reach to ask!!! Ella didn't win anything in the house(I stand to be corrected), she didn't stay so long also(correct me if I'm wrong).... Do how does BBN starship help her?

17. May God bless all those that reached out to her. I wish your mum a successful surgery and quick recovery

18. Bigbrother is a scam

1. Nope is not a scam, it is a very big platform. So use it wisely when u are out. Biggie should come and be giving everyone one of them money. E bia lagos

19. Healings to your mum. Thank you Jaaruma.

Thank you to those that reached her.

Things are really difficult

20. Who are the people chanting bigbrother franchise, bring franchise? Abeg who bigbrother franchise epp?

1. it has help thousand of people

21. Somebody just told me now, that Tboss got pregnant where is was running around looking for endorsement

22. The truth here is bigbrother is scamming the voters. The voters, the housemates and the fans are the losers here

23. This goes to show that people should stop hyping bigbrother.

24. God will heal your mom and doors will be open for you in the right places.

25. May endorsements fall on u dear ella

26. What I am not even sure of is if biggie is even given the winners that stipulated amount of money or do the winner get into a signed agreement not to spill? Look at Efe, Kevin etc

1. Exactly how I feel, heard nothing about khafi's car, all the monies that was gifted to them. They just use this housemate to make lots of money and give them food in return. Wish your mum a successful surgery.

2. Dear Tutu, please subscribe your decoder cos they showed where ALL housemates were given what they won dear!!

3. Yori🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The way these people lie with confidence is just amazing....

4. Cookie are you mad? How much is subscription that you want to be stupid and unfortunate. Learn how to talk politely.

27. It is well Ella... God ll perfect all that concerns ur mum's health. Amin

28. Ella May The Good Lord Heal your Mother, Thanks to all the housemates that reached out to her.

29. Ella was forming in the house with her useless accent with Kim Oprah. I have a problem with her tagging jaruma and being specific that jaruma should come to her aid. If she had done a general call for help, I am sure a lot of people would have assisted.

30. She left early in the game and didn’t win much. She doesn’t have enough fan base and she is not getting enough contracts so she is back to her normal business. May God heal her mum and bless her hustle . God bless the giver Jaruma too

1. Exactly, Ella left the house early, so she didn't get to win much like others, reason she don't have much fan base. But in all may God healing hand been upon her Mummy, she is healed. Thank you to everyone that donated to her, I sight my Lamborghini and Diana

31. I wish your mum quick recovery and may favour locate you. Amen!

32. Awww see love for Momma! Thank God help came through for you. I wish your Momma speedy recovery. It is well.

33. Quick recovery mummy Ella. I thought all ex housemates are supposed to be very rich.

34. Quick recovery to your mum...God bless the giver Jaruma

35. Ella should have humbled herself in the house knowing her background. She was forming British and American accent . She would have gone far. She left too early in the game

36. Stella even some nollywood actors and actress and entertainers can't cough out 600k or less. May God not let us see problems we can't handle, wish her mom a quick recovery.

Mummy Ire

1. Amen oooh!!

Toyin, is that you??😁😁😁

2. Why impersonate Toyin or you have a child with same name?

37. Jaruma just had to shade.

38. Oh I'm so happy. When i saw it yesterday it broke my heart. Thanks to jaruma and everyone who reached out. Quick recovery to your mama

39. record labels should sign her already, she's a very talented singer, temple made a mistake in signing kaffy instead of her

40. God bless jaruma, we are about to be thrown out of our rented apartment because of no money, I have asked and begged every one, but nobody is willing to help us, I'm not a celebrity like Ella, so no one will listen to me even if I go public . The only person listening to me is my father's best friend,although my dad abandoned us for long now, but he asked me to sleep with him first, I'm confused and tired. It not easy for us, but it is well.

41. sholetoga@gmail.com19 November 2019 at 17:14

May God help us

42. Stella sef, what do you mean by "a whole bbn housemate couldn't get 600k herself!"..... Dem talk say every big brother participant na dangote? Hahahah