Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Reveals Crazy Chat Man Sent To Her.....

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Lady Reveals Crazy Chat Man Sent To Her.....

Cheating has been redefined ................

40 comments:

1. Both of them are shameless.
    Why has this girl been receiving monies from a client for no services rendered?
    I have always said it here...ladies desist from receiving monies/gifts from
    a man you have not agreed to marry.
    What we read above is obviously different from "a tip". It became
    a habitual giving of gifts and she knew that this man is married.

Acts 20:35 n everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the
    Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to receive.' "

It looks like the girl isn't giving in because the pay hasn't been enormous?
    What a huge shame.
    πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»

1. But why is the girl complaining, were they not all singing
      that they like credit alert?
      If you like credit alert, you have to supply the things that
      credit alert was for. Imagine if this man had been giving her 100k
      every weekend, how will she be able to even say no without repercussions?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Better calculate all he has sent and refund him. Tell him you bake strictly cakes and cant steam meat. And why would be think he is entitled to that except you have given him such an impression.

4. She should just bake a cake worth the amount she has received and deliver it to his wife. Tell her it's a surprise from her husband.

5. Even God loves a cheerful giver! Stop bad mouthing the girl.

2. When she was busy collecting free money, what did she expect πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I wonder o
      She was expecting the man to invite her to play ludo now.. πŸ˜‚

2. I wonder o, nothing is free even in Freetown.

3. More like greed has been redefined. A married man sends you recharge card money (that's what it is and you should be offended that you have been asked to steam meat for weekly top up cards!!!) every Friday.
    What did you think? That the cake you baked for his wife was that good??

Baker, you should not have sent in your account details. Period.

4. Nigerian men are shameless. They’ve even turned EBay to dating site.

5. The text sender is not well at all, na now she know say she be baker Abi? What did she think the weekly 5k is for? Alatenuje babe.

6. Steam his meat?
    This line's neuf πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Like did she mention her kini is πŸ”₯ like πŸ”₯

But she should have known better than collecting those freebies na

7. I guess she thought the man was paying for baking lessons for the wife. Better to and steam that meat oo before he will bring it to your house.

8. She is a pretender ,and she has been accepting his money without asking him any question

9. You see this girl is the reason many people are very wary of young business minded ladies.

She has not said what really happened, come back and finish the story.

He forced you to send your bank account to him.
    One of those women with no mind of their own, no self worth or respect.

10. Nothing concern us oh, both of you are shameless

11. Why collect moni from a married man tho? BV Cup cake

12. So wait, the weekly pay was for what? The cake??

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.
    I have had requests like this to send my account number. Of course I know what it means.
    I would never.

Cake baker, if it were 500k per week, you for don steam that meat siiiiiiinnncee.

13. Can't help but laugh at 'steam my meat'.
    Married man, what happened to your wife.

14. You are equally shameless for collecting money from him, you didn't know then that he was a MARRIED man shey?

15. Awon destiny destroyers

16. Am going anony on this! I am a single mom of 1 I met a married man on a day I needed someone to step in as a Dad for my girl.amd since then he has been in our lives I hang out with him once a while on his request after much persuasion even with my daughter cos I lied to her that he is my friend cousin from school, yesterday he asked me to hang out as usual and I don't know what happened, I lost control and had sex with him, me that I have been celibate close to 2 yrs now I only use dildo once a while, I cried as I have never done before because I slept with a married man who loves his wife so very much. Since last night he is been calling me sending messages to beg me but I don't know how to face him, talk to him and I don't even think things can be right between us anymore. I don't know what to do and I feel like talking to someone about it

1. There is a proverb that says what one will not eat, one should not bother smelling. You should have drawn the line at hanging out.

Right now, the deed is done and the fact that you feel bad shows you have a conscience. Falling down is not the issue, staying down is. Dust yourself up, block this man completely and carry on with your life. You made an error, don't live in it. Your own man will come. Good luck.

2. My darling, since he loves his wife so much, stop seeing him.

Ask God for forgiveness, direction and to send your own man. God bless you.

17. People should take it easy with pretense 🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

18. It has happened, still God hasn’t condemned you ask Him for forgiveness and also forgive yourself. Be strong πŸ‘Œ

19. Sad that almost all the comments are insulting the girl rather than facing the MARRIED man who chose to disrespect his vows. Why would men stop cheating when they know that at the end of the day, they'll get away with it because society would face the women involved?

20. Lmao epic question. No be only steam meat.

21. Both of you are the same. What were you thinking as the sweet sound of credit alert was jingling on your phone every Friday. Were you thinking, "oh praise the Lord for this God sent father Christmas". When you no be small the. You come collect steaming money you now refuse to steam meat, you better return all the money before meat coman steam you.

22. The lady is certainly not to be blamed in this circumstance. The man decided to be charitable and she has been enjoying this weekly charity. The bottom line is the man is hilarious for saying come "steam my meat". Make on a leave the baker that respected herself and stopped chating him.

23. Soup wey you no go chop. No smell am. Stop taking money from him. You have your business. Put some respect on your own name. #AWOOFDEYRUNBELE