Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Posts Hilarious Tweets....

Friday, November 29, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Posts Hilarious Tweets....

She says she is looking for a Christmas Romance that would last only two weeks......heheheehehhehehehehe.. When some are looking for a Christmas Romance that would catapult into forever..

45 comments:

1. It is runs by contract.
    😕😕😕😕😕

1. It is called "escort girls". It is all over Europe and is beginning to reign in this
      country. Most of your "celebs" go abroad to do escort. They follow a particular moneybag
      to hotels and destinations abroad for a specified period and most of them collect cash
      upfront. They pay them in Nigeria before they board the planes. If you have any of these
      Naija celebs in your family and they tell you they are going abroad for 2, 3,4 weeks and
      you know that there is really nothing in terms of work that takes her there, that's probably it.

2. This is how they invite ritualists and all sorts into their lives that wasnt even peaceful to begin with...

1. Some of you really have no sense of humour. Not everything is to be taken seriously.

2. Yaba left escapee29 November 2019 at 14:00

Dont mind them.
      Doing Black Friday on their pussy too.

3. Amazon take it easy. If you know Toke,she likes crazy twits just for fun.

4. Sense of humour...
      So Toke use sense of humour build house & living fly abi?? Una no get sense sha

5. When people tell you the truth believe them

6. Do you know her dad, the one that raise her up. Tinubu’s bestie. She gets her contract from there. She doesn’t do runs, I repeat toke doesn’t do runs. If you don’t know her ask . She’s just a crazy talkative that likes attention.

7. So you really think that this post is anything more than gimmicks? Not everything is meant to be taken seriously or literally.

I am not a Toke fan, but for an orphan she has made lemonade out of her lemons. Coco Chanel started her business with the money her lover gave her and it is still thriving to this day. And nobody looks down on her for putting his money to good use. Why should Toke or any other Nigerian woman not do the same? Was she not in a long endurance relationship for much of her younger years? I applaud her for bouncing back from that marriage and advancing in life. Good for her she built her house and is a homeowner and living well. Owning your own home is a true achievement, nobody can throw you out on the streets. Even many married women in Nigeria don't have that security even though they answer to Mrs. and feel superior to single women, because their husband can throw them out on the streets at will. They better take a page out of Toke's book and go own something or make sure their name is on that title document so they are protected.

8. @15:28

Ha!!!! See lie ooh! I nearly choked on my Kombucha when I read what you wrote. Toke's father, Tinubu's bestie??? Odikwa egwu. You people lie unprovoked. Toke lost her parents early in life and she comes from an average background. Her parents were like the regular shmegular hard working Nigerian parents before their demise, not rich but not poor either. They had no political affiliations, no considerable amount of wealth, just the average joes.
      Toke is not a runs girl- agreed. She is a high class escort/sugar baby that rolls with only the stupendously rich that can support her expensive life style. She's not like the regular runs girl that is aways looking for clients for 100-250k knacks. She is quite established and she's the one that gets to do the cherry picking.

9. @Anno 17*40 pls go back and read @ Anno 15*28. He/she ment Toke's adopted Dad

10. Did you read where I wrote the man that raised her . Do you know pius akinyelure. Her aunty’s (late Mums elder sister) husband. Google is your friend . Don’t say what you don’t know. Believe all you read in blog at your expense

11. Abeg.... everyone knows Toke talks about "mummy ikoyi". She even wrote about her in her book. And the woman isnt a small woman in Lagos. So why are you reminding us of the dead parents we arent talking about?
      The woman actually tried for Toke and her siblings. Toke wasn't serious with her books thats why she didnt school abroad like her sisters. And please, her parents were regular before they died 30 something years ago. They will definitely not have been regular now, of they were as hard working as we have heard. Let the dead be.

3. You'd be surprised she will get offers from rich guys willing to straff her all through Christmas for good cash.

She has worked so hard for all the attention she is getting.

I remember the year of Toke being likened to MTN, everywhere you go.

It was all part of the strategy to be known and increase her worth.

Two big cars and house for lekki no be beans.

If you want to make it through God and hard work you there must be sacrifices.

Also this way too demands sacrifices.

I pity girls who think it's all glittery and glamour.You don't know the sacrifices she's making behind.

Plus one thing I like about her is she is always busy.

I think early this month alone she hosted two award shows on the same day.

She has her vlog,still with rhythm Fm, and Aunty Mo's channel.

Unlike those ones who want mansion thinking they are anything.

Where is Sylvia nduka today after Dangote dumped her?

She couldn't even manage the hair business he opened for her because she was hoping to be an housewife to a man who works 18hrs daily.

Na so e easy. 🤣🤣🤣

1. I am telling you, esp some shameless married men.

2. 13.27 you couldn't say it better. This babe WORK like donkey. Back to back i dont know how she manages are energy. What she shows off is the glam and this shallow generation thinks its all about vacations and fashion.
      Like you rightly said, it's God and HARD WORK.

3. I agree. She works hard.
      Then Linda is the biggest joke of all, in this Toke's story. She was angry at Toke and always publicising her whereabouts for her BVs to insult. She didnt know God used her to give the girl free publicity 🤣
      And Toke didnt even have money that time. I remember seeing her at Ebeano back then. She wore one dead Jeans and slippers with her burnt bleaching back then. She was buying regular weavon. I sha said hello sha and went my way. I was like: so where is all the hype about this girl? Shes just a normal girl living her life. I felt so bad about the bullying that day, I went home and looked through her on twitter, and followed her then later on IG.
      The hustle was on but you could tell she was struggling to 'be' until she don 'be'

4. She will even get more than two.

1. She knows what she will offer like the best of wines and nice meal. She is not serious jare.

6. This woman is just shameless.

7. Some people's role model.

Wetin we go call this one na? 😀😀

1. Yaba left escapee29 November 2019 at 14:01

Rent a pussy.

2. @Pretty girlie, what’s so funny?

8. I have come to the conclusion that the average Nigerian is a sour person with no sense of humour.

1. I agree. See the fools judging her like they ain't worse

2. It's not joke oo. She's serious and this is business as usual! Shebi she used joke to build a house, buy exotic cars and buy her knock off designer bags and shoes? Dey there make your pant wear you!

3. Shooter
      I really like you ,I like you so much
      But please tone down on the insults.
      Have a beautiful weekend ❤💋💋😘

4. Shooter
      I really like you ,I like you so much
      But please tone down on the insults.
      Have a beautiful weekend ❤💋💋😘

5. Anonymous, you talk like she doesn't have a day job.

9. 😂😂😂 I think she is joking

10. U go girl, I love u Toke.

11. Na wetin person dey find she go see....

12. I love me some Toke she is becoming more and more herself, so funny and so REAL with wisdom...I keep saying it we will not all be Michelle Obama or Oprah, you do you biko, You is cool, You is Unique, the world needs more of YOU!!! Goooooo Toke!!!

—-Yummy Mummy in London