Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Rocks Beautiful Pink Attire

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Rocks Beautiful Pink Attire

Radio personality, vlogger and actress Toke Makinwa rocked this beautiful pink attire as she stepped out for a Saturday party.

This snatched waist look na wah...

29 comments:

1. She is aging fast. Which waist. Toke na slim babe. Only pump her yash.

2. She's looking old.

3. Overhype. Thank God for MUA and filter. I’m sure she wishes she look half this good

2. Toke’s makeup sha πŸ‘Œ Toke a la hot! She sure looks good in any outfit she wears

3. Cool but not feeling the makeup

4. Beautiful woman,always on point

5. Do they really look like this in real life?

1. @ Miss Ess HELL NO! Not even half this good. Is all make believe illusion

6. Almost dressed like a woman today
    except for the breasts.

7. Photoshop! Photoshop Photoshop! it's all a Hoax! Wait and see her Live or at events she has no control over the photos and can't edit. Then see for yourself. I didn't recognise her the first time I saw her,even at the Lagos fashion week she walked the runway, people were confused

8. Don't hate me but she looks like a drag queen with that make up. Her delicate features should not be overloaded with so much concrete filler.

1. Drag queen makeup on fleek

They overdo it and do know that less is more

The blush abi contour lawa

2. Nigerians favour drag queen makeup like kilode?

It truly altered her beautiful face and the photoshop is ghenghen

3. The make-up artist did a bad job. Did not blend out the contour well. Hence, it made her look like she was slapped with a hot pan.

9. Toke Issa baby girl for life πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Baby girl for where? She only has one
      Minute left of her 15 mins. No King reign forever

10. This might be my first time of seeing her on traditional attire. Nice

1. Where have you been? Do keep up. She wears traditional a lot for weddings.

11. Too much contouring, but the dress is lovely

12. Beautiful dress.

Make up and Turban is a no.

13. Beautiful TokStar😘😘

14. You look like a queen today just cover the chest a bit . You are determined pl dont end like the others get married or adopt some kids . Family is everything put your determination into getting a family .

15. Best dressed nigerian celebrity-Toke Makinwa