Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Men's Mindset In Relationships...........

Monday, November 18, 2019

Men's Mindset In Relationships...........

Do you agreee with this meme?

46 comments:

1. I thought I will read "50% of men are in relationships for sex"
    That will sound more plausible.
    But when it comes to backups, the ladies win that one hands down.
    At least there are three lady backups:
    suppliers of; money, sex, marriageable,
    Each of the backups categories may have
    3-4 members.
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. I'm very loyal and I have never cheated so I know nothing about backups in a relationship.

2. @Kamikaze
      Loyal, to who?
      If you are in a relationship and having sex, you are neither loyal to yourself
      or to your God. For he says flee fornication for it is a sin against your own body 1 Cor. 6:18 etc.

3. Judgina πŸ™„

4. Shut the fuck up.

Can someone not be in a relationship without sex?

Must you always mention sex? Are you ok at all? Where did she say she was having sex or does loyal mesn having sex? Most importantly, when will you have sense?

5. Did u say 50% men have sex in mind, its 99.9% biko

6. @16:42
      Thanks immensely for shutting me up 🀐🀐🀐🀐
      Thanks for telling me that I don't have sense😊😊😊
      Please define your (Naija girl's) "loyal and never CHEATED in a relationship" for us
      Thanks immensely for all the insults inugo? 😊😊😊

@Lillysimple
      Note carefully the word I used "more PLAUSIBLE"
      Okwa oyinbo suru
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Anon 14.59, you see your life?

8. Ofcourse you are never straight. What on earth do you mean by my naija girl's loyal and never cheated in a relationship? Or are you the only one allowed to be pious?

I repeat...I am loyal and I have never cheated in a relationship. Not a business relationship,not a friendship....I have never cheated.I have also never shot off and I have never offloaded. I have never deliberately and sneakily tried to check if a man's member works. So what are you on about?

9. ANG today you are a man. Tomorrow you are woman with 3 kids and a husband that pounds every minute.

10. @Kamikaze
      "Loyal and never cheated" for you means you have never had SEX in a relationship
      Call a spade by its name...fornication.

11. @Kamikazee, if what you just said is true, may God bless you

You deserve the good things of this life

12. Anon 19.58, 'for me'? I do not talk about my status here but since you know me so well, please I'd like to know what my marital status is.

13. You must be very silly for thanking me, psycho oshi.

14. Truth be told. Guys have more backups than babes. And that 50% up there no capture the right sample. E go reach 90% of men, both married and single wey get backups.

15. O shut up, women love sex more than men. Some of we guys know that

2. 98% has back up partner(s) both in relationship and in marriage.

3. True but my boo can't try it if not he will become impotent

4. Everyone does at some point.

1. I agree. They do.

I was a victim. Ndi agbalu aka na azo ani, onye ji ji na akonye.
      (You go dey form "no sex no sex, he go dey collect for back marry that generous one koro koro".)

Fear men

5. Wise people have back up battery for their fully charged phone. Be wise!

6. No I don't, there are still responsible men out there.Everytime men these ,men that.It's becoming really boring

7. Well, it said 50%.. it goes both ways tho, not just men.

8. If 50% of men have such, then 90% of ladies have a backup plan.

1. Not all ladies please, someone like me i can't double date and i have never double dated. it one guy at a time, tho my loyalty is not paying, but it just who i am

2. @Judgesparkling
      If what you wrote up there is true, may God bless you

You deserve all the good things of this life

9. Okay, I'm with the other 50% that don't have a backup partner

10. I don't really know about backup plans when it comes to men in a relationship but, I know when a man meets the special one, they always know.

1. You are Absolutely correct Ms. A, when you meet that right person, one tends to forget about the rest. I concur.

11. I agree 100%. Some men are scum of the earth. Shioir.

12. YES O. MY ex already started dating someone less than a month after breakup. mind you it was a break not official breakup. when i saw he was with someone , i kuku turned it to break up proper. That means he had his eye on her the whole time. and in case she fuck up there are other back up trust me. that's why many guys still keep in touch with their ex under the guise of friendship and maturity, My sister NO LET THEM USE YOU AS OPTION B OHHH

I think women can do the same as well. it benefits women more to have options ( no sex need be involved) because men have all the time in the world to mess up and waste time in relationships whereas women don't. Date smarter to avoid stories

13. You have your battery fully charged. Is it a sin to have another back up battery against any unforeseen circumstances?
    It's a normal thing between men and women, it's not gender based..

14. Please only speak for men!

15. This is just an individual opinion not a survey conducted

16. Define backup? After all some cars have spare tyres that they never use.