Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician AphroDija Announces She Is Expecting Her Third Child

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Musician AphroDija Announces She Is Expecting Her Third Child

Singer, Aphrodija has announced that she is expecting her third child soon. 
She noted that this had prompted her to get some of her projects accomplished before the end of the year.

Awwww,congrats in advance and nuff respect!!!

44 comments:

1. She married in January 2016 and first son born 6 months later in June 2016 .... 3 years later she on baby no 3

Is ok na .... this lack of spacing is not good for any woman health

2. So where is her husband?

3. Why is she telling us now?
      After hiding the birth of the first child and now this?
      Congratulations.

2. Congrats Dija. You get more beautiful by the day

1. Just be married in naija by any means necessary and you ul be hailed as beautiful and good. Simpe

3. She is a strong woman,no much spacing.safe delivery.

4. Today is pregnancy day. Congrats to all who carry belle. At the time appointed you will deliver Amen.

To those waiting mothers get prepared, you will have yours Amen

5. Wow, didn't even know she has two children. Congrats Dija, I love how you keep your family off the social media. Beautiful woman 😍😍😍

6. I love how she’s always nicely covered up.
    Congrats in advance Dija

7. Congrats to you, after two kids you still look so beautiful with a nice shape.

8. Dija is one lady I love sooo much . Congratulations Dija

9. Congrats to her. Baby dust to all who wish for children. My wish is for everyone to give birth to as many kids as theyvwant and can cater for.

10. My love ❤️❤️ for Dija is like copied assignment.....
    Congratulations and safe delivery.

11. Lovely 'Dija chopping life codedly. Have a safe delivery.

12. See it is not by big breast or ikebe

So many curvy and "loaded" are unmarried

Life is an equalizer

Please be confident, love yourself, build yourself and make the most of yourself and your strenghts

1. Please shut up.What do you have against girls with big breast and Ikebe?? What has it even got to do with anything here??.Abeg Waka pass

2. Comprehension is key
      I think differently from you does not deserve a shut up from you

It shows more about you and your upbringing than me or my comment

Learn to read and understand not quick to show who you really are

Self confidence is important

She is slim but loves herself and is successful

I have nothing against them

The important thing is to love yourself and not attach any attainment in life to physical attributes

13. Oh Dija! Safe delivery babe;you are loved.

14. Oh my Dija, I just love the way she lives her life jeje. Beautiful mom of 3.

15. Congrats ma'am,you make it look so easy,its all grace ofcourse

16. Wow three children in less than five years, congratulations to her. God please pick my call, answer me with speed.

17. Na waoh for me. I don't even know this beautiful woman. I guess old age must be catching up with me. Congratulations beautiful.

18. Congratulations