Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Makes Restitution Of 11 Years By Returning His Wife Because She Was Married Off To Him By Parents Who Abducted Her..

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Pastor Makes Restitution Of 11 Years By Returning His Wife Because She Was Married Off To Him By Parents Who Abducted Her..

What you are about to read will shock you!!!

52 comments:

1. No children \child? Does he truly love her? Why not repay the bride price to the current parents? Etc..... This story be as e get though.

1. Very wicked man. Just say you are tired of the marriage. You have found another woman. FULL STOP
      Probably they are TTC also. Can't hear of kids anywhere.

2. He’s never loved her. From his writeup, no affection at all.

3. Okay sir we have heard. You returned her back to her real parents. Now kindly go back to her real parents her pay the real bride price and collect your wife back. Stop turning the bible upside downn. Wicked man

4. Don't mind the fake man! His mouth like restitution. Did he suggest paying brideprice to the woman's real parents and they rejected it? He should gedafok with his crappy story.

5. What if he marriage produce kids, would he have done restitution with the children too? Boda agbaya .

6. If u get tired of the woman just say it, if u ever loved her, u will probably go and repay the bride price to the real family.
      Oga Micheal you are a definition of a GOLD DIGGER, because u married her thinking she have a share in the rich family! Ekwensu in the name of pastor. Pastor kee u there!

7. This man is plain evil and isn't a man of God,
      All these people that call themselves and say God called them ,
      The proper restitution would be to get in touch with her biological family and retake the marital steps ,
      Very unfortunate and sad .
      This is why I'm wary of pastors may God Bless us all with the spirit of Discernment.

8. This man is plain evil and isn't a man of God,
      All these people that call themselves and say God called them ,
      The proper restitution would be to get in touch with her biological family and retake the marital steps ,
      Very unfortunate and sad .
      This is why I'm wary of pastors may God Bless us all with the spirit of Discernment.

9. This man is not serious , after using her for 11 years?

2. Very useless, senseless and inconsiderate man (I can never address him as a pastor)

In all the long epistle he wrote, he never made mention of their kids, I don't want to believe that they didn't procreate all those years that they were married.

These are the people that keeps leading other gullible people astray.

You'll do everything within your power to nullify the marriage, the last time I checked, you and your wife has to be present (or your lawyers) to dissolve a marriage. It is not within your power only to dissolve a marriage.

And Mr man, stop using the word nullify for a marriage that is more than a decade.

1. Very useless one o my sister.

2. He might lowkey have a mistress or some sister in the lord he has promised marriage hence getting rid of this one and claiming nonsense.
      Pathetic man.

3. He might lowkey have a mistress or some sister in the lord he has promised marriage hence getting rid of this one and claiming nonsense.
      Pathetic man.

4. Olga pastor, you simply want to send your wife packaging. Admit that you lost interest when her portion in the family property was not given to her as you hoped.
      You were not the direct abductor and wasn't aware of what went wrong. You would have been right if you were the aductor.
      What stops you from repaying her bride price to her real family.
      Admit you Don't love her.

3. Restitution is a powerful thing to do. If we were all to do it, ha! Lots of secrets would be exposed. But referring to a woman you once called wife as "what was stolen" 😒

1. Dont mind the man
      He has ulterior motives.

2. Dont mind the man
      He has ulterior motives.

4. If the marriage was consummated, then you are no longer 2, but one flesh...

Was it best to divorce her, or to have paid the bride price to the rightful family?

5. This is a tough decision.

But why didnt he tell the abductee to return the bride price to her parents and collect her parents blessing and keep the marriage naau? Or did the wife not want to stay?

The same bible says "in the days of ignorance, God overlooks" (Acts. 17:30) He should have repented and build a relationship with her real family. Do they have children?

1. It's not tough anything! Just do the whole marriage process all over again with the original family. Shikena!!!

2. It's obvious the man has an ulterior motive

3. Abi kuku pay another bride price to the REAL family since you would not want to loose your LOVELY wife,this pastor is not SERIOUS AT ALL!!

6. Please is this a movie scene???? So the woman should go and find another Man????? Bro now that you have restored her to her original family all you need is their blessing for your marriage soooooo, abi you have always wanted a ground to marry another Sister in the church????? Please don't ruin her life since she had been through much in life already. God bless you if you reunite with your wife.

7. What if Esther choose him again for marriage after all the restitution palaver is over? Left for me he can reunite her back to her real parent, pay another bride price to them and continue with his marriage to her. I don't think divorcing her should be part of the restitution except there's more to this he's not telling us.
    My two cent...

8. Pastor are you mad? Is your generation mad? You are returning her to who? If you want to right the wrong already done, why dont you remarry her properly. You can exchange vows all over again. This man wants to smartly dump his wife and marry another woman.

9. Just say you are tired of her.

1. He might even have a mistress

2. He might even have a mistress

10. Y not pay the new parent bride price

1. My thoughts too
      well I'd be waiting for other women of God and pastors here to clarify this.

2. My thoughts too
      well I'd be waiting for other women of God and pastors here to clarify this.

11. Let me ask you Mr man:
    Did you partake in the so called abduction?
    Wasn't there likeness at first which developed to love before both of you agreed to get married?
    Didn't you marry her with her consent?
    Didn't you pay her bride price?
    My friend, just talk say you don find another chic and you dey find excuse to dump your wife. Man of God indeed. Rubbish.

1. Gbam
      There is a chic in the picture!!!

Period

2. Gbam
      There is a chic in the picture!!!

Period

12. A very wicked, stupid and evil man! He has been looking for excuses to get rid of the wide since, lousy Christians! You see why i don't take African Christians seriously? Religion have destroy your humanity and made you god over other humans. Wicked man! What happened to you paying another bride price to her real parents? What about the children? Will you also make them disappear? Fool!

13. These wicked pastors the worst form of Diabolical Deception... after living with her for 18yrs and you discard her this way? This is enough to spiral her in to depression. he must have started dating another woman or women..

14. Haha haha 🤣🤣🤣. You wrote my thoughts. Mr pastor, just pay another brideprice to her real family and continue with the marriage Biko. I'm tempted to say you never loved this woman
    You're stylishly looking for fresh wife

15. This 'guy' wants to marry another wife. Using 'restitution' as a justifiable excuse.
    Nigeria and her own brand of Christianity, angel Michael sef go bow

16. You are returning her after you enjoyed her goods pls move over pastor!

17. Folks be listening to demons, saying God told them😂
    Oga Paitor, just say you’ve seen one sweet omoge and you no do with your wife again. See stupid excuse.
    Chai, women have suffered.

18. This man you are nothing but a liar!!! See your dirty mouth like Esther is no longer my wife, kuku marry your new found love in peace and stop disturbing us.

19. What kind of story us this? You have done your restitution and returned her to her original family, why not pay her bride price then to the real family?
    WHAT KIND OF STORY IS THIS???

20. The man is already tired of his wife and marriage,see how he's twisting the scriptures to suit himself so he can offload his wife without being blamed.Pastor just say you don't love your wife anymore,what happens to going to pay another bride price to the real parents now and do the marriage again in a more elaborate way to celebrate finding her new family your real inlaws.This kind of pastor will just be breaking homes of his congregations if they bring their marital problems to him to settle,his ways no pure at all.

21. pls which church is this again?

22. Mtchew. Please just say you are tired of the marriage and stop looking for excuse to justice your wicked act.

23. So what of all the descendants of black slaves who were stolen from Africa, how are they supposed to do restitution for their ancestors?

24. JESU KRISTI!!! Wetin Romanus no go see for night bus? Who is this so called pastor? Now it is obvious, he was never called and he never loved her. SELFISH and WICKED MAN masking his wickedness with the scripture.

25. I would have thought if he loved her and vice-versa, he would ask for her hand in marriage again from her real parents. He never even talks about what she want. Is she property?

26. His facebook page reads in a relationship. Explains a lot