Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Says Air Peace CEO Had Ulterior Motives For Air lifting Nigerians From South Africa

Sunday, November 24, 2019

President Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Says Air Peace CEO Had Ulterior Motives For Air lifting Nigerians From South Africa

President Muhammadu Buhari’s Personal Assistant on Social Media, Lauretta Onochie, has pointed out reasons why the Chairman of Air Peace, Allen Onyema evacuated Nigerians who were stranded in South Africa during the xenophobic attack.

Onochie claimed that Onyema had an ulterior motive when he evacuated stranded Nigerians in South Africa free of charge.

In a series of tweets, the presidential aide said she was not fooled by Onyema’s “heroism” because she knew something was up, adding that the Air Peace boss knew America had him where they wanted him.

She tweeted: “When the scales suddenly fall off their eyes, we must give it time because it’s either they are pursuing something or something is pursuing them.

“When Air Peace Proprietor became a “Hero”, I was not fooled. Something was pursuing him. He knew America had him where they wanted him.”

Onyeama was charged with bank fraud and money laundering for moving more than $20 million from Nigeria through United States bank accounts in a scheme involving false documents based on the purchase of air-planes.

The US State Department of Justice in a statement posted on its website on Friday, said Air Peace Chief of Administration and Finance, Ejiroghene Eghagha, has also been charged with bank fraud and committing aggravated identity theft in connection with the scheme.

But, reacting, Onyeama said all money transferred to the US went through the CBN, adding that the allegations were false and are in no way in line with his character as a person and as a businessman.
from dailypost

77 comments:

1. This woman is such a VILE humanbeing......

1. Very wicked and idiotic somebody, sounds like someone that should visit yaba left.

2. Very very vile and twisted bitch. She had to link it to his heroic acts. Haba those were desparate and stranded Nigerians that there government failed.... Her comments don't even make sense. Something is pursuing somewhat in somehow somewhere. ..olodo...if he is guilty then justice will take it full course....not ranting like an unhinged pressure pot. The reason people choose not to help...

3. Pressure pot kwa? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. That act doesn’t fall under heroic, humanitarian yes but not heroic.

5. Stella, so you won't post my comment because I said this uncouth woman needs to visit yabaleft?

One can be loyal to one's boss without being stupid. Truth is this man may be guilty but he has a large heart and that counts for something.

A lot of our greedy politicians are corrupt. They steal from us and don't even help in any way and most of them are walking freely.Onyema is not the only wealthy man in Nigeria and I am sure if the FGN had acted immediately, there would have been no need for him to step in.

He simply did what they would never have done and bruised their ego, that must really hurt.

6. So because he has a large heart he should now go unscathed for fraud if guilty?get ya head out of the clouds Biko

7. Anon 7:14... Go back to school.
      Isi okpukpo!

8. 7.14, I will rather go and pick beans than explain myself to you. You are too dumb to comprehend!!!

9. Why are u people dignifying 7.14 with a response?.

10. Such an insensitive comment, what is wrong with this ill mannered thing? This talkative will soon be sent to the oza room where she belongs. When APC deals with her and PDP cannot accept a reject. Her eyes will open.
      Such a stupid thing 😏😏

11. Having an ugly face is not a problem but an ugly heart? It makes you want to puke. Lauretta, your heart is UGLY! Tufiakwa!!!

2. She is mad, why didn’t the president send for them, Atleast he did something right for Nigerian what our leaders could not do... if he is fraudulent, he will surely face the music but for now we love him for helping out.

1. Onochie an owl that reveals the secret meetings of the spirits.
      Oh you cabals are angry because Onyema is being hailed as a hero? Even if he's guilty, he's still a HERO! Evil woman

2. Some of these presidential aides need to pray for common sense. Even if most people has said the same thing, why could she just be silent. This is one example why people say PMB has a hand in his ordeal. Common sense is truly not common. I am so disappointed in her, because ordinarily, I like her.

3. The cabals trying all their possible best to pull any Igbo man that rises

4. You’re the ones pulling yourselves down if you don’t know.

5. Unknown don't spoil this with ethnic sentiments. That is a lame point.

3. The president aid should keep shut. These politicians are not in anyway better, old thieves.

1. This bitch should shut the fuck up,where did this administration gather bunch of fools from?
      This somebody's mother? Until the court finds him guilty, you brainless lot can choke on your bile.
      I'm so vexed!

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'24 November 2019 at 19:46

Una like to castigate una own , just imagine this woman and co kai this December na road people go follow travel last last, stopping this man's business is not the best and I wonder why EFCC is investigating him like a small rat, make them go do same for dangote . nonsense and ingredient, this is not funny to me anymore

5. I knew it!
    This man is being persecuted for his magnanimity.
    As for Laurreta,I have nothing to say to her.

1. @Madam Veteran chikito
      How body dey do you?
      😂😊😊😊😊😊

2. Madam fork,I dey o.
      My body dey sweet me this night.And you?😍😘😊🤩🙏

3. Madam Veteran (preacher 😊)
      I dey kamkpe
      Make all those sweetness of ya body be for ya
      husband alone inugo?😊😊😊
      Ahaaaaaaa!

6. This lunatic called Lauretta Onochie is a disgrace to humanity. Why didn't her boss evacuate Nigerians out of SA? A bitch blinded by the crumbs that fell off her boss's table. I wonder why she's always bitter.
    May God bless Allen Onyema.

1. Thank you! I don't know how some people sleep at night with so much bitterness and wickedness. Tufiakwa!

7. This woman nochiri anochi ended up not giving us the "ulterior motive".
    If he knew that America has his balls, will airlifting stranded Nigerians
    reverse that?
    Madam Onochie please come and explain your ulterior motive for this post o
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

8. Why does this Lauretta woman speak like someone who they dropped on her head as a baby? has the small money she is benefiting from Buhari's administration completly made her retarded? she is filled with hate, bitterness and prejudice. tufiakwa.

9. The truth will prevail, that I know.

10. See how this woman is spitting out rubbish, as if the government were angry about the man benevolent towards those people

Are we sure federal government are not involved in this? especially the way everyone applauded this man, or they are threaten that this man might want to go for presidency and win?

1. With this nonsense she tweeted, isn't it obvious? Very wicked woman

11. Why is this woman always talking nonsense? More importantly, how is she even holding such a high ranking public office with zero intelligence? Baffles me all the time.

12. The most stupidest thing any Nigerian can say is that Oyeama is innocent cause he airlifted stranded Nigerians from Southafrica or that he isn't capable of crime just because of this single act. How do you start praying for a man indicted of money laundering, that may God vindicate him, or rescue him from his enemies when you do not not know shii about this person? Nigerians amaze me really

1. The most ignorant thing any human with a brain cell in his head will say is that Oyeama is guilty cause he airlifted stranded Nigerians from South Africa or he is guilty of crime because of that single act.

2. Laureetta said so, or you didn't read the article.

3. EESAH for president.

4. E dey burst my brain say e be good man cos of wetin e do e no fit do fraud !! How is that possible.

5. Mr Nobody, there is mo English like "most stupidest". You ended up displaying your stupidity!
      The truth is IF Allen Onyema is guilty, it still doesn't stop us from appreciating his goodness to stranded Nigerians at the time of their need.
      Do you understand???

13. It's as simple as A,B,C. let him just go to US with his lawyers and receipts from CBN. Prove his innocence. Abi?

14. Lauretta, will you shut up!!!
    Always blabbing. What have you done for our people?
    Atleast Onyema brought our people home safely.
    Ulterior motive kill you there.

1. She is a typical Barking 🐕 - chihuahua. Empty drum makes the loudest noise every damn time.

15. This is one of the dumbest people in this administration. What does helping fellow Nigerians out of a crisis, have to do with what the indictment?? Dumb Loretta.

16. This woman should please keep quiet. When your fellow country men were being killed, we didn't hear her voice.

17. This woman nochiri anochi ended up not giving us the "ulterior motive".
    If he knew that America has his balls, will airlifting stranded Nigerians
    reverse that?
    Madam Onochie please come and explain your ulterior motive for this post o
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

18. This lauretta of a woman is very stupid. Nobody is saying that he is innocent or guilty, but this comment right here is the worst I have seen in a long while. So he is the one that asked South Africans to start killing Nigerians so that he can volunteer his airplane? Why adding salt to an injury? So he would have allowed Nigerians to be killed in South Africa. These goes a long way to show that APC members don't care about the citizens. This coming from a woman, a wife and a mother is worrisome. @Onyema I pray God vindicates you if you are innocent, even if you are found guilty, I will never forget your heroic act to Nigerians. Madam Aide, Nigeria is not about APC and PDP. Tueh

1. My dear, I have been praying for him since this news broke out. Some people are just wicked. Waiting for the down fall of another man just to laugh.

May good people never stop helping Nigerians cos of the reward this man is getting from some wicked hearts.

19. Enter your comment...why is this woman this foolish

20. is a pity for someone to say such things

21. So e de pain them that he single handedly rescued the people of his country? This Lauretta woman should be careful with her utterances.

22. This woman's mouth always running like a tap without control.

23. separate his kindness from his evil act

24. Who let this angry woman out of her cage?

1. The real or the fake Buhari let her out. Nigeria's are not sure if their president is real or fake.

25. Hey Stella.... I have missed the blog🤩🤩🤩

26. So this woman still dey drink?

27. The way Nigerians emotionally defend wrongdoings; I sincerely fear for the country. Does Nigeria have hope of a better future? Sentiments becloud us from dispassionately assessing things. Jesus!! Good is good. Evil is evil. No matter how you coat it.

1. Your politicians that have been stealing from you and killing you join what have you done about it? Did they value your life and saved you from being slaughtered in South Africa?
      Them tell you dem them no hide money for USA too?

2. Madam/oga..this post addresses both political and non political wrongdoers. That someone is doing wrong things does not make it right for others to do so too. And it diesnt make us wrong for wondering about the future of this country since yall like to look the other way and expect us all to do same

3. Anon 21:21 Nobody is defending him.
      Just making reference to his good deeds.
      Or does being indicted erase the good deeds he has done???

28. This woman is so sick in the head. How can a mother say such a thing towards someone that helped his people in time of need. What did her so called government did when her citizens needed her.

29. If he’s innocent let him come forward and prove it. Too many thieves in one country..

30. Some of these aides can overdo things. Just to show loyalty to her boss she ended up embarrassing herself with this ridiculous nonsense.

31. Madam aid why didn't you say something then or rejected the offer. You lied you were fooled very well, now that the chips are down ou want to clear your name your vegetable oga's own.

If CBN where in copied that means they took part of the share

32. This talk of CBN is so stupid, I was wondering how Abacha moved all his stolen funds if not through CBN. He doesn’t even address the crux of the matter. He keeps screaming CBN, CBN.

33. Lauretta na Tonto dike mama, smelly and bitter fowls Mtsheeew

34. My Igbo brothers, please make sure u exterminate this cockroach. She ia anti Igbo. The judas of our time. This type of woman can poison u because of jelousy.

35. He moved his own money. His legal money that he worked for. Its is not audio money. It is not stolen goverment money. The only crime he commited was not declaring the money because american goverment wld tax him half of his money. Next time he should move his money to swiss abeg. Yeye people.

1. Who told you they money no to him. It's for the amnesty program, ode.

36. I smell beef. But anyways, let justice take it's course!