Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Cindy Okafor Tenders Apology To Instagram Clothes Vendor....

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Reality Star Cindy Okafor Tenders Apology To Instagram Clothes Vendor....

Big Brother Naija star Cindy Okafor has apologised to the Instagram clothes vendors who called her out.................................

This could have been avoided eeeeeh!!!

31 comments:

1. This apology reeks of pride...

Which one is you know whatπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. I taya@! She obviously has no way out of this, reason for the fake add apology.

2. Greedy Mgbeke, apology unaccepted!! Go pay for those clothes and shoe.πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Sandy yo you called her mgbeke again? Haha your fans are coming for you.

2. So which of the calloutS is she apologizing for? Shapeless amoeba.

This katakpurakpu will never support someone to rise eg Frodd,clothes sellers shoe sellers and co. Rather she will use her akataka ogbanje to pull you down. Eg Tacha Enkay and co. Wicked 23yr old grandma

3. Looks like she has taken down the post even. Pride go kee this geh.πŸ˜… Having gbege just less than a month she came outta the house. Smh!!

4. Why was she running her mouth before? To the defender of the universe that claimed she did nothing wrong, how market o?

5. Local champion you feel you have arrived with your little fame

6. She would have done that at first instead of running her mouth... I used to like her, but this very act made me dislike her. No endorsement yet, only the little money she got after leaving the house and she already feeling on top of the world. Supposing she won the ultimate price, it means nobody would be able to correct her.

7. They should stop giving her clothes, see as she made such a fine dress look like calico.

8. Ungrateful soul is now seeing the need to apologize, I remember when she use to act like millipede inside the house, you better work on your nasty attitude girl.

9. Her Apology Is Not Even Remorseful... See The way she use Pride Disgrace Herself....

10. Shame on you! so after threatening to sue the boutique owners,this is the nonsense you are rendering as an apology.

11. She should first of all, apologise to Nkay and all those gullible people who gave her sympathy votes.
    Irritant!

12. She just displayed her stupidity for the world to observe.

13. Is this an apology??
    She's her own 'village people'.

14. Kai this girl has just spoilt her market. This is pride apology.

15. This is no apology. Mgbeke looking. See how she made this sweet looking dress look so cheap and tacky.

16. This girl is not normal atall very local somebody.

17. Please you people should advice her to stop using filter..haba

18. It was just a stunt we know,thank me later

19. ....& Leo is liking the yeye apology that reeks of pride. My pain is that out of sentiments ,I wasted my votes to keep her for another wk in the house after the lido saga. Laura & co should lecture her on how to manage celeb status. She just killed her game.

20. Monkey girl! Very Creepy! Is this how u want to be a celeb...it's a pity! Can see that your village people are still trailing you..

21. Is this lady really serious? What kind of watery apology is this? You never ready!

Vendors had better keep their πŸ‘— to avoid nonsense...

22. Na wa oo this apology no hold.
    N she makes d cloth look cheap on her

23. An apology with you know what, Cindy change o, life na jeje.

24. She and Gifty same watsap group.