Big Brother Naija star Cindy Okafor has apologised to the Instagram clothes vendors who called her out.................................
This could have been avoided eeeeeh!!!
Saturday, November 02, 2019
31 comments:
This apology reeks of pride...
ReplyDeleteWhich one is you know whatπππππ
FAKE LIVES
DeleteI taya@! She obviously has no way out of this, reason for the fake add apology.
DeleteGreedy Mgbeke, apology unaccepted!! Go pay for those clothes and shoe.ππ
ReplyDeleteSandy yo you called her mgbeke again? Haha your fans are coming for you.
DeleteSo which of the calloutS is she apologizing for? Shapeless amoeba.
DeleteThis katakpurakpu will never support someone to rise eg Frodd,clothes sellers shoe sellers and co. Rather she will use her akataka ogbanje to pull you down. Eg Tacha Enkay and co. Wicked 23yr old grandma
Looks like she has taken down the post even. Pride go kee this geh.π Having gbege just less than a month she came outta the house. Smh!!
ReplyDeleteWhy was she running her mouth before? To the defender of the universe that claimed she did nothing wrong, how market o?
ReplyDeleteLocal champion you feel you have arrived with your little fame
ReplyDeleteImgbeke feeling funking
ReplyDeleteShe would have done that at first instead of running her mouth... I used to like her, but this very act made me dislike her. No endorsement yet, only the little money she got after leaving the house and she already feeling on top of the world. Supposing she won the ultimate price, it means nobody would be able to correct her.
ReplyDeleteThey should stop giving her clothes, see as she made such a fine dress look like calico.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahaa. Ur mouthed.
DeleteUngrateful soul is now seeing the need to apologize, I remember when she use to act like millipede inside the house, you better work on your nasty attitude girl.
ReplyDeleteHer Apology Is Not Even Remorseful... See The way she use Pride Disgrace Herself....
ReplyDeleteShame on you! so after threatening to sue the boutique owners,this is the nonsense you are rendering as an apology.
ReplyDeleteShe should first of all, apologise to Nkay and all those gullible people who gave her sympathy votes.
ReplyDeleteIrritant!
She just displayed her stupidity for the world to observe.
ReplyDeleteIs this an apology??
ReplyDeleteShe's her own 'village people'.
Kai this girl has just spoilt her market. This is pride apology.
ReplyDeleteThis is no apology. Mgbeke looking. See how she made this sweet looking dress look so cheap and tacky.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is not normal atall very local somebody.
ReplyDeletePlease you people should advice her to stop using filter..haba
ReplyDeleteIt was just a stunt we know,thank me later
ReplyDelete....& Leo is liking the yeye apology that reeks of pride. My pain is that out of sentiments ,I wasted my votes to keep her for another wk in the house after the lido saga. Laura & co should lecture her on how to manage celeb status. She just killed her game.
ReplyDeleteCindy Luodo!!
ReplyDeleteMonkey girl! Very Creepy! Is this how u want to be a celeb...it's a pity! Can see that your village people are still trailing you..
ReplyDeleteIs this lady really serious? What kind of watery apology is this? You never ready!
ReplyDeleteVendors had better keep their π to avoid nonsense...
Na wa oo this apology no hold.
ReplyDeleteN she makes d cloth look cheap on her
An apology with you know what, Cindy change o, life na jeje.
ReplyDeleteShe and Gifty same watsap group.