He signed the dotted lines with a business and empowerment organization to help women.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Reality Star Elozonam Now Brand Ambassador For The Rising Female...
Big Brother Naija star Elozonam is the latest brand ambassador.
He signed the dotted lines with a business and empowerment organization to help women.
40 comments:
Bug congrats Zonam, i like you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lolo, I am happy for you.
DeleteThat's nice...Congratulations Elo...This is more of an advocacy than endorsement to me sha...
ReplyDeleteHmmm,una never talk true!
ReplyDelete🤨🙄🙄
Oga na so endorsement scarce reach? to the extent you are now signing endorsement meant for women?
ReplyDeleteKwa kwa kwa kwa!
DeleteLol, you typed my mind oh. Last year bambam was their ambassador.at all at all na him bad pass. At least let him to boast of being an ambassador.
DeletePls where is iphie dearie on this blog, being a while I read her comment.hope she’s fine (a concerned fan)
Buhahhahahahahaha...
DeleteYou go soon wear pant and bra all in the name of endorsemnt
ReplyDeleteðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
DeleteChai! No na!
DeleteCongratulations Elo
ReplyDeleteBiggie what is all these? you people supose to give all the housemates that participated on the show at least one million each, at least they will fall back to it while they push for bigger things. What is really happening?
ReplyDeleteElo you see your life? Hate can never take you far in life
ReplyDeletedon't be baby daddy soon
ReplyDeleteAudio audio.
ReplyDeleteBrief man
The way this housemates are going, soon they will start signing endorsement with fresh tomates and crafish at MIle 12
ReplyDeleteLike husband (elo) like wife(Diane). Both of them they sign anything for gram
DeleteWaitooo what happened to Elo and Diane ship? ikikikwikikikikiikikii, They thought they will decieve us with that their fake love
ReplyDeleteElo's dick hates pussy,while toddler likes pussy!
DeleteThey were just deceiving themselves.....
kwa kwa kwa kwa
Bitter leaf side chick
DeleteCongratulations Elo.
ReplyDeleteNa small small na. Bigger one is coming, Eli. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.. Speechless.. I don't blame him, by this time next year, no one will be talking about them because we would have all moved to the new set, that is why a Big International Brand endorsement is veryyyyy important because the tenure lasts and it's not a one man business that will dump you easily and go for the new set..Cecee was lucky with Drink brand she got and Ike with Kim are very lucky.. I don't like all these hair and cream brands that are one man business set up, they can ditch at the sight of new housemates, look at Tboss and the rest, so painful, I felt bad reading about ella, a lot of them have nothing.. Mike is lucky he has a dual citizenship and can bail at anytime if nothing big comes up.and I'm sure the money they won during the show would have all gone on rents and so much to meet up if you didn't win and No big endorsement.. even Lambo should push hard with her management to get a big multinational endorsement that will keep her for the next 5yrs because they are never moved with new faces until your contract is over
ReplyDeleteExcellent observation dear.
DeleteCongratulations Elo love. More to come.
ReplyDeleteCongrats man
ReplyDeleteThe women look like they need the endorsement first.. just look at the lady standing right hand side of him, even the way she kept her head, no confidence because she even needs an endorsement herself and fast too
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLmao 🤣! Just stop!
DeleteCongratulations Elo, at all at all na im bad pass
ReplyDeleteOmg...warris this biko,man don the do woman work in the name of endorsement.anyway you deserved it because of hate.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...I heard he is .....
ReplyDeleteAda oooo,please come and complete this your comment.
DeleteThanks Ada in advance
Me I don't understand all these their endorsements. Congratulations anyways
ReplyDeleteCongrats Elo!
ReplyDeletecongratulations to him.
ReplyDelete😊
ReplyDeleteCongrats Elo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him