Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Elozonam Now Brand Ambassador For The Rising Female...

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Reality Star Elozonam Now Brand Ambassador For The Rising Female...

Big Brother Naija star Elozonam is the latest brand ambassador.
He signed the dotted lines with a business and empowerment organization to help women.

40 comments:

1. Bug congrats Zonam, i like you.

1. Congratulations Lolo, I am happy for you.

2. That's nice...Congratulations Elo...This is more of an advocacy than endorsement to me sha...

3. Hmmm,una never talk true!
    🤨🙄🙄

4. Oga na so endorsement scarce reach? to the extent you are now signing endorsement meant for women?

1. Lol, you typed my mind oh. Last year bambam was their ambassador.at all at all na him bad pass. At least let him to boast of being an ambassador.
      Pls where is iphie dearie on this blog, being a while I read her comment.hope she’s fine (a concerned fan)

5. You go soon wear pant and bra all in the name of endorsemnt

6. Biggie what is all these? you people supose to give all the housemates that participated on the show at least one million each, at least they will fall back to it while they push for bigger things. What is really happening?

7. Elo you see your life? Hate can never take you far in life

8. don't be baby daddy soon

9. The way this housemates are going, soon they will start signing endorsement with fresh tomates and crafish at MIle 12

1. Like husband (elo) like wife(Diane). Both of them they sign anything for gram

10. Waitooo what happened to Elo and Diane ship? ikikikwikikikikiikikii, They thought they will decieve us with that their fake love

1. Elo's dick hates pussy,while toddler likes pussy!
      They were just deceiving themselves.....
      kwa kwa kwa kwa

2. Bitter leaf side chick

11. Na small small na. Bigger one is coming, Eli. Congrats.

12. Hmmmm.. Speechless.. I don't blame him, by this time next year, no one will be talking about them because we would have all moved to the new set, that is why a Big International Brand endorsement is veryyyyy important because the tenure lasts and it's not a one man business that will dump you easily and go for the new set..Cecee was lucky with Drink brand she got and Ike with Kim are very lucky.. I don't like all these hair and cream brands that are one man business set up, they can ditch at the sight of new housemates, look at Tboss and the rest, so painful, I felt bad reading about ella, a lot of them have nothing.. Mike is lucky he has a dual citizenship and can bail at anytime if nothing big comes up.and I'm sure the money they won during the show would have all gone on rents and so much to meet up if you didn't win and No big endorsement.. even Lambo should push hard with her management to get a big multinational endorsement that will keep her for the next 5yrs because they are never moved with new faces until your contract is over

13. Congratulations Elo love. More to come.

14. The women look like they need the endorsement first.. just look at the lady standing right hand side of him, even the way she kept her head, no confidence because she even needs an endorsement herself and fast too

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. Congratulations Elo, at all at all na im bad pass

16. Omg...warris this biko,man don the do woman work in the name of endorsement.anyway you deserved it because of hate.

17. Replies
    1. Ada oooo,please come and complete this your comment.
      Thanks Ada in advance

18. Me I don't understand all these their endorsements. Congratulations anyways