Big Brother star Chukwuemeka Bellinus Okoye A.k.a Frodd has signed yet another endorsement deal with a real estate company.....
Congrats Frodd!!!
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
38 comments:
Congratulations Frodd
ReplyDeleteI saw him yesterday #Dubai things#
DeleteCongratulation Frodd .
DeleteCongrats Frodd
ReplyDeleteCongrats Frodd, Greater heights I pray for you.
ReplyDeleteWhich kind name be Bellinus biko?
I wanted asking too, maybe it's a saint name.
DeleteCongratulations, dear Frodd. Ndi jealousy always screaming audio, oya nu.
ReplyDeleteThey won’t shout audio on this post cos frodd is not one of the housemates they hate passionately
Delete22:09 abeg shift. FRODD DOES NOT DO AUDIO. Thanks
DeleteBlessed Plincess, you are one of those I was talking about in my previous comment. Grow the f up!
DeleteEnter your reply... Almighty beggar Princess, who then is doing Audio?
DeleteBlessed team audio, do you have an apparatus to measure which one is audio or not.
DeleteBros keep parking endorsements, ka ndi friendship na eme.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations frodd
ReplyDeleteGo Frodd, more endorsement your way.
ReplyDeleteWhy e come dey sign the paper like say na exams em dey write?
ReplyDeleteπ
Deletecongratulation dear frodd
ReplyDeleteCongrats frodd my Gee ππ
ReplyDeleteThis kind concentration to sign. Na exam to enter pilot school?
ReplyDeleteGo frodd! Nwanne!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations cool man.
ReplyDeleteMust he always bend his head to write like a secondary school boy?
ReplyDeleteLearn to sit up right Frodd, learn to be in control cos you are.
Let him be mbok. Thats the way he is, and he is loved greatly like that. If he likes let him kuku lie down and sign the deal, shebi na to sign? Y'all need to learn to create allowances for other people flaws biko. Beside must everyone be perfect?
DeleteCongratulations Bellinus
ReplyDeleteMore wins for you dear!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Frosh and Odd. More blessing Nwanna...
ReplyDeleteThem no go wound themselves for this post but on others na battle of musanga. Na wa! Smh.
Lmao π
DeleteCongratulations to my darling Chukwuemeka Bellinos AKA, Frodd!
ReplyDeleteI love it when my boy is succeeding
My slow π Frodd ππ½π
Congrats frodd
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear..
ReplyDeleteMore wins...
@ Fan Emmanuel is missing here
Congratulations dear..
ReplyDeleteMore wins...
@ Fan Emmanuel is missing here
Congrats Fresh and Odd. Keep winning, my winner
ReplyDeleteyour fave brought it upon herself by setting tacha up and faking a moet endorsement
ReplyDeleteMove on already it have do
DeleteI LOVE FRODD
ReplyDeleteI LOVE FRODD
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Freshly Frood. More endorsement nna