Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Frodd Becomes Brand Ambassador For Real Estate Company...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Reality Star Frodd Becomes Brand Ambassador For Real Estate Company...

Big Brother star Chukwuemeka Bellinus Okoye A.k.a Frodd has signed yet another endorsement deal with a real estate company.....

Congrats Frodd!!!

38 comments:

1. Congrats Frodd, Greater heights I pray for you.

Which kind name be Bellinus biko?

1. I wanted asking too, maybe it's a saint name.

2. Congratulations, dear Frodd. Ndi jealousy always screaming audio, oya nu.

1. They won’t shout audio on this post cos frodd is not one of the housemates they hate passionately

2. 22:09 abeg shift. FRODD DOES NOT DO AUDIO. Thanks

3. Blessed Plincess, you are one of those I was talking about in my previous comment. Grow the f up!

4. Enter your reply... Almighty beggar Princess, who then is doing Audio?

5. Blessed team audio, do you have an apparatus to measure which one is audio or not.

3. Bros keep parking endorsements, ka ndi friendship na eme.

4. Go Frodd, more endorsement your way.

5. Why e come dey sign the paper like say na exams em dey write?

6. Congrats frodd my Gee πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

7. This kind concentration to sign. Na exam to enter pilot school?

8. Must he always bend his head to write like a secondary school boy?

Learn to sit up right Frodd, learn to be in control cos you are.

1. Let him be mbok. Thats the way he is, and he is loved greatly like that. If he likes let him kuku lie down and sign the deal, shebi na to sign? Y'all need to learn to create allowances for other people flaws biko. Beside must everyone be perfect?

9. More wins for you dear!

10. Congrats Frosh and Odd. More blessing Nwanna...

Them no go wound themselves for this post but on others na battle of musanga. Na wa! Smh.

11. Congratulations to my darling Chukwuemeka Bellinos AKA, Frodd!

I love it when my boy is succeeding
    My slow πŸ… Frodd πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ’•

12. Congratulations dear..
    More wins...

@ Fan Emmanuel is missing here

13. Congratulations dear..
    More wins...

@ Fan Emmanuel is missing here

14. Congrats Fresh and Odd. Keep winning, my winner

15. your fave brought it upon herself by setting tacha up and faking a moet endorsement

16. Congratulations Freshly Frood. More endorsement nna