He shared photos from the event on his Instagram handle:::
Sunday, November 03, 2019
Reality Star Frodd Gives Food To The Less Privileged.....
Big Brother Naija star Frodd collaborated with the brand that endorsed him to feed the poor in an event tagged ''An outreach to feed 500 kids on the streets''
24 comments:
Awww... nice move. God bless you Frodd
ReplyDeleteNice one but he didn't have to post.
DeleteHe has to post to encourage stingy but loud people like you Sandra.
DeleteFan, i g'egbu mmadu. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Nothing wrong with posting it anyway. God bless you dear. This Frodd go be politician one day!
DeleteFrodd strikes me as a very kind person that doesn't forget where he comes from.
ReplyDeleteNice gesture
His stories in d hse showed a lot of compassion
DeleteYes ooo.. Very kindhearted😍😍
DeleteThat's very nice of him
ReplyDeleteGod bless you More And More Frodd....
ReplyDeleteFrodd for president!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy love for this guy tho😘😘😘
😍😍😍😍😘😘😘
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis guy will go places.. He's sowing the right seeds.
ReplyDeleteWhat a nice gesture.
ReplyDeleteNice one Frodd! Keep it up! Esther plix don't miss out on this kind and hardworking young man...
ReplyDeleteI reject her for him.
DeleteLol😂
DeleteI also reject her for him. I dont like her and I dont think she's right for him.
DeleteNwoke oma! More blessings to you my boy
ReplyDeleteAwwwu! so nice of him.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Froddnation. The realest of them all. The guy with a heart of gold. The most humble. Keep soaring higher like an eagle that you are. You are my winner and God will continue to bless and keep you. I am truly happy for this gesture. And for this singular act, God will give you double. Amen. FRESH AND ODD
ReplyDeleteNwoke oma! More blessings to you my boy
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteSee why I Love you. muah my baby. God Bless you everyday