Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Frodd Gives Food To The Less Privileged.....

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Reality Star Frodd Gives Food To The Less Privileged.....

Big Brother Naija star Frodd collaborated with the brand that endorsed him to feed the poor in an event tagged ''An outreach to feed 500 kids on the streets''
He shared photos from the event on his Instagram handle:::

24 comments:

1. Awww... nice move. God bless you Frodd

1. Nice one but he didn't have to post.

2. He has to post to encourage stingy but loud people like you Sandra.

3. Fan, i g'egbu mmadu. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Nothing wrong with posting it anyway. God bless you dear. This Frodd go be politician one day!

2. Frodd strikes me as a very kind person that doesn't forget where he comes from.
    Nice gesture

1. His stories in d hse showed a lot of compassion

2. Yes ooo.. Very kindhearted😍😍

3. God bless you More And More Frodd....

4. Frodd for president!!!!
    My love for this guy tho😘😘😘

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. This guy will go places.. He's sowing the right seeds.

7. Nice one Frodd! Keep it up! Esther plix don't miss out on this kind and hardworking young man...

8. Nwoke oma! More blessings to you my boy

9. Awwwu! so nice of him.

10. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Froddnation. The realest of them all. The guy with a heart of gold. The most humble. Keep soaring higher like an eagle that you are. You are my winner and God will continue to bless and keep you. I am truly happy for this gesture. And for this singular act, God will give you double. Amen. FRESH AND ODD

11. Nwoke oma! More blessings to you my boy

12. See why I Love you. muah my baby. God Bless you everyday