Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Posts Beautiful Photos To Celebrate 900K Instagram Followers

Monday, November 18, 2019

Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Posts Beautiful Photos To Celebrate 900K Instagram Followers

Nine Hundred thousand people following ''this small Imo state girl''.....

152 comments:

1. She looks really different here. Anyway, let me perch here, the e-fighters will soon arrive 😂

1. My question is why do they have a few people they're following but have so many followers?

2. Anon 19:06 you think they have to follow every single person back? Their homepage will be cluttered you know plus no be everybody dey post sensible things.

3. Anonymous X
      Thanks for responding , i dont know how it works ,
      💋💋💋

4. Meanwhile a certain chihuahua has resumed instatwerking and throwing shade. I thought deleting the page and starting over was the plan, not falling back into the old hoish ways. Rebranding abi how did they say it. Maybe because no endorsements are coming. How many hungry youths are you going to greet and meet? Plus no Dubai rocks so twerking is the only way to get attention now. Chai! It can pain sha.

5. MERCY LOOKS SO AMAZING!!!!!
      YES AYAM SHOUTING!

2. Beautiful lambo, you're continually blessed. Pinklady illiterate fan Emmanuel and co oya go mad in 5,4,3,2,1........

1. Ebby4me and co Go madder till u tear your skirts.

2. same mercy in bbn wonders!

3. My queen but sometimes She always sounds local..she needs some tushing up too.I will she and tacos could switch bodies excluding heads o. So that her dresses will sit well on her. Period!

Note: This is my sole opinion. Some way or the other,you feel you don't agree with my comment just simply call/type me 'Atutupoyoyo thats the only name pple call me that gets on my nerves.

1. *i wish she and tacha*

2. I'll rather call you efulefu.... My sole opinion too😁

3. She is rough around the edges

4. God forbid. Clothes do not fit Tacha. They always look trashy on her, have you ever seen her? Tacha is like turkey, clothes oh, shoes oh, tufiakwa you are not a Mercy fan biko

5. Tacha that walks like duck will exchange this Mercy'Kim Kardashian shape. TUFIAKWA!!!!

6. If you wanted a classier person, I don't switching with tacha is sensible, you should have said Kim.

7. Tacha doesn't do cheap stunts. Please I forbid Tacha for this one here. Tacha is a class. She doesn't need to try too hard for any reason. @ push up yes they fit as role models for nudity. Receive some senses.

8. classy kee u there push up. Isn't that what they are know for? trash. Which clothes fits mercy? only her silicon ass helped a bit. She walks like a duck trying to lay eggs.

9. And I thought push up was intelligent. Mercy,Kim K birds of a feather. Tacha doesn't chase clout so suck up your hate.

10. Cheap stunts? So the twerking, davido tattoo and all that were what? Tasha’s fans are amazingly confused. I’m sorry for this country

11. mercy walks like a duck and no clothe fits her while push up is a twat

12. Mercy walks like a chicken. She will exchange her loyalty for money. Her shape won't still beat Kim K only in her dreams.

13. See trasha fans crying o. Deal with it. Clothes and shoes don't fit her. She looks better when she's half naked with her slacked breasts and separated cleavage. She's called trasha for a reason

14. and tell mercy to deal with her insecurities cos tacha will forever be way before her. tacha is proud of her body, mercy can't say same.

15. Yall dumb, why would I switch her with Kim Kardashian? Your little brains dint tell you I could be speaking of another housemate (Kim Oprah) abi.
      I can't help your reasoning, you are just too slow.

16. Tacha that was given national disgrace , she should go and take her of her baby.She don baff to compete with Mercy. Dirt Dumebi.

4. Lambo why are you so fine 😍😘💕💓

5. 😂🤣 Stella is the real pepper. Oya barking dogs ngwanu, food don land.
    After unfollowing Mercy and reporting her account, she is about to pass your body odour chairlady in followership.
    Lamborghini Mercy!!! Everything about you is killing disqualified fc 😂 😂 😂

My Queen, the Queen of highlights 😍

1. Hahaha the Lesbos have arrived o. Attention seeking nitwit. Disqualified housemate giving you sleepless nights . She's isn't still known pass Dubai.

2. Disqualified housemate yet serving you the real pepper. You can't just do without mentioning and bringing her name in here fools.

3. Zack still recognized a Disqualified housemate more than her. if she likes she shows her desperate self,no international cares

4. If you lime cry from now and wail more,Tacha's remains her Queen. Why can't others who were till end compete with her? Mercy hope u aren't into girls anymore?

5. More audio pepper to pepper her eyes.

6. International recognition with no shingbai!
      I’d rather have money than that. Now keep barking chihuahuas. Ndi audio 50m

7. Dubai with the last 1million left. Reason she went to Dubai asap to get d latest poo. mercy can't even afford anything good except seeking for attention. Mechanic the barking dogs,bitter frustrated mechanic with no self respect.

8. 19:09 keep wailing till next 20 years,mercy will never break that records. You that you are Tachas account officer,what have u achieved rather than barking and poring pepper in your eyes.

9. Mehn some of you are not serious at all,
      This thing is now scary , why be so inciting
      Comment on your fav and move on , stop bringing someone else down its not funny neither is it fair.

10. I hate when sick people like 18:38 are sick yet can't go for medication.

11. You think Tacha seeks attention like mercy who post everything. Queen Tacha gets money from her fans but she's too busy for childish stuff.

12. Don't Come for the only Queen the world knows and don't expect us to tear you raw. Disqualified housemate competing with the winner. Tacha I Stan!

13. Stay away from heat, plastic melts

14. Please guys learn to separate real winners from disqualified beggars.

15. Who is Tacha that she should be celebrated. Governor Wike disappointed her because she a no body

16. Efulefu. Queen Tacha you are giving some people HPB. They can't just comprehend how you stay winning without impressing anybody. They bow for you Queen Tacha.

17. Audio everything. Audio boyfriend,audio surprise..

18. 20:40 Classy should be separated from attention seekers. Disqualified yet receiving gifts she didn't beg for. Tell mercy that Tacha stays her Queen disqualified or not. mercy should go n repent wit d help of the bible she desperately begged her fans so as not to shame her.

19. Receiving gifts isn't the same as getting hand outs. She should be the one gifting her fans for being loyal not the other way around. Lol.
      She thought she could clout but nobody send her no endorsement, no celebrity invitation, no house no money. She is back to her ig begging. Class my fat ass.

20. Tacha is a butterfly seeing her self as a bird, she is no where near Queen Mercy please.

6. A babe!! Two posts everyday and they say this girl isn't precious. Haters another post has landed. Come and litter the comment session with radarada. 200 comments loading. She isn't the WINNER of PEPPERDEM for nothing. Oya Mercy pepper them ooo pepper them💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. What's pepper in celebrating Twitter. it's now an achievement.

2. See what your proud of. Shame dey your body.

3. Haters spotted. What is your business in what anyone choses to celebrate? If you can celebrate a mannerless, disqualified school drop out why can't she celebrate a winner? Jealous because no one celebrates your odour-yewu as much as Lambo is being celebrated and identified with.

4. Anony, gee them, two can play rough.

5. 20:22 Posting stories on blog now means she's been celebrated. So tonto n d rest are being celebrated too? your brain is paining you. We represent team body odour not just for clout but for the standard she set with your body odourless favourite, she can only dream from afar to get to the point Grace has brought Tacha. Reason she can't stop seeking attention.

6. Where is the attention Tacha is getting, all blog avoid her like leprosy. You guys will die on top Mercy's matter, she will be on your face daily as the Queen that she is.

7. Anon 22:48 so been disgraced out of big brother house and begging for sponsorship to do meet and greet is what you called grace?😂😂 like trasha like fans awon smellos🤮🤮

7. It's obvious you like this fake girl called Mercy. Stop shoving her in our faces.

1. Die by 🔥. She will be in our faces for a very long time. Post my comment o

2. Wailing wailer 🤣

3. You that is real what have you achieved with your life? If you don't like then dont open any post that is about her. With all the hate she keeps growing right before your eyes. Live and let others live

4. Hahaha silicon audio haters.

5. Disqualified, Obogwu likers

6. Chihuhas aka mechanics. You too like to bark. keep barking...

7. But you have a choice to skip this post you know, Why displaying bitterness?

8. Audio endorsements barking dogs. Desperado. Audio everything.

9. You mechanic should go and hold a cable wire. it will relieve frustrations from you.

10. Hahaha tell them mechanics to hold the cables well...

11. Chiwawas aka titus are denying the name their mother dog gave them. Wonderment. Mercy's posts keep giving them HBP🤣 fear no even let them use their blog ID troll with their chests. Cowards!

8. Oya, Mercy’s employees aka silicon and audio chanters, food is ready. It’s very peppery o! So carry enough cold water to wash it down
    🤣🤣🤣
    Barking dogs 🐕

1. Plastic melts

2. Is it your plastic? Goan remove the wig on your head and your padded bra before coming to say trash. Hypocrites everywhere.

3. If we remove it,plastic still melt. It doesn't change anything. Plastic melt well well...

4. That shade comes with a bomber. That's the response to all the shade mercy has been shading. Tacha you won't allow these people breathe small. Baby Girl giving them hot. Queen Tacha...

5. Tacha the queen of shades causing tensions and shaking their Dubai grounds.

6. Trasha wants to use mercy the BBN4 winner to clout🤣🤣 shading imaginary haters. Winner is securing all the bags in the real world while she's on ig seeking attention. Silicon o, plastic o she keeps peppering you. Ikwakwakwa

7. The post is about mercy but they are all here barking, smelly, disqualified beggars.

9. Mercy Eke posts boobies
    😮😮

10. Stella is the real pepper 🤣🤣🤣
    This is painful for some o. Everyday Mercy this , Mercy that . Don’t kee them o

1. Ps do not ROPE Stella in your mischief.

2. Ps do not ROPE Stella in your mischief.

3. mercy kill them with audio pepper. Nobody notice you madam even if you no pata.

4. Audio everything. She killed herself with the audio endorsement. As it is now, nobody really cares

5. Nobody cares and you are on her every posts weeping like a lost puppy.

6. Nobody care and she was recognized and given an all expensed paid trip to Dubai, while your disqualified fav is going from state to state begging for alms. 'Ndi uchu'

7. It's a blog n we re meant to be entertained but still we don't care. Razz mechanics.

8. Did you kill yourselves with your audio wike state reception visit?

9. mercy hope you aren't still hurt Jack isn't following u after ur low level fans came for him. Audio follow audio Dubai surprise planned trip. Mercy queen of audio...

10. wike didn't come but he was part of her sponsored home coming. It isn't our fault Jack rejected her proposal as a follower. keep wailing while Tacha keeps Queening d crown.

11. Tacha don't ever make them sleep. keep dem vigil na dem go tire posting.

12. See them. Association of peppered titus. Painment o 😂😂 who's jack? Leemao! Audio 50m, audio wike, audio go fund me, audio jaruuma, audio ladi. Even the originator of everything audio is making noise, Lwkmd! If you put so much energy hyping the fake everything trasha she sells maybe she would be a billionaire by now. Continue crying on mercy's posts orna hear? E too dey pain😭😭😭

13. You guys should leave my Wike out of your dirty smelly Tracha, Audio meeting with Governor. FAILED MUGUS

11. See LaMbO looking like Kim K. why so fine baby girl?

1. Exactly,she looks like Kim K.
      She is Beautiful here,lovely faces❤❤

2. Okrika Kim K..

3. Filter will make you look Kim K when you're Bob B in reality. Kim K is her role model.

4. Haters pelle o. Hope say una take una anti depressant today

5. The thing dey pain trashians like hot hell!!!!

12. See LaMbO looking like Kim K. why so fine baby girl?

1. Don't thanks us,thank editing and filters.

2. Please we saw her in BBN she is just like Kim, your Smello slept with makeup throughout the show so that no one could sight her black and white face

3. 19:34 are you drunk on bitterness? What exactly are you saying?

4. Smello that beat her in beauty hands down with or without make up. Console yourselves with pure lies. 19:34 Frustration is your calling.

5. Kim K in your dreams. oh OK in nudity...

13. My sister ymy sister keep on winning.

14. She looks good here❤❤❤❤❤❤
    Can't stop starring at her faces❤❤❤

Lambo de Lamborghini

15. This lady is reducing weight everyday. May God help you.

16. This lady is reducing weight everyday. May God help you.

17. This lady is reducing weight everyday. May God help you.

1. You want her to have puff puff face like your smello, leave her ,we love her like that

2. 21:07International smello,word classy,no unnecessary dramas to stay relevant. keep and stay away before you melt hater

18. Oh my. Aswanwa Asanpete.

Keep rising Queen of highlights.
    God is strongly behind you.
    Cheers to 1M followers

19. Stella killin' dem...this pepper is too peppery.

20. It’s Lambo season! Mercy! Your favorite is back to taking toilet selfie o ma se o

1. She can take sefie in the yard that makes her real not until she fakes and look for cheap attention like ur desperado boss.

21. If she doesn't give us...😍😍😍

1. ...How will we take it?

2. Lmao
      What does this slang even mean 😂😂

Someone said it to me and I really couldn't understand

3. Laughing my ass off

4. How are we gonna take ittttr

5. My Lamborghini My Lambo, nne Di okurrrrrrrrrrr, La 🔥 LA 🔥,

22. She looks different and foine for days😍😍

23. Mercy my baby girl, a queen and half, the only housemate that attracts 200 comments, the queen that competes with kim Kardarshian, she who gives haters sleeplessness nights, the smartest of all. I Hail, SEE BEAUTY. YOU ROCK!!

1. Smart in using your unintelligent and gullible heads. Audio beauty with filters and photo shopping

2. The pepper is damn tooooo hot. Kpele!!!!!

24. Is it my eyes or does mercy looks stressed up?

1. After d kkdbrjedsks what do u expect?

2. You know or rather have you heard of the word BEAUTIFULLY StRESSSED. Go and google it.

25. mercy wish to be Kim k. you will be fine. more effort will still make u inferior to Tacha.

26. Tacha keep giving them sleepless nights. Dem go post supplies tire but e no go sell rara for dem

1. All the smelling Titus should go contribute for trasha oooo,she is broke now and back to twerking on Instagram 😝😝😝

27. mercy don suffer. I remember her fan's comments back 2 back on Tacha's post always descending on d girl even when she does no wrong. now Tacha's fan have women up frm sleep

1. Which Mercy is suffering, stop deceiving your self, Mercy is catching the greatest groove of her life. Tacha is hiding, with all her, Audio promises from Bliss and non existent Governors. All the housemates are doing well expect her. Previous housemates are lamenting how you Tacha fans are going around begging for money to host her. TACHA IS NO EQUAL TO MERCY.SMELL OUT OF MERCY'S POST. THE PAIN OF MERCY'S PROGRESS IS TOO MUCH FOR TACHA'S FAN

2. Anon 9:47👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

28. Local Tacha locked up in one house begging for investements. She cant even be on Mercy's level!!/Have you seen Mercy's car? Have you seen her mansion in Lekki? Did u see the royal suite she was given in Dubai?? I say Tacha doesnt have one third of her assets! Their banks accounts can't even be mates. As in just stop that comparision. Tacha is a local champion!Bow down to Lambo!