Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Posts Lovely New Photos.....

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Reality Star Tacha Posts Lovely New Photos.....

Big Brother Naija Star Tacha Akide posted these new photos and she looks great!

201 comments:

1. Good, I just feel she would have got better deals if not for the disqualification

1. Disqualification is not a death sentence. She does not have to get entangled with any brand in the name of endorsement. She is a brand herself. What she need is money to push her brand.

2. We have passed this stage move on pls

3. Na dem!
      Must you remind us?
      Cant you see that she's a brand on her own?
      Hian!

4. The only people with a better deal is frodd,Kim and Diane. Not even your favorite has any tangible one.

5. The grape is sour, our Mercy queen has the best deal!!!!. The finest

6. which better deal does mercy have? stop taking hard drugs,u won't listen.

7. You are hard on cocaine, Mercy will feed you and your dirty Dumebi

8. She has a deal cooking with the CEO of Twitter. Tasha is mature, she is not posting things she is getting.

9. 16:19 the losers of a mechanics don't believe in true stories. they are used to failures!

10. Jack disqualified mercy one time! hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..

11. 16:19 stop wasting ur energy on mechanic. they don't like good things. they prefer failures!

12. TACHA the international Queen,not for duabi clout. they will fake anything jus to sleep at nights.

2. She looks good. Not feeling the shoes with that dress.

1. Yeah should have worn a bad ass red hot stilettos

2. Pink lady please get a like. Irritant

3. Pink lady aunty agbaya act ur age.U well so?

4. Everything about her dressing reeks of razzness.. She tried so hard to slay like Mercy but she didn't come close at all..

5. Where is d slay in mercy? oh no nakedness looking cheap as usual

6. Nimpcos won't agree Tacha is the baddest Queen. Queen who doesn't need attention seeking. Classy Queen Tacha give your haters punch to their faces..

7. Pinky , you are repugnant.

8. Pink Lady can someone not drop their opinion concerning Tacha? Which one is na emd!She only talked on the shoes. Don't you comment on other people. How old are you please? Stop this and go and fix your life, all this Voltron isn't a life!

9. 14:35 everything abt mercy is so cheap. she can't do without exposing her God given priorities. Tacha is way above all that rubbish. Tacha is forever your Queen. Shed tears no more

10. Tacha is disqualified, disgraced and out. You guys are just hyping her out of malice. She is not a celebrity, stop comparing her with Mercy. Mercy is way above her even when they are in the house, she wearing rags about the whole house.

11. Tacha was disqualified but God qualified her above mercy. mercy is just an agege celeb. Tacha is worldly recognised above bbn. Tacha is superior and over mercy all d days of their lives. haha

12. Tacha they won't ever rest o. give them fire n don't quench it.

13. Tacha they won't ever rest o. give them fire n don't quench it.

14. Tacha is d Queen of all of them,oya mercy ekeh bow down to her majesty Queen Natacha Anita Akide! long live Queen Tacha!

15. FOR YOUR MIND, SHE DON BAFF? MERCY IS THE REAL QUEEN

16. Pathetic mechanic. Queen TACHA beautiful natural shape they can never get without plastic.

3. Tacha is one pretty lady but I don't know about character

1. Hahaha she isn't fake or seek for validation by going naked for jack to notice her. Queen Tacha I Stan. Naturally endowed.

2. Mgbeke feeling funky, see dressing and posing.

3. mgbeke that is finer than ur mercy million times. The owner of twitter had to hail the Queen. she doesn't need to impress u. get lost!

4. Sexy Tasha....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

1. Miss Kapusu, where have you been? Welcome back

2. If I hear say she is sexy.. u people can hype nonsense shaa..

3. heya if only mercy can relate. Tacha remains her boss!

4. She's hot,sexy,no fake butt,no plastic butt or enlargement. Queen Tacha you rock. Kill dem boo!

5. She confessed not having money for plastic surgery

6. She was just pulling ur heads bitter mechanic. She doesn't do fake,get over it. mercy stans Queen tacha for live..

7. 14:37 same way u hype mercy that doesn't have self worth. Tacha is damn hotter than fire. Shes burning ur buildings.. run mechanics!

8. Tacha doesn't need to impress u. She does her own thing maturely.

9. TACHA son scatter tables. the Queen of shades,her royal highness. d disqualified hm winning over their 60m.

5. All these their packing gel style though. Don't like

1. She tried so hard to copy Lambo but kolewerk..E no fit her.

2. who is lambo? oh that silicon plastic ass holder aka Kim k role model. Hahaha. Tacha gibe dem hot!

3. y will she copy mercy 2 do nonsense. Remember,Tacha doesn't do basic like ur favourite.

4. Mercy is her boss, Tacha no reach, even in the house, Mercy intimidated her with designers wear and assorted wigs, she has not seen money to eat talk less of doing plastic surgery.

5. Tacha is too worthy to wear those rotten dirty wigs of hers. Tacha is the crowned Queen even after bbn,she still remain the headlines and pepper of d season. u will wail tire

6. mercy boss? tell her to go sort out her low self esteem. She had to do pants photoshoot yet no one still noticed her offshore

7. Most sexiest woman alive,the Queen of natural properties Queen Tacha,keep burning these flies!

8. Tacha doesn't need to impress anybody. That's how a Queen does!

9. Most natural body that doesn't need to do much,most beautiful woman Queen Tacha.

10. mercy wears clothes to impress but still look like a lamb. cloth doesn't change that sheepish look she has. hehehehe

11. Tacha you remain Mercy's boss,they don't like it but have no option.

6. If she move with that high heel, you go bow!!!

1. Everybody is not born for runway. Tacha is beautiful and that is all that matters

2. She is not good with heels. Reason why she goes to Friday parties on slippers during d show

3. She doesn't fake it your plastic queen,shift!

4. Idiot, you are calling Mercy names, you are one demented psychopath, it is confirmed

5. She lamented not having money for plastics.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I guess she's not also good with clothes reason why she didn't take clothes into the house🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

She's a very pretty young lady!!

7. Sexy hips and cookie has killed me with πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

8. Cookie as in ehhhh babe you're mouthed ehhhh, she not also good with clothes. This is final blow

9. How can she move with those heels when she walks like obogwu? 🀣🀣🀣

10. @Cookie...Kuku kee me with laughter..🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. You are such a hater. Tata is the fakest of them all. pretending to be something that she is not. Let me tell u how fake and pretentious she was.
      -Lied about being bigger than the other housemates to intimidate them but nothing to show for it. Her Balogun clothes, hair was nothing to write home about.
      - Tata is afraid to show her real face. Babes doesn’t wear makeup but paint her face 24/7, sleeps with it too
      - tata wears butt lift and waist trainer 24/7 lol even to bed how insecure can u be about your body. She even talked about getting her body done once she lives
      - all that talk about being bigger than the winner and the organizers of the show, A month plus later Diane has more endorsement than her lol.
      - Babe talk that talk bout can’t back it up. Babe so insecure and can’t even show her boyfrd. Esther left before her and she is living her best life more than the tata with almost 500k follower’s bf the house lol.
      - just take a look of her meet and greet, compare it with other housemates meet and greet. Hers was tacky, her fans are criminals, broke comment fighters. Couldn’t even donate money for her go found me.
      - I am still waiting for all the bigger talk she talked about in the house. Mercy was the fashionista of that her, she didn’t brag not once. Even though she already used to the luxury lifestyle. Mercy did not bring others down to life herself up just to show.
      -Tata only claim to fame is faking it till she make it to trend on the internet. I mean, fake proposal, fake kidnap, fake life style, insecure and broke broke ass with broke inmate dirty fans that act just like her.

12. As long as you remain blind,she can never be good in your faces. She doesn't expose her boobs and bom bom for clout. Classier than your cheap favorite learning g from Kim K.

13. Anon 14:43...easy dear. Don't develop hbp over Tachas matter. It's not that deep. And yes. She is pretty. Calm down and watch God in her life

14. Anon 14:43 i still remembered when she faked that her kidnap. That issue just off me. She has been desperate for a long while even before she entered Big brother house. That is why the only thing she is known for twerking naked on Instagram. This is who her fans are calling a queen. That word Queen has been abused. Even with all the fighting and quarreling she did in BBN. Genevive, Dakore, steph okere are the real queens not tacha

15. @ 14:43 Don't mind the smellos,she is the fakest amongst them. yeye dey smell

16. Anony, you are the best, they think they can play dirty, insulting Queen Mercy wherever they see her. Imagining hyping a loser, a national loser at that.Dirty Dumebi, that has not taken her bath before posing for pictures this morning. Tacha is not a celebrity but a cheap prostitute that got catapulted to fame by daft followers.

17. Better stop using cheap phones... Go to her page and see how she dresses🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Lodging in 2k5 hotels nearly naked and making useless videos!! What's more stupid that tattooing another man's picture on your breast, a man that doesn't even rate you🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. The wailers yaf come o. Audio endorsements. Mercy that can never be proud of herself. Desperado queen. Even wit d clothes n Dubai,she still look mgbeke

19. See lamentations n bitterness from frustration mechanics. mercy that d whole bbn housemates kept hitting n squeezing her bums all for pity votes. bbn win didn't still stop her from her runs. Cookie will soon quench from Tacha's pepper somebody should check her hpb. she's already barking like a dog here. We all know her as a she-goat Chihuahua.

20. cookie is a cheap fan. mercy couldn't even afford 2 fly to Dubai. 60 m yaf finish. stalking tachas page. Bitter mofos. we don't care abt tachas past. has ur favorite done anytin meaningful since bbn? ike will soon dumb her lyk it's hot. which man will stay wit a over used slut?

21. entertain us wit her past records,mercy is still way low behind her. Queen Tacha is above your mechanic.

22. wail more o,give us more tacha full gist. It's making us fall deeply more. Aww tacha,these guys are dying for ur case oo. That's d xteristics of a Queen!

23. mercy u will soon be exposed. keep wailing wit ur mechanic,Tacha is not your mate. mercy without a moral n self disciplined. I don't Stan nonsense!

24. 14:43 d devil is using u to showcase itself. u can lie. go n use d followers to buy a good composure,it will help u. cry from now till 2mrw,jack won't still recognise her. Tacha is internationally recognises but mercy can't teach that standard. if u lyk carry microphone. nobody even look her side. her fake audio fans like u,only afforded a bible to cover her shame. despite wining bbn,her fans still didn't grow to any base. u mechanic are just way behind our names. attention seeks for us,not d other way round. tell mercy to stop d business she was into wit men,she's still on . u know she's too desperate n never gets satisfied..

25. Tacha is a local girl that thought she could use hyping to win the show, she was bitten to her game

26. Tacha you're hot mehn,their audio bum couldn't even shape dem after wearing designers,dey still look confused n lost.

27. if mercy still wear clothes,she still look cheap. Tacha you're d winner,any mercy who tells u otherwise is a counterfeit

28. sexy hips, u don't tell a Queen what to wear,she wears what she's comfortable with,not ur attention seeker that will displease herself to please audiohaters.

29. Cookies ncream ur fav time is up. Tacha is balling with Jack Dorsey. she didn't even need to travel down. Class did it for her!

30. Smelling fans make una go check Twitter ooo your fav is bursted she use flex app where you can fake video call celeb she upload it on Instagram forming video call with jack πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that stupid girl can never change

7. Replies
    1. blind twat mechanism attention seeker!

2. Why replying d twat tbabe? the anon is not normal.

8. Ikwakwakwakwakwa Odoyewu!... if u talk trash-a ehn! U mest be med! I wrote the Ghanaian word o!... Essay Bills how far na? We don hit 9h o! Ikwakwakwakwakwa it can paaaaaiiiiin!

1. ikwakwakwakwa go and use it to pay your house rent and buy more diapers. Audio endorsements n followers. I'm not ese but ur such an irritant.

2. it can pain oo. Tacha get did boy a pain reliever na. You're giving him fever.

9. Tacha is beautiful. Am beginning to like her shaa

10. Nice but can you walk in those shoes?

1. Must everyone walk on heels?

2. If i hear say she walk on those heels..when she no be d queen of highlights.. Obogwu ona eyi high heel? Ana emenu..

3. see d daft combo so heels gives u original senses? if I hear say mercy get levels,she wan thief am. Nakedness is her hobby! too classless.

4. very classless irritating attention seeker. She won't get it. her fans should get her help wit d bible.

5. MERCY IS THE QUEEN OO, YOU DIDN'T SEE HER CROWN ON THE GRAND FINALE. SKUNK!

11. Tacha you already have a bankable fanbase. All you have to do is to start something no matter what it is, let the world take up from there

1. She has everythingtscha nah, let her bankable fan base go and help her sell out!!

I just wish they would let this girl get herself Sha!!

2. And audio-stationπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

3. Cookie d pest get lost n go get a life.

4. if i am tacha, i will start producing my own perfume, body spray and deodorant lol

5. audio Dubai surprise audio moet audiocubanna auiod mercy everything audio. audioloveike. mercy hope u have stop quashing girls? if I was u,I will go see a therapy on how 2 boast self esteem cos u lack it.

6. Tacha why won't I love you? u just keep ceasing their breathe. they will wail tire. hahahaha

7. She is receiving insults because of brainless fans and you are gloating, mumu

8. Tacha are you a thunder? you're striking them o. Give dem small breathe nah bikonu. hehehe

12. beautiful and naturally endowed

13. Oh my God!
    Look at this babe!
    🀩🀩🀩🀩😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🀩🀩🀩🀩😍
    I know her haters will complain...kwa kwa kwa kwa!

1. WHO CARES!!!!!

2. Copy cats to imitate Lambo, it is not working.

3. We care cos we ain't plastics. u gon burn if u come closer..

4. Tacha the Queen of favours. She doesn't do much. God has qualified you over dem. U are winning. their favourite who won only grabbed 2 endorsements. she couldn't afford Dubai trips on her own. kwakwakwakwa. audiodubai

5. Go tacha. d mechanics will only keep fixing. Crush dem to pieces. Most beautiful sunshine.

6. You can't afford plastics, eat first

7. Una no fit afford plastic ooo. E too expensive for una and trasha.
      So make she dey manage the aba #500 buttpad. Nah her level b dat

8. we don't do plastics,we burn them and throw away!

9. TACHA is a Queen and you don't tell a Queen what to wear. if u think her ass is butt padded, then u are drunk cos her yansh is spectacular interesting with natural sweetness.

14. She is very sexy looking.. just her rudeness in BBN .. if not she is very beautiful especially when she smiles. She reminds of a young beautiful no plastic surgery done Lala Anthony..

1. She said in the house that she would have done plastic surgery but no money, you know after having a baby

2. @14:16,have you taken your drugs today?
      Shebi na you impregnate her?
      Ode!

3. So she has a baby? When i saw her breast i told my sis but she said maybe she doesn't have, cos she has never talk about her, only her bf she do talk about. Ehhh are you serious? Never knew she don born before oh... Good body shape for an After one

4. She has a baby she is hiding it, but trust, when you hype yourself too much , guys must bring your history.

5. Tacha don't listen to fools who can never be close to you in royalty. We love u lyk dat?!

6. That's y she's natural. no need to form or fake it lime mercy does. u can't be a mother if u don't have 1. Tacha you're a star! they won't ever be alright.

7. You are a dog nah. Why won't you like your fellow dog

15. disqualified ngbeke copping the winner kwakwakwa

16. Stella eat my comment oo. Weldone

17. Curves ✔️✔️✔️

This post might just end up going North East South 😁😁😁

1. No it won't cos only her fans are crazy.

2. tachas fans are crazy,mercy fans need spiritual help. their case isn't physical.

18. No doubt tacha is beautiful, but is not all about beauty my people, her character stinks.

1. To high heavens!!!!

2. her xter in d house u mean? have u forgotten ur fav sucked Ike's labalaba n ike did too. She's till exposing more for d world to see how cheap she is. Tacha is d realest,got out more responsible.

3. Tacha that was naked the day she celebrated the birthday of her Twinnie that used and dumped her

4. Trash can that was already a high and prostitute before bbn.
      She was always going nude on Instagram, cos her customers were reducing.
      The only reason, she didn't have sex in the house was because her yahoo/thief boyfriend was in charge of her account.
      So, if she does, he go stop posting about her.
      So her bitterness and jealousy was too high.
      She can't stand people happy or inlove.
      Nah normal ashawo for ph and a fakest of them all.
      Person way dey advice her girls to collect better money for December runs.
      Shioor.
      Nkita

5. Hahahaha. Which responsible? She was smelling too much, everyone was running away.
      Before she went for bbn, nah agberos dey fuck her.
      Even her nakedness on ig still no bring better customers.
      That's why she dey hate people way better pass her for life.
      I know that's who you are too. Carry go.
      Nkitas

6. Anon,16.16 and 16.29, your responses are giving orgasms. Fire!!!!

19. Brand herself 😘
    Reason they're having sleepless night and restless.
    Nobody can stop your shine !

1. πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ™πŸ™

2. Which brand? Yaba left brand or what? Brand wey she no fit use win BBN? Una go dey alright las Las..

3. 14:57 brands that u can never know cos ur mind is too shallow to think straight. tell ur favorite to go learn how to stay classy without exposing her bums.

20. Why are u fans causing friction between these housemates, exactly what u did last year? Go to Kim’s page & see how she disgraced a hater trying to bring Mercy down on her page. They’re all cool among themselves , even though not close friends ,as one can’t be close to everybody ,but u guys just continue to stir up enmity between them, why? Non of u is a teenager & u still behave this way. Tueh!

21. Not even your favorite can dare this woman up there. Who wouldn't adore her when she's classy. Jack couldn't ignore her self carriage. She got a message to ur favorite who can never level up to Tacha!

1. She has been used and dumped because she smell horribly, by Twinnie, Tbliss and her Lesbian friend, Jaruma. Tacha should worship the ground that Mercy steps on because she is too inferior to her. Mercy is the real Queen. Tacha is forcing guy, see colour riot!!!

2. Kikikiki. Console yourself.

Meanwhile, the whole prostitution she did, it wasn't enough to get the plastic bumbum she craves all her life. She has to manage pad, so the bumbum can appear presentable.
      Your lowlife trash can will live her wh4ile life in hate and trying to fit into.
      Mercy will remain above her forever. They have never been in the same league and will never.

You all go do another fi4nd me account for her to do get a plastic surgery.
      E pain her gon.
      Poor, smelling, dog

3. Is this not d same bbn Tacha guys in d house where dying for? she doesn't even give dem face. Cubanna,ike,frodd,mike,omashola all sucked Mercy's boo reason omashola doesn't value her. mercy has been dumped by ester her former friend. Ned and his wife has been sleeping wit mercy. u tink d money n house were free,u are deceiving yourself.

22. I have seen pictures of most of the housemates in Dubai. How come Tacha was not in Dubai with all these noisy fanbase. Frodd made a post of how he went to all expenses paid trip to Dubai - that's what fans do not ranting all over the post.

I wish this young lady's fans will let her pick what is left of her life, build goodwills and grow from there.

Enough of ranting koboless fanbase. I say enough.

1. grow up child. u are too daft. is it by force 2 go Dubai. she doesn't have 2 do cheap stunts to please ur type u loser. ur favorite couldn't even afford 2 pay herself d trip. her management have to cover her shame since she's used to making audio mouth. Tacha doesn't do follow follow or copycat. She's the head while u always be d tail with ur favorite. Jack doesn't even care abt ur favorite. Dubai won't take d village girl from her.

2. She is not a celebrity that is why she is not sponsored. All the ladies and gentlemen she was insulting are there catching fun. She is just going from state to state looking for who to dupe

3. Go n enjoy ur audio surprise sponsored duabi trip. we know u can't afford it.

4. stay away plastics from fire or u get burnt..

5. EVICTED IS BETTER THAN DISQUALIFIED!!!!!

6. GRACE IS BETTER THAN BBN 60 M AND TACHA HAS BEEN COVERED. TACHA IS YOUR QUEEN OVER MERCY THE EARLIER YOU ACCEPT,THE BETTER FOR YOU.

7. The opposite of Grace is Disgrace! Tasha was Disgraceful Disqualified on International tv! And now back to toilet selfie! Broke abd nothing to show!

8. Mercy just get herself an expensive Rolex watch and she was featured in one of Dubai top news website while your trasha fake video call with jack using flex app,all odouyewu fans should just accept mercy is above your favorite league 😝😝

23. Red is obviously her best color

24. Tacha boss lady your picture is spitting fire. The mechanic house is on fire!

25. Tacha's message to mercy desperado was stay away nmbabe from fire,plastic burns. That was d biggest shade ever. tacha scatter table,mercy can never win did comeback. she should just go n sleep or tell ike 2 help her.

1. Which table did Tasha scatter, something she always wish she had money to do? It pure jealousy not scatter table anything. Let her continue her hotel dances that suit her more

2. Is that why trasha fake video call with jack?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. Fans came for Tacha real hard, some asked whether she has bathed today, has she treated her body that smells like skunk, she should know that she is not a celebrity. She has not seen money to eat talkless of affording plastic surgery. She was disqualified and disgraced in National TV, She should hide her self in shame because she is not a celebrity.

1. ode! they were mechanic like u,we ripped it messy apart. Tacha remains s d CEO of pepper. She lingers in your memory.

27. Which table did Tasha scatter, something she always wish she had money to do? It pure jealousy not scatter table anything. Let her continue her hotel dances that suit her more

28. Everyone announced endorsements this one still justbposting pictures! It’s when she comes to start begging online this are broke fans will understand that money is important. Stop overt hyping someone that needs help. Keep comparing her y a mercy that win the show and a land lady. Even z list BBNaija’s old housemates was in Dubai but not her? Then they forbid bad thing for Tasha! Your mouth is sinking her the more.

29. You people just talk anyhow, her caption is a lyric from Cardi b . When mercy said we don’t dance we make money before tacha’s caption why did everyone keep mute , she repeated it again in Kim’s comment section. All these unnecessary catchkngnof sub I don’t understand . Let these housemates be

1. mercy DAT can pretend for Africa. telling sob stories with fake tears. u will tink she was emotional n doesn't exchange words. bitter mercy,Tacha is your queen forever. Didn't we watch d dudes pressing ur silicon waist? which kobo apart from 30 m u have almost spent n cheap endorsement do u have? console itself n wail more. Tacha remains the CEO of peppers!

30. mercy feels so intimidated by Tacha. if she wasn't,she would have not eben started d war with her useless interview.

31. mercy go n upgrade. Tacha isn't your mate,no b by age. She get mula pass you but she no sabo show off unlike u with insecurities

32. Nothing is as valuable as original. fake can never be original no matter d packaging

33. Lessons learnt please ?

34. mgbeke mercy as Tacha and jack Dorsey is peppering you,why won't u wail?

35. Beautiful Tacha,ignore messy,she's your tool. She is so messed up n cannot imagine how you are head over her.

36. jack n Tacha are the real peppers. See them doing video calls,she didn't have to travel to get it,her name became international recognized. First bbn housemates to be followed by d owner itself. did is not audio BT real. Dubai can't buy that happiness. Tacha broke records

1. Video call? Twitter is not making profit oh lol he should invite her or give her money! Who cares about that? Go check the value of twitter compare to Facebook and Zack the billionaire. See them celebrating actually audio! The video call is literally audio! Someone that actually met with The Who is who is 9ja entertainment when he came eg toolz! Please sit your broke ass down! Awon smellos

2. You mean audio video call? The one she did with flex app? Delusional nitwit😝😝

3. mumu since messy couldn't get a follow,u have been miserable n had to lie tacha faked d video call. we don't do audio. u will be fine las las. ode have u asked urself,y she would have it posted on twitter? u don't have common sense...

4. A won lesbos Jack n Tacha is d pepper. see video call so sweet.

37. Tacha with d money oo,Tacha with d love Anita for d balling oo Anita with d recognition, akide with the global oo akide with the crown. haters gonna wail ool haters gonna sob!

38. Trasha kill dem,kill dem with d shot. Strike dem with your beauty and class!

39. Only 4 bvs commenting. They use their ids and then go anon screaming trasha up and down πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±

40. Used and dumped by, Twinnie, Tbliss, Jaruma and I am hearing another name now, use and dump loading......

41. To think that people are fighting each other cos of others still amazes me. You all should get a life and stop embarrassing your families