Big Brother Naija stars Kemen and Frodd are pictured in these photos catching some fun in Dubai where they are presently attending a music festival....
Saturday, November 16, 2019
24 comments:
So many fun things to do in Dubai with your pals. It is a real tourist heaven.
ReplyDeleteNancy Isime just checked off one item off her bucket list...SKY DIVING!!!!! Cheeeeeeee I admire her adrenaline. Me, I no fit. I don't even like airplanes, but I am working on that phobia.
Enjoy yourself Frodd am so happy for you
ReplyDeleteMy Fresh and Odd😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteHave fun guys.
ReplyDelete🎶 good times 🎶
ReplyDeleteEnjoy guys
ReplyDeleteSlow tiger
ReplyDeleteSee wonderful skyline
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
ReplyDeleteE no easy
Enjoyment
ReplyDeleteDubai is a very smart country, Nigerians will finish all their money there, then return to bad roads, no light. O ga.
ReplyDeleteThey wee not kee themselves. At least use your money to go enjoy what your are supposed to enjoy. Basic social necessities, uninterrupted electricity, clean water, good roads. As Gregory aka Giringori will put it "PUMP WATER, ELECTRIC FIRE, GOOD ROADS" are necessities & part of the total well being of the inhabitants and or citizens of every country.
Deletemore grace to u frodd
ReplyDeletena only frodd dey d pix
ReplyDeleteNo be only him we dey see na 😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHave fun Frood
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment.
ReplyDeleteHave fun guys
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for you Fresh and Odd. May God continue to lift you up. You are so humble and appreciative. Keep being you. Kemen enjoy jare .
ReplyDeleteGuys you all deserve the enjoyment.fire on
ReplyDeleteCry cry Frodd
ReplyDeleteLike the way Frodd is Enjoying himself o....
ReplyDeleteI love Frodd!
ReplyDeleteCry cry baby Frood.