Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Frodd And Kemen Pictured Having Fun...

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Reality Stars Frodd And Kemen Pictured Having Fun...

Big Brother Naija stars Kemen and Frodd are pictured in these photos catching some fun in Dubai where they are presently attending a music festival....

24 comments:

1. So many fun things to do in Dubai with your pals. It is a real tourist heaven.
    Nancy Isime just checked off one item off her bucket list...SKY DIVING!!!!! Cheeeeeeee I admire her adrenaline. Me, I no fit. I don't even like airplanes, but I am working on that phobia.

2. Enjoy yourself Frodd am so happy for you

3. My Fresh and Odd😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. 🎶 good times 🎶

5. See wonderful skyline

6. Dubai is a very smart country, Nigerians will finish all their money there, then return to bad roads, no light. O ga.

1. They wee not kee themselves. At least use your money to go enjoy what your are supposed to enjoy. Basic social necessities, uninterrupted electricity, clean water, good roads. As Gregory aka Giringori will put it "PUMP WATER, ELECTRIC FIRE, GOOD ROADS" are necessities & part of the total well being of the inhabitants and or citizens of every country.

7. more grace to u frodd

8. Replies
    1. No be only him we dey see na 😂😂😂😂😂

9. I am so happy for you Fresh and Odd. May God continue to lift you up. You are so humble and appreciative. Keep being you. Kemen enjoy jare .

10. Guys you all deserve the enjoyment.fire on

11. Like the way Frodd is Enjoying himself o....

12. Cry cry baby Frood.