Wednesday, November 13, 2019
39 comments:
Kim is a very beautiful woman. She has this wooow factor all over her. In fact over fine follow .
ReplyDeleteI seconded that
DeleteThe hype of kim is too much jare kilode ewo ni wow factor te so....she is a pretty girl yes we know but all those extras extras i dont see it
DeleteAnon 18:30 you will never see it. May you never see it.
DeleteKim's is beauty itself!
DeleteD babe toooo fine abeg. Give her some credit jealousy anon
I thirded
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Kim and Ike. Ike the wise truthful man
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Kim and Ike.
ReplyDeleteGood for them. Kim is a beauty.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteI like Frodd and I wish him all the best.
Lmao. Where did you see Frodd? He's a real man by the way
DeleteThis new bbn are all signing one thing or the other.
ReplyDeletePlease be careful on what you signs
You should be the careful one with this your grammar. Make e no kill the people around you.
DeleteNothing mega , God is with all of them.
DeleteIkennaaaaa.. handsome Ikeeee.. Wowww.. that's fabulous Ike. and you Kim Oprah is pretty.. ikeee I love you and Kim together as husband wifey if okay by you. She looks decent and nice..
ReplyDeleteIf its ok by him?. No its not ok by him .He loves who he loves.
DeleteIf Ikenna leaves Mercy who will lose?, abeg leave Lambo alone.
DeleteMust you match make? Say congratulations and go.
DeleteThis KIM looks like Etinosa
DeleteThe way yall are appreciating her beauty, mean to say Etinosa fine well well wella
Ikeeeeee.. the finest of them all.. please elope with Kin.. atleast she can speak excellently well and not if you can tell howbvwill they take it
ReplyDeleteThe heart wants what the heart wants
DeleteIf you like keep writing trash. He loves Mercy luke that.There is nothing you can do about it.
DeleteCongratulations to Ike and Kim
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them . They all will continue to soar.
ReplyDeleteIgwe Tupac congrats. Greater heights. Kim the high spirited. Like you. Congrats hun
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them both
ReplyDeleteIs decent and nice a criteria for marriage? The heart wants what it wants. He is a grown Ann and you forget he is American. Ile said he loves crazy girls. You people should leave him alone whith his choice on who he fell in love with haba!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,Ike , slow and steady you are winning the race.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteIkeeenna is even smiling and without a frown in all the photos unlike when he takes photos with Lambo, he never ever smiles.. Men? When there is no chemistry they can't hide it
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. you are quite right Anon9:41, he looks all smiley without a frown in the photos. Na wa