Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Ike Onyema And Kim Oprah Join Management Brand

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Reality Stars Ike Onyema And Kim Oprah Join Management Brand

BBNaija seaon 4 stars Ike Onyema and Kim Oprah have officially signed on t a manageent brand.......

39 comments:

1. Kim is a very beautiful woman. She has this wooow factor all over her. In fact over fine follow .

1. The hype of kim is too much jare kilode ewo ni wow factor te so....she is a pretty girl yes we know but all those extras extras i dont see it

2. Anon 18:30 you will never see it. May you never see it.

3. Kim's is beauty itself!
      D babe toooo fine abeg. Give her some credit jealousy anon

2. Congrats to Kim and Ike. Ike the wise truthful man

3. Congratulations to Kim and Ike.

4. Congratulations to them.
    I like Frodd and I wish him all the best.

5. This new bbn are all signing one thing or the other.

Please be careful on what you signs

1. You should be the careful one with this your grammar. Make e no kill the people around you.

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'13 November 2019 at 19:18

Nothing mega , God is with all of them.

6. Ikennaaaaa.. handsome Ikeeee.. Wowww.. that's fabulous Ike. and you Kim Oprah is pretty.. ikeee I love you and Kim together as husband wifey if okay by you. She looks decent and nice..

1. If its ok by him?. No its not ok by him .He loves who he loves.

2. If Ikenna leaves Mercy who will lose?, abeg leave Lambo alone.

3. Must you match make? Say congratulations and go.

4. This KIM looks like Etinosa

The way yall are appreciating her beauty, mean to say Etinosa fine well well wella

7. Ikeeeeee.. the finest of them all.. please elope with Kin.. atleast she can speak excellently well and not if you can tell howbvwill they take it

1. The heart wants what the heart wants

2. If you like keep writing trash. He loves Mercy luke that.There is nothing you can do about it.

8. Congratulations to Ike and Kim

9. Congratulations to them . They all will continue to soar.

10. Igwe Tupac congrats. Greater heights. Kim the high spirited. Like you. Congrats hun

11. Is decent and nice a criteria for marriage? The heart wants what it wants. He is a grown Ann and you forget he is American. Ile said he loves crazy girls. You people should leave him alone whith his choice on who he fell in love with haba!!

12. Congratulations,Ike , slow and steady you are winning the race.

13. Congratulations to them.

14. Ikeeenna is even smiling and without a frown in all the photos unlike when he takes photos with Lambo, he never ever smiles.. Men? When there is no chemistry they can't hide it

15. Hmmm.. you are quite right Anon9:41, he looks all smiley without a frown in the photos. Na wa