Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Ike Onyema And Kim Oprah Become Ambassadors For Liquor Brand

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Reality Stars Ike Onyema And Kim Oprah Become Ambassadors For Liquor Brand

Congratulations are in order for Big Brother Naija season 4 stars Kim Oprah and Ike Onyema who have been signed on as Ambassadors for an International Liquor brand.........

85 comments:

1. Ike borrow pose🤣🤣🤣.

I'm so happy for Kim. Very classy babe.

No noise and she was the most beautiful house mate followed by venita.

I was shocked she was dating Tobi. Does he have a job?

That guy is beneath her 10 times plus he is a known fuck boy both withing the house and outside.

He gave one babe his shoes in Dubai and posted it only trying to form chivalry.

That was how he chivalried his way into Alex panties and snitched.

Kim you deserve better. With your looks you can get a money bag that will spoil you and keep Tobi by the side for the gbola.

Don't go and end up like Venita or That light skinned Bollywood actress that named her daughter Jasmine. Damilola Adegbite and Gbenro Ajibades ex.

Fuck boys have nothing to offer except pain and penis.

Fuckboys are not

2. Teheheheh!, Anony U IS WUCKED!!!!

3. She’s not dating Toni please

2. This year BBN are all lucky people. Signing everywhere including audio.

Saw Mercy and Tacha shades. Am sure it is their fans and ACS bringing these women worst moment.

It is well with them. They have money and energy

1. Lambo has thoroughly reduced her win and potential brand with all the over exposure thinking it is pepper because fans kept chanting and deceiving her.. no class even the way she was screaming like a local fowl at seeing a hotel suite, no international brand this big will come for her. Let her manage her local brands for now

2. NA DEM, MERCY WILL BE IN YOUR FACE TILL ETERNITY, PLEASE DON'T DEAL WITH IT . JEALOUSY WILL .KILL TACHA AND HER FANS.

3. Please keep shut Anon 10:12, see the nonsense you wrote for someone that doesn't know you.... You're obviously a bitter soul and needs to be purge of your hate!!

What the hell has that girl done to you people? She's real and the suite she was given was a surprise and she has the right to express it anyhow she likes!!

Your FAV cannot come close, keep dreaming and talking trash..... Which of her endorsement is local? Abeg Get out of here Biko!! This post is about Ike and Kim but your stupidity made you drag Mercy into it!!!

4. CHOKE YOUR HATRED FOR LAMBO, SHE IS THE QUEEN OF BBN4, DEAL WITH IT!!!!.

5. I think

Strategic placement trumps over exposure any day anytime

6. These ladies dint have beef, their fans are the ones collecting shade that no one threw their ways.
      Let them breathe mba, it's not that serious.
      Dear mercy, keep wining and doing you, don't even address anything that has to do with negativity. Keep pushing.
      Congrats to classy Kim and ike
      Kim you are one beautiful girl 😍

7. You all anons n cookielambo will soon have hpb cos Tacha is choking your faces with too much standard and spices. Your favorite can't even dare stay close. She should keep up with Kim K as her role model

8. Cookie our favourite is the only majesty and royalty your favorite can never dream of.

3. Congratulations Ike and Kimoprah...Omo I wish they can give at least one endorsement to Ella...She did a call out yesterday concerning her mom and tagged Jaruma to help...I pray luck shines on her...

1. My question is they said Bigbrother franchise is huge, how come they didnot reach out to her?

2. I really pity that girl, to think that this isn't the first reality show she's gone for, "her blow doesn't just want to blow"
      May he helper locate her, and may God help us all, amen

4. Congratulations Ike!
    Flee from that plastic so that you can shine in peace.😁😁

1. Ode. I know you want them to break up but they keep peppering you haters. We don't borrow people's boyfriends what we flaunt, we own.

2. I think so too.. I never knew Ike smiles in photos with a lady.. hmmm! Was he being forced with mercy? I'm confused at these photos but hey what do I know. Congratulation handsome ike

3. Awon smellos 😝😝🤮

4. Jealousy will kill you. Stella give us more of Mercy pictures.

5. Go and watch their interview on YouTube, Ike wants to die there!!! Better don't kill yourself as hate won't let you see road..... Even Kim that left the show waaaaay back is more relevant than your Fav🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Jealousy! Since when do you care if Ike smiles or not? Lol. Continue hating ok, no wonder things are not moving the way you wanted them to.

7. Mercy has won BBN4, she is carting away many endorsement and sponsored trips. NTORRRRR!!!!

8. BETTER TO BE EVICTED THAN TO BE DISGRACEFULLY DISQUALIFIED!!!!. THE SHAME AND DISGRACE IS UNBERABLE.

9. @Pink lady, why do ds to a fellow lady? Ds was how u people destroyed all d BBN3 relationships with ur trolls , except Bamteddy & u think that Karma will allow u guys succeed in ur friendship? Remember that what u are doing to bring down or destroy other people’s happiness might return back to u in one way or d other. Good luck.

10. Plastic melts

11. cookie u are the dumbest human on this comment. Tacha has 3 endorsements to her name same as mercy. Tacha doesn't seek for attention. Attention seeks for her. Ask Jack. My favourite is way above your favorite in every aspect. She's giving u n ur fav sleepless nights n reason y she keep doing nudity

12. It's already the end of the win for your favorite cookie. Bbn is over n here the Queen remains in her throne. She said plastic melts. My Queen always right.

13. A won action bitters aka mechanic. Smello is bigger and massive than your favorite. Deal with it. She's all in your faces till infinity

14. Awon lesbo aka nudity is the order of the days.

5. Ike and Kim will make a cute couple but cancer born men are too loyal to a fault.. Ike will die on top Mercy matter till he's tired of her wild life. He's more chilled.

1. You lied. Ike is into Kim more than Mercy. Mercy should stop dragging him and allow him to go with his heart

2. Why then are you trying to force a ship that will never sail! Ike loves being dragged by mercy Goan kill yourself.

3. This Tasha fans will not kill someone, before he was into Tasha more, now it Kim hahahaahhahahahajajajwjwjwjwhahahahahahahaha

4. Mercy is a hot cake, Ike should pray that Mercy does not disappoint her. Mercy is a queen and half.

5. Mercy , disappoint Ike, a US citizen, young, already recognized & accepted back home & gradually making money? U guys should stop posting ur wishes which is not what & how it is in reality. To me, Ike has more advantage over Mercy & she’s oblivious of that bcoz she’s been around for a while but Ike is quite young & a green horn on the scene. I wish them all the best.

6. Wow congratulations to both of them

7. Congrats to both of them. Ike look happier here. I don't even know that Ike can look happy like this in a picture. real love doesn't lie

1. The pain of Mercy winning is too unbearable for you . Too peppery!!!!.

8. Oya o. The detective people of CIA start your investigation...

1. They've started oooh.... Awon weyrey!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Congrats guys!!! I’m so happy for Ike & Mike as well & some people are calling Ike Mercy’s handbag. He said it immediately they left d house that he’s not going back to US bcoz there’s lots of money back home in Nigeria. Sure he’s cashing out real good .

10. madam burnt knuckles get the message and leave Ike alone, he already said he likes kim and you can see the chemistry between them

1. Cry me a river😝😝😝 and where is your smello’s yahoo twinnie?

2. All your fave and her fans knows is to insults, nothing for you guys, see as other housemates are excelling.

3. NTORRR, Mercy is bowling and enjoying while you are here dying of epilepsy and jealousy.

4. You're the loser mercy with her audio fans. Tacha doesn't do fake to stay relevant. What endorsement does mercy have. Smello got 3 big ones. We don't make noises for clout!

5. You're the loser mercy with her audio fans. Tacha doesn't do fake to stay relevant. What endorsement does mercy have. Smello got 3 big ones. We don't make noises for clout!

6. Tacha the Queen of shades, give them hot. Their favourite is her messenger.

11. This is real love not audio

1. The pain no be here, chai Mercy carted the trophy.

12. This is real endorsement not audio

1. Die of heart attack, another Mercy's posts is coming.

2. Audio dey purge bele oo

13. Whaaatttt?? FANTABULOUS OOOO... This the Highest of the Heights!! It cant get any grander than this.. Ohhh my! Congratulations Ikenna and Kim.. you two are Class Defined.. I screamed and my boss here in Wembley looked at me🤣🤣🤣

14. Class! Now that's what we should be seeing and hearing! Congratulations and you two should keep the Class you are in now and you will keep attracting huge Brands like this

15. Mercy, if you read this and have ears to listen.. Rebrand yourself please.. Just a bit of Class and Huge brands may still come for you. I am not hating and will never have any reason to hate on you my dear.. don't let chants of fans deceive you,stop with the screams over things especially the scream you let out on seeing a hotel executive suite, stop with the shade of any and unnecessary over exposure .. be Classy and sophisticated.. you have really reduced your brand since you came out with all the unnecessary up and down.. this would have been you rather than Kim as the winner of BBN and Ike being quite close to you but most big brands don't like over the top classless noise .. good luck

1. Abeg face front!! What had your classiness brought for you?? You think brands think like you do?? She should not express herself again because she wants to be classy?? With time she will grow into whatever, just leave her alone and use your own advice!!

2. Mercy cannot cart away all the endorsement, it is OK for kim to have this one after all it is better to be evicted than to be disqualified. Mercy is ok, carry your useless advice and shove it down your anus. Mercy my own advice is that any gifts, endorsement, favour you get from people, scream to high heavens "nothing mega". Don't let all these ones that cannot advice themselves put sand for your garri. They are pained because of your progress so far, but the bad news is that MERCY WILL ALWAYS BE ON YOUR FACE, DEAL WITH IT.

16. Gosh!! So Ike smiles in Photos with a lady?? I'm speechless.. Congratulations Ikee the most Finest guy and Kim

17. Audio smellos come and ship o. Kim will be reading your comments while yimuing and rebuking the devil and his evil fork🔱

18. So Ikenna, you smile in photos with a lady? And you kept frowning beside my Lambo? Na waooo. Congratulations because I like your cuteness

1. Chai see painment oooo

2. Mumu, Ike that flew to Dubai to meet with Queen Lambo is frowning were, Your Smellos is ranting on instagram , come and see lashing. You can never come out of the pain.

19. See class! See Class! BBN is a huge platform ooo if you come out and keep a class aura around you.. whether evicted first or middle or at the end or you win, just have some class and Big brands will locate you. Ike you look very handsome and I love your Jacket . Keep this class please and don't get in to controversies or be round people who have it because big brands will keep coming for you now. Congratulations to you too Kim

1. Then why is Avala asking for help for her mum's treatmen

2. Ella not avala.

20. Ikeeeeeee.. the finest of them all. Congratulations.. this is HUUUUUGE! Now stay of Controversies and people who harbour it..more international brands are now watching you more! be your own designer and flee from too much controversy.. I'm so happy and proud of you..Congrats too Kim

21. Ikee.. so you SMILE in photos with a woman? Hieeee! Hmmm!

22. Mercy may be crying now at this.. but she should tone down a bit and big brands will come for her too

1. All these demented and daft followers, all the housemates are excelling except your fave, I understand the pain.

2. And Ella is begging for money

23. Mercy lambo that will board a flight and upload, walk in a hotel balcony and upload, scream in a hotel and upload.. which big brand wants that? None.. she should quickly have a finishing school .. it's too much..

1. Anon 10:38, but your fav can upload picture in a 5k hotel room twerking ba??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Let God show Mercy on her make she enter plane first, internet will shut down, y'all will have bragging rights... For now, enjoy the one you're seeing!!

One of her endorsement is better than ALL your favs endorsement... Keep hating while others are winning you hear?

2. That is how Queens are being hyped, since she is the only queen from the house, all her itineraries should be aired just as the Queen Elizabeth. Not like your dirty Dumebi that no one wants to associate with.

24. Congrats. Hopefully it's no audio packaging. The hassmets and their agents are busy trying to prove unnecessary points. These things take time. Just take your time and watch things happen as you take the right steps. No need for pepper. Everyone is on a different lane in life

1. They are influencers not ambassadors but will claim ambassador for clout.

25. Congratulations to Kim and ike.

26. Wow! D endorsements are spreading gradually to all d housemates. I love this. Congrats guys.

27. Ike and Kim , Congratulations! Ike stand alone and watch yourself exile !
    Stand on your own Ikenna!!!