HOW TO PREPARE NKWOBI
An easy method to prepare this sumptuous meal... Wash it down with chilled coke on a cool Saturday morning .
Hope you enjoy it .
Photo credit @Tspiceskitchen
Chai, I want cow legs with oha.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes at bvs
Oririi adanu o!
ReplyDeleteStella, Beyonce hand for you ππΎππΎππΎ
I had bread and lipton with milk,
ReplyDeleteThanks to the person that post these recipe, i have been saving o, pls teach us how to make carribean jerk rice please ma.
Will make afang soup later.
Enjoy your morning diaries!
Now Xmas is smelling.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you @tspiceskitchen.
Two things I didn't see though;
Dry uziza seeds (ground)
Yellow pepper (fresh)
Or am I getting it wrong?
No ma, you ain't, yellow pepper is bae
DeleteLooks very yummy! Who is cooking? I want to come and eat.. Laziness is disturbing me this morning
ReplyDeleteChai Nkwobi here I come. Stella Nwanyioma aka ukwu sugar!! How are you doing today?.
ReplyDeleteDelicious looking delicacy. Please can I use the same method to prepare isiewu?
ReplyDeleteCarrots and garden egg for breakfast
ReplyDeleteAte something like this in Nnewi years back and I didn't like it.
ReplyDeleteI had bread, tea and egg
I thought am the only one that doesn't like the taste of isi ewu, have tried it severally but just don't like the taste.
DeleteI will be having cup of tea and toast with ham and mayonnaise and blackcurrant jam.
Had McDonald's sausage and egg mcmuffin mealπ. Uber eats doing free delivery today. Decided to treat us.YUMMY!