Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Saturday Breakfast Post

Nkwobi with a bottl of chilleddrink on a Saturday Morning?Think about it!

HOW TO PREPARE NKWOBI
An easy method to prepare this sumptuous meal... Wash it down with chilled coke on a cool Saturday morning .
Hope you enjoy it .
Photo credit @Tspiceskitchen

12 comments:

1. Chai, I want cow legs with oha.
    Side eyes at bvs

2. Oririi adanu o!

Stella, Beyonce hand for you πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

3. I had bread and lipton with milk,
    Thanks to the person that post these recipe, i have been saving o, pls teach us how to make carribean jerk rice please ma.
    Will make afang soup later.
    Enjoy your morning diaries!

4. Now Xmas is smelling.
    God bless you @tspiceskitchen.

Two things I didn't see though;
    Dry uziza seeds (ground)
    Yellow pepper (fresh)

Or am I getting it wrong?

5. Looks very yummy! Who is cooking? I want to come and eat.. Laziness is disturbing me this morning

6. Chai Nkwobi here I come. Stella Nwanyioma aka ukwu sugar!! How are you doing today?.

7. Delicious looking delicacy. Please can I use the same method to prepare isiewu?

8. Carrots and garden egg for breakfast

9. Ate something like this in Nnewi years back and I didn't like it.

I had bread, tea and egg

1. I thought am the only one that doesn't like the taste of isi ewu, have tried it severally but just don't like the taste.

I will be having cup of tea and toast with ham and mayonnaise and blackcurrant jam.

10. Had McDonald's sausage and egg mcmuffin meal😁. Uber eats doing free delivery today. Decided to treat us.YUMMY!