Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Spontaneous Saturday Post

#saturday #newpaalert #theshowgoeson #choosewisely #thecockcrowsloudenough #itsashowfortwo #youarepartofmywrongchoices #libre #dubistaltenachricht #niemehrimleben #shoutouttoallbvslivingindeutschland

Gute Morgen Leute,

Es ist Samstag...Offiziel tag fur Jollof rice essen...lol

Ich Wunsche Euch alles gute fur heute!

Lieber Manner,bitte pas auf,auf dein Frauen and gibt Voll gas......lol
Liebe Frauen,es ist so weit!....Pas auf mit deine snooping!

I have a new PA now and we can now continue with the data selection and giveaways......My new PA thinks the World of me and is very humble and ready to do whatever Job that she is handed......

Those asking about my old PA beloved in Friday's Spontaneous post,she is fine but only has network at night in her new area and according to her,she only gets on the Blog at night.
Have a nice day!!!

💋💋💋💋💋

157 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Don't Go In Their Direction!!
    Romans 12:2

Excerpts!!

"There are people who inherit bondage and darkness; they are going to go in the same direction as their natural parents, towing the same line of anger"

"If as a Christian, you find that people say you took after your grandfather in certain uncomplimentary behaviours, don't just shove it aside"

"Consciously use the Word of God to culture and reprogramme yourself"

"Let the Word of God have dominion over your mind, your spirit, your thoughts and over your opinions"

Daily Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for the transforming power of your Word. Your Word has gained the ascendancy in my life, and as I meditate therein, I'm transformed into the image of Christ, living the glorious life of righteousness that you've ordained for me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Do not be afraid or discourage. You know what? The Lord your God has promised to be with you where ever you go.

And more than that, He will go ahead of you. He will fight for you, He will deliver you, He will heal you of any diseases or infirmities. "The name of the Lord is a strong tower the righteous runneth into it and is safe" (Proverbs 8:10).

Beautiful morning to you all.

3. Good morning lovelies 😍😍😍

1. Morning bvs. It's the last day of November. Happy New Month in advance. Thank you Jesus

4. Good morning and happy weekend my blog FAM

1. SDK, I've followed you from the days you were a columnist to the blog and I really do enjoy your blog. The shades between you and Tonto caused so much uproar and debates especially on twitter. Do you really do bad publicity on people? Do we really agree that most negative news on celeb here are sponsored? Are you really being paid by that pastor to cover his 'dirty deals' with that actress? Cos I was wondering why his news was much on the blog. Do you really blackmail celeb?
      You may choose not publish this, but know it is from a place of love.

2. Do i really do bad publicity on people?Well i cannot answer this question unless the people can answer it themselves.
      If most negative news on celebs are sponsored?i cannot also say anything on this unless they come out to say it my dear.......

Which pastor is paying me to cover what with what actress?cover what exactly?am i so big and so mighty that i would be paid to cover anything?Why is the news of a man of God much?maybe they are sponsored posts to spread the word of God..I actually fear to do bad press on pastors oh ...i imagine the wrath of God.

Do i really blackmail celebs?is it the celebs saying it or the faceless people on twitter....NOBODY CAN COME OUT TO SAY I BLACKMAILED THEM PLEASE ..........if there is blackmail there should be proof right?let them tender it...from time i have heard i blackmail people and i always laugh,i make money the clean way no one as any dirt on me...

i choose to publish it cos i have nothing to hide.

As for the brouhaha between me and that thing...i have no regrets and i am happy it opened a line of debate..the govt should do something about serial bullys who think they are untouchable.
      thank you

3. The ability for some people to reason is actually a problem and it's sad
      So stella should allow someone bully her to silence just because she's got drama ,
      Y'all act like you do not flare up , stella clearly stated she turned down the bad publicity stunt ,
      I really dont know much about stella but doesn't her boldness and outspoken nature go a long way to show she is clean?
      Well let me end it here.

4. The ability for some people to reason is actually a problem and it's sad
      So stella should allow someone bully her to silence just because she's got drama ,
      Y'all act like you do not flare up , stella clearly stated she turned down the bad publicity stunt ,
      I really dont know much about stella but doesn't her boldness and outspoken nature go a long way to show she is clean?
      Well let me end it here.

5. This blog had integrity and that's why we come here Anon. I'm not hyping but there is a difference between this blog and all that rubbish we have out there.

6. Stella has said it all Anon. Let me reserve my fingers for later post.
      This is the only Nigeria blog I visit.

5. Good morning BVs
    Dear melancholy you're my sister o!!
    All I want for Christmas is a better job, I pray God comes speedily for me

6. Good Morning BlogFam!! Happy Weekend....

Do y'all remember when I used to disturb this blog about how to gain weight?? Remember??? People of God, I now weigh 68, a whole 68😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I don't know if I should be happy or sad but where did the 68 come from?? I'm now thick, I full everywhere..... BMI says I'm healthy (weight and height) but bikonu should I be happy??? Help me please dears🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I think I like the way I am now Sha, sexy much but then again, it's like I want to go down to 65 or 63😏😏😏😏😏

1. I was weighing 55kg before I could say jack I've added 10kg. I quickly started exercise and now I'm down to 63,working towards maintaining 6okg until I'm married and start popping kids before going up to 65kg.

2. Lucky you. Me I'm already 73,but I've started walking out. Hopefully I will go back to my usual 64

3. As at last week when I checked my weight I was weighing 80kg
      This is someone that weighed 63-64
      For about 5 years and boom!!!
      I'm overweight
      I dont look my weight tho but maybe I'd like to shed some esp belly fat .

4. As at last week when I checked my weight I was weighing 80kg
      This is someone that weighed 63-64
      For about 5 years and boom!!!
      I'm overweight
      I dont look my weight tho but maybe I'd like to shed some esp belly fat .

5. I've never weighted more than 56 before I married, I'm between 53-55 me too wan add weight jare, but who I wan take am resemble?

6. I went from 55 to 65 and I'm loving it... I don't want to reduce or add more.
      But with my kind of body eh, once small malaria hold me like this, I'll just loose all these weight I suffered to gather in a day😀

7. I went from 55 to 65 and I'm loving it... I don't want to reduce or add more.
      But with my kind of body eh, once small malaria hold me like this, I'll just loose all these weight I suffered to gather in a day😀

8. I went from 65 to 70. And I don't like it one bit. Please you people should give me remedy to reduce it.

7. It looks like it's going to be a sunny Saturday.

The crowd at shoprite yesterday for black Friday sales wasn't a small one.

1. I didnt even bother going to shoprite yesterday loooool

2. I didnt even bother going to shoprite yesterday loooool

3. It is really a sunny Saturday.

4. Yes o, i like the sun cos my clothes outside needs it.

5. Anon, it wa just beverages I wanted to buy. I didn't even buy again because there was no way to pay

8. "Anonymous29 November 2019 at 14:12
    When women dont know their worth. The good guy will come ooooo, coming from someone who dated a married man. When i left him, few months later, i met my prince charming, rich tall and handsome, who dots on me all the time."

Anonymous29 November 2019 at 16:30
    14:12 hope you are prepared for the pain of another dating your rich tall and handsome prince charming?"

Nice one 16:30. And "amen" to your wish for the scum. If she knowingly slept with the married man, young girls shall sleep with her Prince Charming on her matrimonial bed. The money meant for her will be given to these girls. The pain she gave some other woman will be her companion. This prayer goes to anybody that has knowingly slept with someone's spouse. You will not escape this wonderful cycle you've initiated. It shall be your lot.

With the avalanche of unattached dicks and vaginas in circulation, I see no reason why you should move into someone else's temple. That is the most sacred possession of anybody. Nobody ever genuinely forgives you for encroaching that altar. People can forgive you when you steal their money, confiscate their property, slander them, etc. But nobody will ever forgive you if you eat their holy pizza. Is that the type of hatred you want to call upon yourself? Hey you young girl, any married man that asks you to be his girlfriend has no regard for you. He sees you as a piece of shit. Maintain your dignity and resist his entreaties. I shudder at the high number of very young girls that accompany useless old men to events. Every other business or social meetings you're having with these men, they're accompanied by these kids with no shame. They even call men old enough to be their dads "baby" ! For what? Money?

Listen, believe me, making money isn't as difficult as we mostly portray it. You can make your own damn money. All you need is motivation, energy, focus , consistency, perseverance, discipline and the ability to position yourself at the right place. Every other thing will fall in place in due time. You can see I did not mention "prayer". Prayer DOES NOT give you money. Put into practice what I listed and see if you won't have all you need. You don't need to suck wrinkled and smelly scrotums to make money.

1. In essence, what goes around comes around. There's always a day of reckoning and a pay back time.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Can we get a microphone in here?

You better preach

4. So where is the curse for the married man that betrayed the vow? I'm guessing since young girls will sleep with the poster's tall and handsome man, then married men will sleep with the cheats daughters too. Or? After all they both slept with each other na.

Some of you, the mentality you have is the cause of your problems (including your husbands cheating). Concentrate on the one that broke the vow he had with you not the other woman but no. Keep doing the mistake of putting the blame on the woman instead of holding your cheating husband responsible. Okay? Don't stop!

5. That karma stuff is a lie
      Not all women who dated married men end up with cheating husbands. I'm an example
      OK, let's leave that aside, those that married as innocent virgins but their horsebands sleep around, whose karma are they suffering from?
      Ceasar and his karma evangelists should answer the above questions. Whose karma are the virgins with community dicks horsebands suffering from?
      Nonsense and ingredients!

6. Story. People marry as virgins and their husband still cheat. Is it their fathers sin that caught up with them?

What about the men, what will be their karma? Abeg say something else

7. Don't worry, your karma is simply being packaged, you will eventually see it's not a lie. As for the men, theirs come in other forms, no one goes scotfree.

8. You wish @12:51
      Answer the question, whose karma are those virgins that married community dicks suffering? Their randy fathers' karma perhaps? Also, specify the karma that is visited on randy men married to virgins and young men who sleep with married women, or you want to tell me that it is only women that suffer? 😁😁😁😁😁😁
      Morons
      Keep deceiving yourselves.
      A man tat will cheat will cheat, a man that will not cheat will not cheat whether his wife slept with married men or not.
      Get that into your thick skull.

9. Goodmorning all. Congrats to your new P.A.

10. Congratulations PA, when can we meet her?
    Happy month end 👋🏿

1. Yes o
      When are we meeting our new PA

Hey beautiful hope your weekend is going well ,
      Some day I'd love to meet you
      Bdw this November is my 1 year anniversary on this blog 😂😂
      The fear of trolls has hindered me from getting and I.d words get to me.

2. Yes o
      When are we meeting our new PA

Hey beautiful hope your weekend is going well ,
      Some day I'd love to meet you
      Bdw this November is my 1 year anniversary on this blog 😂😂
      The fear of trolls has hindered me from getting and I.d words get to me.

3. Awwwwwww my Anon friend. How are you?
      I’d love to meet you too.
      Happy 1 year blog anniversary 👋🏿
      Don’t let words get to you.
      Get an ID and don’t pay any attention to trolls. Have a great weekend dear ❤️❤️

11. Good morning beautiful bvs of SDK'sblog
    It's my pleasure to announce that am now the new PA of Sdkblog.
    Please am here to work and not for drama
    Thank you y'all ❤️

1. Congratulations.

Wouldn't hurt to know your former blog ID 😀😀

2. Xp will tell me who you are.🤗😘
      You are welcome sweetie👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩💃

Wait mo nbo🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

3. Congratulations. Do your job well.

4. Congratulations to you, may you be fulfilled. I jealous you small o.

5. Congratulations.
      Goodmorning bvs

6. 😍😍 Boss mii.. no one like you

7. Congratulations but you will definitely be dragged into the drama. Just wait for the giveaway time😂

8. U changed Ur blog id ,that is a good one so no one will pressure you for favouritism.
      Congts

9. Congrats and may your work bring blessings to SDK, we the Bvs and all SDK readers all over the world.

10. What was your name before you became PA?

11. hehehe..welcome able PA we are here to co-operate and not to misbehave..we promise to make your work smooth sailing..congrats and kisses

DeHeroine

12. Welcome PA
      Congratulations on your new job wishing you the very.best 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

13. Welcome PA
      Congratulations on your new job wishing you the very.best 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

14. @Reina old things have past away 🙄

15. Welcome new PA
      Pls get Brighter Grammar English and learn good grammar.
      It's "I'm" not "am".

16. Welcome on board and congratulations on your new job.

17. Congratulations New PA.

Drama is the Joy of the blog sha 😁😁😁😁

18. Lol @ old things have passed away. Congratulations dear

19. @Anon 9:01, thank you! I was gonna say same

20. Congrats PA but we need to know who you were before nah!!! Plus I think you'll like drama🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Welcome Darl..... Enjoy your new Job

21. 😀😀 Okies PA.

All new everything. It's nice 😊

22. Congratulations and welcome Onboard 😍😍😍😍😍

23. Old things have "PASSED" away. You see now that you really need Brighter Grammar book.
      Stella, didn't you test his/her grammar in the form of essay or story writing before employment?

24. Welcome on board our new PA

12. Please I’m still waiting for emails from the persons mentioned in Thursday IHN. My comment on SP yesterday wasn’t posted until late, let’s get this over with. I have received two emails from the two of the recipients, kindly email me if you haven’t. Hopefully this gets posted early 🤷‍♀️

Have a wonderful weekend.

1. Sorry it that maam. Saw your comment quite late in the spam inbox.

2. Thanks doppelganger,God bless you

13. Please, I want to visit Germany too ,SDK

1. 😂😂😂😂😂BlackBerry. Abeg leave me this morning lool
      So is SDK a visa officer or a travel agent.

14. Good morning everyone
    Congratulations to your new PA Stella

15. I found this words interesting to share...

"If you really love your children, get a business, not a job, because when you die, your children cannot inherit your job, but they can definitely inherit your business. In fact, if you are on the job, your boss will replace you before your burial. If your family live in the company house they will kick them out before they can say anything.

So when you close from work, don't go and watch television. Go home and think of a business idea."

1. Teejay I permit me to love you for a few minutes because of this write up .❤️❤️❤️

2. Not everyone is business oriented.

3. I'm a sucker for doing business. I love and encourage people to do business how much more my kids..I feel business makes the world go round but 'jobing' doesn't

DeHeroine

4. Not everyone is business savvy 🙄

5. Thanks XoXo, not everyone is business oriented!!

6. Thank you xoxo and shooter
      It is NOT everyone that can do business.

7. Teejay keep quiet mr ITK...so people doing office work abi na job u call am...oloyinbo oshi...so everyone must do buisness because your child will reap from it...must your child reap something from his or her parents after giving your child standard education as a parents i guess that is enough let the child be independent and not depend on the parents for whatsoever...baba lo joko jor always trying to making sense but end up making none..

8. He found it interesting to share, it wasn't his...And any need for d insult?

16. Good morning and a beautiful Saturday to us all.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Good morning everyone Congrats to you Stella and congrats to your new PA. Happy Christmas to us all. #Experience14#

1. B.P
      I like your cheerfulness on here 🖐🏽🖐🏽
      You might just get a Christmas surprise

2. B.P
      I like your cheerfulness on here 🖐🏽🖐🏽
      You might just get a Christmas surprise

19. Dios es bueno, todo el tiempo.

20. The amount of hatred, toxicity and negativity following Mercy and Tacha is alarming. Please y'all should tone it down. I can't open Mercy or Tacha's post anymore because of the insults. My prayer this morning is for these 2 ladies to become the best of friends so that the trolls will leave them alone.

1. I'm really tired of the whole mess
      Unfortunately no one is even willing to listen and desist from such bile .

2. I'm really tired of the whole mess
      Unfortunately no one is even willing to listen and desist from such bile .

21. Good morning SDK and lovers of SDK,the rest of you should go and collect yours from your yard people.

Welcome our new blog PA.
    Beloved where did you travel to? I missed you Sha.
    That reminds me,where is ladybug,amebonawork(my hyper 🙄🙈🙈) and my blog boo skywhite aka laundry man,aka teejay paddy.
    Lovely day to y'all.

#off to breastfeed my prince charming).

Ehen,Martin's aboy welcome to imo(I no set you don arrive). I know your body dey totori you by now. Congrats in advance our darling Martin's

1. I actually miss ladybug 😂😂😂
      That chinchi
      Lmao .
      Have a beautiful Saturday.

2. I actually miss ladybug 😂😂😂
      That chinchi
      Lmao .
      Have a beautiful Saturday.

3. yes i miss ladybug the troller..and Oga sky did bvs succeeded in making him leave the blog..abeg show face small

DeHeroine

4. Hello Chi
      How is your baby?

5. Welcome dear
      Kiss him for me

22. Good morning my neighbors. It's a beautiful day.

23. Beloved is out the picture. Is okay.

Watever dat small Igbo girl did cannot b forgiven. Is okay.

U've taken ur decision we will take ours. Is okay.

1. Dont be silly
      Stop being silly,
      Stop being inciting ,
      Use your head , even Beloved said it here that nothing happened between them,
      Why do you thrive on evil?
      Repent and be free.

2. Dont be silly
      Stop being silly,
      Stop being inciting ,
      Use your head , even Beloved said it here that nothing happened between them,
      Why do you thrive on evil?
      Repent and be free.

3. That girl's begging and greediness had not equal. It was such an embarrassment.

4. Why are you people so evil
      Well I believe 8:32 and 9:04 is the same person.

5. Anon 9:04, what’s so bad in begging? It’s better than stealing 🤷🏿‍♀️
      Leave her alone please.

6. 09:38
      The Great Believerest. Jeep believing until you meet your doom.
      All of us anons under this thread are one and the same person including you Believerest

24. Good morning everybody, congrats to our new PA...i want to thank GOD for everything, the air i breathe, the wonderful family i have, the people around me, for all the servant of GOD, Access to the internet,I Am Grateful For The Mistakes I Have Made that make me the wonderful person i am today, Am Grateful for the Grace to know Him, and so many...............LORD I Thank You...mm

25. Good morning everyone
    Thankful for the gift of life and seeing the last day of the month, praying to see more beautiful ones ahead.
    God bless us and our hustles.
    Congrats to the new blog PA

26. Bvs, how much is the starting salary (in Nigeria) for someone who went to nursing school? Not BSN o, the 3 year nursing school. I understand that after this 3 year program, you will still need to do a 2 year post basic program. That will make it 5 years, am I correct? Will the person still need to go for BSN?
    Well I just want to know the starting salary and any helpful tips you have for someone who wants to have a very high JAMB score. He already has JAMB past questions.
    Thank you in advance.

27. Why can't I comment here now😒

28. Guten Morgen Frau Stella. Du Bist starke und schön. Ich wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Tag mit Ihrem Mann und Ihren Kindern. Living in Germany is very peaceful and easy. Students should consider Germany. America is overrated abeg. I'm off to the Christmas markt. Have a lovely Saturday people.

29. Okay... So I and boo are planning to settle down next year but there's a lil issue. My sex life is a no no due to past experiences. I hardly get aroused and wet thereby making sex painful. Penetration most times is almost impossible and when it happens the pain is out of the world. Now boo and I haven't had sex since we started dating. We just make out and when he's about to initate sex, i turn him down bcuz of fear. Recently, he told me that he won't initiate sex again if that will convince me that he really loves me until we marry. Now, I'm scared as I don't want sex to be an issue in our marriage. What do I do? I haven't told him my fear. So scared of losing him as I'm convinced he really loves me.

1. I plead with you... please tell him about the sex issue. It is something that has a solution.
      DONT marry him without telling him
      you will build a foundation of deceit and it will surely collapse.
      We have preached this over and over here. Openness in marriage is the key to a successful home.

Theres no Fear in perfect Love.

2. Why do I feel is me that typed this? I am having this same problem too. I do not enjoy sex anymore because of the bad experience i once had. No matter what you do my body won't response. Somebody should tell me how to get my sex life back please😥😰😢

3. Open up to him about the truth
      Get therapy so in marriage all will be well

30. Good morning Stella, Good morning beeveelons 😁😂. Congrats Stella on your new p.a and also a bug congrats to the P.A. Please my santa, I don't need or want anything much, I just need to get my parents drugs😑😐😑. Atenolol, Bendroflumetize, omneprazole and cell gevity. It's really disheartening to see the drugs finish and can't be of help Thanks and God bless you santa.

I pray the God of wonders visit us in the month of December and answer our heart desires in Jesus Name Amen

1. The last time I replied you on these medications you never responded .
      I was willing to buy them cos my mom is one some of these and I usually buy her monthly supply
      If you let me know how to reach you .
      I would help you buy what I can and have them sent to you .

2. The last time I replied you on these medications you never responded .
      I was willing to buy them cos my mom is one some of these and I usually buy her monthly supply
      If you let me know how to reach you .
      I would help you buy what I can and have them sent to you .

3. God bless you Anon, and I hope city chocolate returns to the post.

4. @12:56
      Thank you and Amen
      I'd keep responding where ever I see her post until I know how to reach her.

5. @12:56
      Thank you and Amen
      I'd keep responding where ever I see her post until I know how to reach her.

31. I woke with a heart of gratitude to the Almighty God, the Beginning and the end, The Ancient of days, my Father and maker. He is awesome,Father thank you for the gift of life and family. You alone deserve my praise.
    Welcome new blog PA.
    Tenth sis, how are you today?
    Namesake(if you know you know), how are you and princess doing? Lots of love from me to you.
    Have a beautiful day everyone.

32. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Happy Weekend
    Everywhere is bubbling on my street, two weddings will take place today.
    People like fixing wedding towards end of the year.
    Welcome new PA, may your tenure be sweet

33. Enough jollof rice. Have a nice day Mrs Gee

1. Yes o Castle Windsor
      You too dear
      Kiss your girl for me

34. I am soo happy.

Kamikaze, your happiness post yesterday reminded me of how much joy I have.

Deep within inside me. Joy that comes with peace.

And sooooooo content.

I made up my mind yesterday not to buy anything during this black Friday sales, and to think I looked forward to it all year. Smh.

But I realized that I only wanted to buy stuff just cuz of sales. Not that I needed them.

I quickly closed all the tabs,filled a treasury bill form and sent to Fbn.

Thank you Jesus.
    Thank you for joy, peace and contentment.

35. Stella sagt es ihnen. Sehen Sie, wie sich meine Frau letzte Nacht weigerte, auf dem Bett zu grooven, nachdem sie meinen süßen Wein genommen und das schöne gegrillte Fleisch und den Fisch gegessen hatte, die ich für sie bekommen hatte. Nun, ich würde sie heute mitnehmen, um zu sehen, ob sie das Ding für mich heute frei haben würde.

36. Congratulations to the new blog PA.
    Enjoy your work dear....

Good morning beautiful blog visitors...

The last day in the month of November.
    God is Awesome and He never fails..

37. Congratulations to the new blog PA.
    Enjoy your work dear....

Good morning beautiful blog visitors...

The last day in the month of November.
    God is Awesome and He never fails..

38. On the Santa post cancellation,
    Stella, I support it. Cancel all forms of begging posts and comments here. Let those stupid beggars go and work. Also, don't do Santa for anyone, let them go and hustle. No more business empowerment too, let them go to their families and beg for business money.
    Cursed lazy beggars all over the place. Mstheeeeew
    That is how you did encouraged giveaways till your former PA Beloved was begging at any given opportunity, even though it wasn't entirely her fault as you were paying her stipends.

39. Congratulations to the new PA. I wish you a smooth and blessful tenure. But I had a good laugh at the way you and Stella handled this appointment, abeg sometimes secrecy becomes needful to avoid long talk and explanation. World people can not be pleased always.
    However, l miss you beloved dear.

40. Congrats to the new PA. @ City chocolate, hope u get to see the anon offer up there